07-11-2008, 03:22 AM
There aer 2 user names that never fail to appear on a "Men are bad" thread. I think some bit of their past might help us understand why... why so much negative energy towards the male species? Some painful past? 

07-11-2008, 03:40 AM
Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua 
Last edited by Jay-R : 07-11-2008 at 03:47 AM.

07-11-2008, 03:51 AM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
Liar!!!!!!! where did u get that line from??????????? sikiza ehh..GOD created ADAM and EVE...umesikia?????? not Adam+Eve,Grace ,Mary,Hellen,Margy...hii list haiishi..
Men cheat coz of LUST yaani TAMAA NYINGI......
@MUK let him have a taste of his own medicine...na uwache uchokozi..
Eve started the tamaa,Adam was innocent at first, thats why cheating affects ladies more, as in being played more often.

07-11-2008, 03:53 AM
Originally Posted by okiedokes
[color="Navy"]As a woman, I would not cheat for revenge b/c I will be hurting myself in the process and reduce myself to his level. Taking some time to think, plan properly(especially if kids are involved) and walk out of the marriage/relationship will be the move I make. Till this point,
@Okie - true that theres nothing like cheating for revenge!! (Its an illusion that exists when you are furious) That phenomeneon does not exist for both sexes, ati degrading yourself and doing something you dont believe in to make someone else hurt?? I fail to see how that works, coz am sure you will be picking the next available male / female, and of course to deliever the hit, your partner has to know about it (otherwise, the whole concept of cheating for revenge is lost)
I read somewhere that this woman cheated for revenge, but hid the fact from the husband, will not mention the resultant emotions, but that move validates my comment before, you will have admitted to the wrongdoer and yourself that you are his/her property!! you are owned! To get back at the man, you desecrate his property to make him feel pain! Just like trashing his car.
Problem is, what if (depending on your relationship) either partner doesn't want a fixed up car? Afadhali mpya kwake! So you end up with being disrespected by your liasion, you forget to your partner in crime its just a notch in his belt, "shes married but I tapped that..." kama ni jamaa wa mtaa kila mtu atajua kwa estate etc etc
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

07-12-2008, 02:20 AM
girls dont hate me for this.., Okiedokes..,ok?!!
i once asked a pal( a guy) the same question and he told me
smthn that upto nw i think is valid!!!!\
he sais.., its so hard for a guy to be a playa and its sooooo eazy for a
chiquita to be a slut!!!
a guy cannot walk to a gal and say.., hey.., can we have sex?he will
get a big slap on the face.., being a playa requires
a lot of skills.., he needs to pretend to be a gentleman...,
swipe his credit card, waste his time and make some unnecessary calls..,
create a form of connection, make himself liked b4 he can hit the jakpot!!!
for the gals..,its very easy.., all u have to do is walk up to a guy and
ask if hw wants to bang dem goodies...,then its all done....,
the difference is being a playa.., is tough and requires some real skills....,
being a slut is too eazy and maybe thats y!!!!!
Last edited by Waithera Cherono Akoth : 07-12-2008 at 02:22 AM.

07-12-2008, 02:59 AM
Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth
girls dont hate me for this.., Okiedokes..,ok?!!
i once asked a pal( a guy) the same question and he told me
smthn that upto nw i think is valid!!!!\
he sais.., its so hard for a guy to be a playa and its sooooo eazy for a
chiquita to be a slut!!!
a guy cannot walk to a gal and say.., hey.., can we have sex?he will
get a big slap on the face.., being a playa requires
a lot of skills.., he needs to pretend to be a gentleman...,
swipe his credit card, waste his time and make some unnecessary calls..,
create a form of connection, make himself liked b4 he can hit the jakpot!!!
for the gals..,its very easy.., all u have to do is walk up to a guy and
ask if hw wants to bang dem goodies...,then its all done....,
the difference is being a playa.., is tough and requires some real skills....,
being a slut is too eazy and maybe thats y!!!!!
lol Waithera....i'm cool. Hmm...I have to say in a twisted way I can see what your guy pal means. I said in a previous post that women play a big role in the cheating game than we are willing to admit. Some guys say it up front they are married/engaged/have a gf but a cheap tramp says "it's ok, she doesn't have to know". WTF?
Anyone watching Baldwin Hill? It's like the black version of The Hills. This girl Lo'rena is bent on stealing Moriah from his gf and she actually lays it out there on national tv.

07-12-2008, 05:52 PM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
just try to grow up..it helps 
kwani nimedinya point mpaka ukabaki speechless, me am freakin 25 right nw and what l believe in now shall be my philosophy until l die.hata kama ni kesho.

07-12-2008, 05:53 PM
he he.., yeahhh si u kno hw some chics insist dat forbiden fruits are
the sweetest..,. its all twisted!!!

07-13-2008, 06:40 AM
Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth
he he.., yeahhh si u kno hw some chics insist dat forbiden fruits are
the sweetest..,. its all twisted!!!
So me am a forbidden guy.

07-14-2008, 04:05 AM
Originally Posted by realistpolitico
kwani nimedinya point mpaka ukabaki speechless, me am freakin 25 right nw and what l believe in now shall be my philosophy until l die.hata kama ni kesho.
i give no sh*it what u do with ua life...we dont share it.... 
Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua