Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > The marriage Institution

Default 07-02-2008, 03:17 PM

Originally Posted by BLINGBLING View Post
The man is the "said" head of the family. ( I will expand on this at a later stage )

Dyu mean to tell me that if ur man does not tell you where the relationship is headed yu will do a runner ? ? ? What input will you be putting in the relationship yourself @ this point and with this angle of lookin at things ? ?

Its always sounds like the relationships are a one way traffic. This kind of reasoning will mos def make the traffic flow downhill.

To me, its all about who you surround yourselves with and what sort of goals one has in life.
In a way yes I do.(mean to tell you that)

You see, I (along with many ther women) like a man who is in control. A man whose work ni kukaa tu ndee is useless to me.I dont want some one I can boss around.I dont want a man who takes a back seat.I dont want a follower.I want a leader, a confident man who knows what he is doing.If he is not just a leader at home but even outside, the better. An alpha male is the ideal.

I am expected to lay my life and my children's lives at his mercy.He better have a head on his shoulders and know how to use it.I like ordering people around and I like to feel in control. But a man who can challenge me, pick my brain, hold an intelligent conversation with me, make me take the back seat, tame me.....*sigh* is the man I want.

Anything less than that is use and dispose.NEXT!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

Default 07-02-2008, 03:20 PM

You see, I (along with many ther women) like a man who is in control. A man whose work ni kukaa tu ndee is useless to me.I dont want some one I can boss around.I dont want a man who takes a back seat.I dont want a follower.I want a leader, a confident man who knows what he is doing.If he is not just a leader at home but even outside, the better. An alpha male is the ideal.

I am expected to lay my life and my children's lives at his mercy.He better have a head on his shoulders and know how to use it.I like ordering people around and I like to feel in control. But a man who can challenge me, pick my brain, hold an intelligent conversation with me, make me take the back seat, tame me.....*sigh* is the man I want.

heheheheh and have you found any such man, lol I would bet this is a dying breed. Most men now are puss.ys

Default 07-02-2008, 03:22 PM

Yes! This is the man i shall marry.

Default 07-03-2008, 12:05 AM

heheheheh and have you found any such man, lol I would bet this is a dying breed. Most men now are puss.ys
Yes I have MUK. Actually I have found two.

One can tell me to jump off a cliff and I do it. He is so lethally fatal but I love him.

The other, I cant make a decision without him.I have a dependency on him.He is like... *sigh*. Men out there look up to him, others fear him mpaka you can just see it in how they associate with him.But what I like most is that he is like putty in my hand.

I guess I took the last two.Problem is whose proposal to accept.

@ Sdolphin wewe ndio unajua.This is the kind of man who can give you real actual security.You can relax and sleep at night knowing some one's got your back. Puccies? Wachana nao....those ones are more suitable to be your errand boys, to fix your car, change your bulb etc.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
kenyangal83 is on a distinguished road

Default 07-03-2008, 03:03 AM

I found one but he's married, so for now, I'm sharing mpaka I get one for me!

(#46 (permalink))

Default 07-03-2008, 06:33 AM

Originally Posted by kenyangal83 View Post
I found one but he's married, so for now, I'm sharing mpaka I get one for me!
Hahahaha... You's funny. I dont blame you.These kind of men are rare and addictive.But worry not, we are living in an era of abundance.

Do not be led to believe that these men no longer exist. Do not be led to believe that all the good ones are taken either. They are out there searching for you too.

And most important, do not settle for less. Once you know what you want in a man (and you do) do not rest until you find him. Continue separating the wheat from the chaff, the real deal from the puccis. Enjoy the chase while at it.

(#47 (permalink))
didier

Default 07-03-2008, 06:52 AM

For once this is a well discussed thread with no derailment from foes and friends..i hope iendeleee vivyo hivyoo.

The overall problem of marriage is the thing called MONEY!!!!...Satan said he will come in many forms and money is him/her/it....go figure.

(#48 (permalink))
jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default 07-03-2008, 08:55 AM

Heheh Frag, naona hautaki kukaa kama mandazi. I still remember that. Anyway am looking for a mama for one colleague of mine. The jamaa is too slow he needs a mama who can make him think on his feet.

(#49 (permalink))

Default 07-03-2008, 09:04 AM

Originally Posted by jajuok View Post
Heheh Frag, naona hautaki kukaa kama mandazi. I still remember that. Anyway am looking for a mama for one colleague of mine. The jamaa is too slow he needs a mama who can make him think on his feet.
RAM yake ni 128 na anataka kuskuma photoshop CS3!! Gwan!

(#50 (permalink))
kenyangal83 is on a distinguished road

Default 07-03-2008, 09:33 AM

Hahahaha... You's funny. I dont blame you.These kind of men are rare and addictive.But worry not, we are living in an era of abundance.

Do not be led to believe that these men no longer exist. Do not be led to believe that all the good ones are taken either. They are out there searching for you too.

And most important, do not settle for less. Once you know what you want in a man (and you do) do not rest until you find him. Continue separating the wheat from the chaff, the real deal from the puccis. Enjoy the chase while at it.
Thanks @Frag... I have decided because I need a man anyways, wacha I stay with this one, but I'm looking around. I'm sure there is some others out there.