Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > submissive?

(#51 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 02:22 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
first go and check your crappy spellings then come and open your big pie hole of a mouth you idiotic dildo head uncut man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ngai baba ... heh heh LMAO ... ati pie hole hah hah hah

(#52 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 03:06 AM

nothing wrong with burning bras. when's the next bonfire?
I would really love to attend one of those with you, esp if you promise to take yours off and throw it in the fire....

i thought the 'submission' thing was taken out of the bible, not coined by 'braburners'. ama am i misunderstanding you?
yes, it might have been taken from the bible but also taken out of context to give a negative connotation....you are asked to submit to the idea that a household that puts God first also honors the man as the head of household (provided that man be God-fearing) <--- Please note...

but I refer to statements like "I take orders from no man, I am an independent woman..." and then still expect to have a meaningful relationship despite waving all that ego around.. that doesnt work...and no I was not "pacifically" refering to you ...I agree with your statements, esp about everyone submitting to someone..at work or at home...hell even in the streets...

(#53 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 03:30 AM

LOL @ folks been taken to school on this thread. al-zalzalah said it best.

Submission is a must in all walks of life. Even PNU and ODM submitted to each other. At the same time submission does NOT equal abuse like some are trying to insinuate on here.Only person it seems yet to submit is Mugabe...but even him its only a matter of time before he does coz currently it seems neither Sir God nor the devil can decide who is gonna keep him.

like i said before, why every week some different female is on some serious periods ranting all over in this maafker...damn.

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
(#54 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 03:42 AM

LOL @ folks been taken to school on this thread. al-zalzalah said it best.

Submission is a must in all walks of life. Even PNU and ODM submitted to each other. At the same time submission does NOT equal abuse like some are trying to insinuate on here.Only person it seems yet to submit is Mugabe...but even him its only a matter of time before he does coz currently it seems neither Sir God nor the devil can decide who is gonna keep him.

like i said before, why every week some different female is on some serious periods ranting all over in this maafker...damn.
Naona umerudi na vitisho kiasi huh? Mugabe ain't the type to submit, his hands gotta be twisted behind his back and his behind kicked hard. Stunner shida ni kuwa most people view life from a soap opera scenario. Then kuna the 'modern' woman brigade and all. Watch the company ur wifey keeps. Akipenda kupiga story na akina mama wa salon... jipange!

Diff Storo:
Who saw tha accident hapo Ngara Sunday Morning? I need some updates. I think those dead guys were being robbed posthumously or wats the word. I saw someone rolling on the road writhing in pain and one dude is busy with his pockets!!! By morning the car had nothing in the interior. jogich.. hiyo ni area yako.

(#55 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 03:48 AM

Naona umerudi na vitisho kiasi huh?
Diff Storo:
Who saw tha accident hapo Ngara Sunday Morning? I need some updates. I think those dead guys were being robbed posthumously or wats the word. I saw someone rolling on the road writhing in pain and one dude is busy with his pockets!!! By morning the car had nothing in the interior. jogich.. hiyo ni area yako.
niaje mbuyu? sijarudi na vitisho bana. am just putting in my $0.02 in this thing. Yaani mtaani mpaka wasee wako kwa wreck wanasanyiwa?? tabia mbaya

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
(#56 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 04:13 AM

niaje mbuyu? sijarudi na vitisho bana. am just putting in my $0.02 in this thing. Yaani mtaani mpaka wasee wako kwa wreck wanasanyiwa?? tabia mbaya
Man ni balaa.. tulipita hapo na speed moja ya ajab!! Huku unachapiwa tao na wasee wanakucheki tu. Mgondi akitoka mbio, instead ya msee kumshika.. wana-duck tu.

Na hii keja siku hizi inanuka kila saa.

(#57 (permalink))

Default wife - 07-01-2008, 04:18 AM

Who or what is a submissive wife in the modern, African concept?
No BS please.
Wife who complies to her husbands requests and conforms to his likes and dislikes.

(#58 (permalink))
didier

Default 07-01-2008, 04:43 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
first go and check your crappy spellings then come and open your big pie hole of a mouth you idiotic dildo head uncut man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ooh how nice...you are an idiot cos am circumcised..am lunje bt brought up in kiuk land all my life...go back to the threads and re read it once again ili uelewe who was who or shld I just tell u like sm1 who told u once...Shule ulipitia haukusoma???

(#59 (permalink))
salutes is on a distinguished road

Default Okie whatever (THESE BRIGADE OF WOMEN JUST SUCK - 07-01-2008, 06:49 AM

I noticed that the okie dogs character represents the brainwashed type of women that thinks that since they have read afew books, then they are no obliged to respect the natural course of things as set out by God and nature.The give women feminists and the fight for gender empowerment a bad name indeed..
Biblical Fact: Women are advised to submit to their husbands......but men are also expected to 'respect' their wives.
This is a two way process, but it begins by the woman surrendering her will to his man, the man is not expected to misuse this gesture, but needs to respect the wife. Very easy issue, the man is the head of the household, but the wife supports him in the discharge of his duties.... (hata kama hana job, he remains the head of the home)
Women like Okiedogs, juu wamesoma vitabu vichache, wanacopy lifestyles za watu kwa masoap operas na kuanza kuinsist on a 50-50 in their homes. Ati nikifua leo, bwana afue nguo kesho...... No No No.
Sustaining a marriage is not easy, with attitudes like these women are contributing to the fragmentation of the structure of society....Gradually, this obsession with women independence is leading us towards sodom and gommorah, the family as a unit is under attack from characters who ape western things without examining what they imply to the real African setting. This is just wrong.
These women are getting lost, and draging society down with them....The natural obligations of different sexes can't be switched, ati a man aget pregnant and stuff. Respect massive is what we need guys.

(#60 (permalink))

Default 07-01-2008, 07:22 AM

Salutes I salute you on that post.