Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > am torn b2in 3 gals

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default am torn b2in 3 gals - 06-30-2008, 01:25 AM

I have three galfriends. I am seriously thinking about gettin married soon, and i know atleast two of them will have to step down. Now one of them is older than me by 3 years, but this girl has all the things I would want in a lady. This girl is soo committed, and i think would be the most faithfull of the three. Lady2 is very beautiful, and s.exy too, and she's even from my tribe. Now, i had tried dating this ka'gal when i was jobless, lakini she snobbed me completely. A few months ago, we met and in the process of catching up, i told her i am already dating, but after a few days, she told me she had now agreed to date me. I told her of my commitment to the other gal lakini she would not take any of it... lastly nikasema, wacha i bang this lady once halafu tuachane. now she wants me to leave the other gal for her. lady3 is the one i love most. she is the youngest, and doesn't have a job.she is hot, though not like lady2. she has told me many times that she's not ready to settle down and she wants me to wait for her like 5 years. ah!!
I was making up my mind to settle with girl3 but her story of not being ready is frightening me. I feel like i might wait for her and then she dumps me before she's ready. but my main problem is I dont know the best way of shaking off any of them.

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
shulamyte

Default 06-30-2008, 01:41 AM

dude,i still don't see the problem here,in fact me thinks you are on
a roller coaster ride! have ur cake and eat it man,u can be bangin all the 3 till the one u love is good and ready to settle down and if she disses u then ulll still have gal 1 and 2 to choose from!
btw settling down is a state of mind and very overrated

Last edited by shulamyte : 06-30-2008 at 01:44 AM.
ghost rider is on a distinguished road

Default Do this - 06-30-2008, 01:55 AM

Just have a lady pal(not 1 of the three) 'bust' u in one of the radio stations-preferrably Easy fm.Hopefully,2 of the 3 will hear of it will dump u.The one who doesn't automatically bcomes Mrs. Wifey
'silly complicated problems demand silly complicated solutions'

moveon

Default 06-30-2008, 04:31 AM

aaaaa? Why settle when u are riding high?
Kula maisha kijana.
U r not ready to settle! Evidence,you gat three gals.You r a player!
Keep playing until u lose all of them and then may be,yes may be u may be lucky and find another one who has also been recently dumped and marry!

There can be miracles when you believe
Shyloxx26

Default me and my crazy world ...... - 06-30-2008, 05:00 AM

Originally Posted by Mid9t View Post
I have three galfriends. I am seriously thinking about gettin married soon, and i know atleast two of them will have to step down. Now one of them is older than me by 3 years, but this girl has all the things I would want in a lady. This girl is soo committed, and i think would be the most faithfull of the three. Lady2 is very beautiful, and s.exy too, and she's even from my tribe. Now, i had tried dating this ka'gal when i was jobless, lakini she snobbed me completely. A few months ago, we met and in the process of catching up, i told her i am already dating, but after a few days, she told me she had now agreed to date me. I told her of my commitment to the other gal lakini she would not take any of it... lastly nikasema, wacha i bang this lady once halafu tuachane. now she wants me to leave the other gal for her. lady3 is the one i love most. she is the youngest, and doesn't have a job.she is hot, though not like lady2. she has told me many times that she's not ready to settle down and she wants me to wait for her like 5 years. ah!!
I was making up my mind to settle with girl3 but her story of not being ready is frightening me. I feel like i might wait for her and then she dumps me before she's ready. but my main problem is I dont know the best way of shaking off any of them.
Dude, you're in love with these 3 chics and you don't know which one to pick? Man, you must be really getting some good sex from all 3 ama, sijui umepewa juju na wote watatu.

From my little conferences with men, I have learned that a man knows which woman he wants to settle down with. Hii story yako i ndefu. You aready have the answer - sasa umekuja hapa kwa mbanyu just to confirm your choice. Hebu wacha games ... next issue on the agenda.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 06-30-2008, 05:22 AM

You don't love either one. If you did, you would have no doubts about which one you want to marry. My suggestion: dump all three of them and find yourself a different person.

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 05:41 AM

I want gurl3, only question is how to shake off the rest, without hurting too much.

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
kenyangal83 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 06:17 AM

Marry girl one. That trick on wait for me for five years has been used since time immemorial (by me included). She is not sure about you, otherwise she would settle down with you immediately.
Halafu people change. She might be a different woman in 5 years time...Marry number one. Age aint nothing...

Default 06-30-2008, 06:21 AM

I want gurl3, only question is how to shake off the rest, without hurting too much.
"Without hurting too much?" That's asking for the impossible; break-ups will always hurt but you have to suck it up and just do it.
You love girl #3, but you say she's not ready to settle down anytime soon. For it to work out, you two have to be on the same page. So I suggest u find someone who wants and can give u the same level of committment.

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-30-2008, 07:42 AM

I personally think the first chic you should drop is the second one, followed by the third. And since the age of the first appears to bother you, then drop her as well. In very simple words, drop all the three of them

Kijana, samaki ni wengi sana baharini. Do you know the ration of men to women in Kenya? Why should your love life revolve around only those three chics?

It's very easy to drop them. Just cut down on communication. Get yourself a new phone number and don't give it to them. Start going out with new friends. Attend those social gatherings and functions where you think there will be new and fresh faces. Within no time, you will realise how wrong you you have been