Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > am torn b2in 3 gals

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 08:16 AM

Originally Posted by kenyangal83 View Post
Marry girl one. That trick on wait for me for five years has been used since time immemorial (by me included). She is not sure about you, otherwise she would settle down with you immediately.
Halafu people change. She might be a different woman in 5 years time...Marry number one. Age aint nothing...
Thanks. I also thought the same. Lakini mazee si mtanicheka? kama mbugua?

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

Default 06-30-2008, 08:18 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
"Without hurting too much?" That's asking for the impossible; break-ups will always hurt but you have to suck it up and just do it.
You love girl #3, but you say she's not ready to settle down anytime soon. For it to work out, you two have to be on the same page. So I suggest u find someone who wants and can give u the same level of committment.
the thought of leaving gurl3 makes me have aches in my stomach

okiedokes

Default 06-30-2008, 10:24 AM

Originally Posted by Mid9t View Post
the thought of leaving gurl3 makes me have aches in my stomach
It is way past the point of worrying about hurting feelings don't you think? I mean you are sleeping with all 3 girls and at least one doesn't know the other two exist.
If leaving girl 3 makes you ache so much why not muster some courage and tell the other two things have to end?

If you are ready to settle down as you say, I think being monogamous to girl 3 is the first step. Dumping the other 2 and marrying girl 3 tomorrow will not suddenly make you monogamous. Date girl 3 exclusively and see how things go. May be in that time she can change her mind about settling down, if not you can move on.

Default 06-30-2008, 12:52 PM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
It is way past the point of worrying about hurting feelings don't you think? I mean you are sleeping with all 3 girls and at least one doesn't know the other two exist.
If leaving girl 3 makes you ache so much why not muster some courage and tell the other two things have to end?

If you are ready to settle down as you say, I think being monogamous to girl 3 is the first step. Dumping the other 2 and marrying girl 3 tomorrow will not suddenly make you monogamous. Date girl 3 exclusively and see how things go. May be in that time she can change her mind about settling down, if not you can move on.
have to admit thats some good non-judgemental advise,

So now let me do the part guys are leaving out. you the poster are simply a freaking player and unless you first have the moral courage to stop that, you just need to leave the chics alone, ati marriage, kwani you think thats dominos

and lastly please put on a condom so that you dont kill this three chics

ciceraw is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 05:45 PM

your post made me think of 2 girls 1 cup. google that.

i am grandmaster...and life is a chess game.
poko-hunter

Default 06-30-2008, 06:42 PM

whats love got to do with it?

you sound young...in this day and age, marriage might not be the best option. endelea kuwadinya...even tell them openly u have other mamaz ur screwing.

and love DOES NOT EXIST...its LUST that does.

we are simply creatures designed to shag...so keep ******** and avoid getting attached...

safe sex a must tho!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
HOTKENYAN05

Default 06-30-2008, 07:29 PM

You and your type are the reason why unsuspecting and faithful kenyan women and black women in general are among the highest rates of newly diagnosed HIV cases.

all we can hope for is that you will learn to respect women, get tested and learn to be an adult and make the right choices. should your moral compass continue to fail you, I hope that you will come to a quick demise and may it be alone.

May God protect those who you have not cared enough to protect you *******!

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 09:05 PM

when the right woman for you comes along, you will know, when the right time comes for you to marry you will know, from my perspective you are not ready for that kinda commitment, enjoy life, dont commit yourself to a woman only to end up hurting her, that is not a cool thing to do.

Am a warrior in pink, am standing up against cancer....are you?????

Default 06-30-2008, 11:08 PM

thank you very much for all you advices and some great criticism. Maybe after this I will look at the whole issue differently.

Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 07-01-2008, 04:54 AM

Originally Posted by Mid9t View Post
I have three galfriends.
Beste....why are you limiting yourself to 3 and yet you can get more?

You are a comfirmed pleya... so cheza mpaka season ikwishe
then leave all of them, get saved and marry a gal from the church choir

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.