Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Speaking of cheating...

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-14-2008, 02:05 AM

Originally Posted by majicfox View Post
Thanks girl...your wise words, totally appreciated:
Too much feminine vibe here. l second moveon though , absolutely a no no for a gal to cheat(akijaribu chapa teke nje) lakini maboyz, sisi ni mapipa there is no way am gonna b content with one gal,why lie

majicfox is on a distinguished road

Default geeez dude... - 07-14-2008, 05:05 AM

Originally Posted by realistpolitico View Post
Too much feminine vibe here. l second moveon though , absolutely a no no for a gal to cheat(akijaribu chapa teke nje) lakini maboyz, sisi ni mapipa there is no way am gonna b content with one gal,why lie
You are such a high grounded wanker...to earth dude, thats where everyone else is BTW...

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 07-14-2008, 03:43 PM

You are such a high grounded wanker...to earth dude, thats where everyone else is BTW...
Am on earth gal,nginyo ni most everywhere,l dont know why people would waste time with yáll up in here.Maboyz chekini kstreet,muindi mbingu na ukitaka zile less expensive but still kitu kanyanga mji wa Mombasa.N pliz stop this feminine vybe.

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 07-14-2008, 05:07 PM

Tis the season for partners to cheat it seems...so yes,my finance cheated, no affair for him, he simply went and had a 'pick up' (who was'nt a langa). I forgave him and we proceeded with our relationship, as it were.

two weeks later and my mind cant stop torturing me with images of him f***ing that other mama (i dont know her and he claims he was too drunk to remember) I now realize just how deeply hurt i am by the kisanga . Worse still, he claims he loves me and is regretful of it but i really dont see any remorse.
my dear, usiwe so eager to forgive as soon as the cheating happens. just jua that there's a healthier way to go.

mami, it is ok to get pissed off and throw him out/ move out for a few weeks (kama mnaishi pamoja), and then to think about stuff. later, if you decide you want to get back together or to dump him then at least you know you'll have weighed the pros and cons. don't let anyone cheat you ati you must forgive and forget with a snap of the fingers. the dude betrayed your trust and hurt you. it is okay for you to feel the hurt. you have a right to feelings too.

btw, this 'i was too drunk too remember' saga is fishy. what's to stop him from being too drunk to remember again next week, and the next? there's nothing worse than someone who does something stupid and then refuses to take responsibility for his or her actions.
allow yourself to go through the pain and the anger and to feel them. there's no rush. take your time.
if you feel the jamaa is not remorseful, it's in order to step back kidogo, wait until you can see things more objectively. i second okiedokes.

whateva you decide, you'll be ok. the hardest part is usually having to deal with the fact that the cheating happened.

Originally Posted by realistpolitico View Post
Am on earth gal,nginyo ni most everywhere,l dont know why people would waste time with yáll up in here.Maboyz chekini kstreet,muindi mbingu na ukitaka zile less expensive but still kitu kanyanga mji wa Mombasa.N pliz stop this feminine vybe.
you're still young. enjoy yourself while it lasts. but a time is coming when you'll realize that the maboyz lifestyle is not fulfilling. then you'll come here looking for a serious woman with feminine vibe.

Do not let kindness and truth leave you; Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart.

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 07-14-2008 at 05:26 PM.
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 07-16-2008, 07:35 PM

Tis the season for partners to cheat it seems...so yes,my finance cheated, no affair for him, he simply went and had a 'pick up' (who was'nt a langa). I forgave him and we proceeded with our relationship, as it were.

two weeks later and my mind cant stop torturing me with images of him f***ing that other mama (i dont know her and he claims he was too drunk to remember) I now realize just how deeply hurt i am by the kisanga . Worse still, he claims he loves me and is regretful of it but i really dont see any remorse.

However, just like any other love story, i still love the dude (idiotic as it may sound)... pray tell...is it ever possible to forgive n forget that your spouse once cheated on u?

i have a lot to say but i'll let rihanna do it for me........hope all will be well witchu.

the video is out, pretty cool, listen to the lyrics.
never let a man take advantage of you gal.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF