Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Why is unfaithfulness/cheating such a bitter pill for men....

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default Why is unfaithfulness/cheating such a bitter pill for men.... - 07-10-2008, 02:17 AM

It honestly amazes how men behave when they discover that their significant other is cheating...

The interesting bit is that the same man ati hitting the roof with rage probably has a string of women all over...

Do men imagine they have the monopoly for cheating????????????

One thing they need to realise,n some have confessed doing this in here ,is that once you sleep with someones wife/gf,name them , uaz will be slept with...its simply sowing and reaping. so get prepared

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua

Last edited by Jay-R : 07-10-2008 at 02:42 AM.

Default 07-10-2008, 02:28 AM

Suddenly av forgotten what I wanted to tell you.

Default 07-10-2008, 02:41 AM

Suddenly av forgotten what I wanted to tell you.
You wanted to say i have spoken nothing but the truth...

YB* is on a distinguished road

Default 07-10-2008, 02:53 AM

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
It honestly amazes how men behave when they discover that their significant other is cheating...

One thing they need to realise,n some have confessed doing this in here ,is that once you sleep with someones wife/gf,name them , uaz will be slept with...its simply sowing and reaping. so get prepared
Different men react in different ways so I will not claim to be commenting on all men, That said, it all depends on how you take your relationship, if your woman is an acquisition (a property), hell yeah, expect some thunderbolts.

If your woman is a partner, yes there will be anger, but more of the calm type, the walk away and never look back type or the pensive 'why did she do this?’ (refer to the poster maskini bin xxx and his saga)

Question is: Are they causing hell coz they love you and feel betrayed or because its an ego thing - another man has infringed on what’s theirs? (this is one defining question amongst others)

Unfortunately it’s almost always the ‘good’ and ‘moderate’ guys who get cheated on, so being ‘good’ or ‘moderate’ they can’t fathom what’s cutting when woman does the same, they had not thought about it, bad boys will rarely get cheated on.

A study showed that a female of any species, once paired with the alpha male in any grouping will not pair with any male inferior to the partner, and any female paired to an inferior male, will almost always be ready and willing to pair with any superior male in the grouping.

This might sound very condescending, but if a woman is dogging she is probably doing it with a male she considers superior, which is what might be hurtful to a man (ego) or she might be doing it to get back to her partner who cheated (justification) more like punishing the partner, in any case a knowledgeable character would know she is actually hurting herself more by doing that, and the best remedy is to let her continue, or the man does not perform in bed and it’s a remedial action, which in any case its good for her.

And of course there is always the free spirit, who would do it just for the hell of it, if that one has a man, he knows he should not care

So check out how different men react and you will probably see patterns.

Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

Default 07-10-2008, 10:05 AM

The interesting bit is that the same man ati hitting the roof with rage probably has a string of women all over...

somebody has just been cheated on, Planning a revenge, lol and she is hoping the man reads this

Pole Jay

Poster boy From Hell is on a distinguished road

Default 07-10-2008, 10:13 AM

Let me tell all ladies something....
ALL men Cheat...not most, all!
Men were not created to be monogomous...we cant...
All men cheat... All!
so you should learn to leave with it....aki! I am not being mean.. its the Truth!

Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted! life is just another sexually transmitted Disease

Default 07-10-2008, 11:06 AM

Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell View Post
Let me tell all ladies something....
ALL men Cheat...not most, all!
Men were not created to be monogomous...we cant...
All men cheat... All!
so you should learn to leave with it....aki! I am not being mean.. its the Truth!
Liar!!!!!!! where did u get that line from??????????? sikiza ehh..GOD created ADAM and EVE...umesikia?????? not Adam+Eve,Grace ,Mary,Hellen,Margy...hii list haiishi..

Men cheat coz of LUST yaani TAMAA NYINGI......

@MUK let him have a taste of his own medicine...na uwache uchokozi..

Last edited by Jay-R : 07-10-2008 at 11:15 AM.
Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-10-2008, 11:17 AM

Unfortunately YES, if Eddie Murphy's words can be taken with the seriousness that they deserve. Just listen to what he said in this video:

Default 07-10-2008, 11:24 AM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
Unfortunately YES, if Eddie Murphy's words can be taken with the seriousness that they deserve. Just listen to what he said in this video:

Unfortunately cant view...in a nutshell what did he say???...n anyway who is he to b setting the standard for the rest of us.....

okiedokes

Default 07-10-2008, 11:48 AM

Unfortunately cant view...in a nutshell what did he say???...n anyway who is he to b setting the standard for the rest of us.....
Good question....someone who had picked up a transvestite on hollywood blvd, and claimed he was being a "good samaritan". Yet he bypassed so many other prostitutes along the Blvd but didn't play "good samaritan" with them. PLEASE!!

@ Poster Boy....speak for yourself! Can't blame you, afterall you are the same boy from hell that encouraged his friend to cheat and hence pick up herpes which he later transmitted to his fiancee.

The bottom line is most men can't handle finding out their gf/wife is cheating, especially those who are cheaters themselves. It's almost always about the ego for such men. And they are very insecure especially when their gf/wife is very beautiful and gets compliments from other men. As a woman, I would not cheat for revenge b/c I will be hurting myself in the process and reduce myself to his level. Taking some time to think, plan properly(especially if kids are involved) and walk out of the marriage/relationship will be the move I make. Till this point, I have never worked out things with a cheating man, so I highly doubt I will begin to do that after marriage. I forgive but we just can't be anything like friends. You go on with your life, and I with mine.

Last edited by okiedokes : 07-10-2008 at 11:59 AM.