Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > What do i tell my friend!

Poster boy From Hell is on a distinguished road

Default What do i tell my friend! - 06-26-2008, 07:56 AM

I have a friend .. deeply in Love with this another friend of mine..
They are getting married on August the 23rd ..
I have known them for so long... they are just perfect for each other...
Now the guy ..lets call him Alex.. has never cheated* on her..He never has and i know this for a fact because i am his best friend..

Well before he proposed .. he decided to do one stupid thing..he decided to sleep with his ex for the last time and tell the Ex that mambo will be different because he has found the one.... Infact i supported him when doing this...
This was like his last sin ..then he gets serious with wifey

Now ..Ex had herpes...
Alex has herpes.... he confided in me that the wife(2b) has started showing signs..

They are to visit a doctor as is required by the Church on Thursday next week..

What the Fnck does he do..?

The two are perfect for each other..
He is my boy for life ..lakini sijui what he can do between now and Thursday to help the Situation..
I was with him when he decided to do the Last sin..i never advised him against it...

This two will break up unless..a miracle happens...

Did i mention that this two are perfect!

Somebody advise..?

Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted! life is just another sexually transmitted Disease
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-26-2008, 08:05 AM

i hope that miracle doesnt happen, no commitment lasts when it was doomed to begin with by lies and deceit, that is basically the beginning of the end, the chic is better off without your good for nothing friend, ati last sin, there is absolutely no reason for cheating and it seems your dude friend is not ready for marriage.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
Shyloxx26

Default Omg! - 06-26-2008, 08:09 AM

Lord have mercy.

This reminds me of an episode on hits not homework on capital a few weeks ago. The topic was why couples use (or not use) condoms. There was a gal who sent in a text and said she is +ve and uses condoms so that she does not infect her boyfie, who does not know that she is +ve.

I froze in my tracks.

I have nothing else to say.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 06-26-2008, 08:27 AM

@Shy SH!T SH!T SH!T SH!T

@PBFH SH!T SH!T SH!T SH!T

That's all i have to say at this moment in time.

Default 06-26-2008, 08:58 AM

sadly guys ... this is the story of our lives ...

things u do in secret - have a strange way of coming to the light

now c what kind of a fix he got into - the dude better pray he didn't contract HIV as well

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Default 06-26-2008, 09:05 AM

Dont brand the Guy as a cheat...Am sure when all of you make that decision you will want to "catch up " with a former..an X for the last time...

I need a solution to this...Alex may loose his life love over somethin that was casual and no ill was intended...

Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted! life is just another sexually transmitted Disease

Default 06-26-2008, 09:07 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
i hope that miracle doesnt happen, no commitment lasts when it was doomed to begin with by lies and deceit, that is basically the beginning of the end, the chic is better off without your good for nothing friend, ati last sin, there is absolutely no reason for cheating and it seems your dude friend is not ready for marriage.

Barb..common... If and when you decide to get married.. are you sure u wouldnt jump at the Chance to do it one more time with someone else who meant alot to you at a different time...... I know i would..and i will..

Default 06-26-2008, 09:37 AM

Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell View Post
I have a friend .. deeply in Love with this another friend of mine..
They are getting married on August the 23rd ..
I have known them for so long... they are just perfect for each other...
Now the guy ..lets call him Alex.. has never cheated* on her..He never has and i know this for a fact because i am his best friend..

Well before he proposed .. he decided to do one stupid thing..he decided to sleep with his ex for the last time and tell the Ex that mambo will be different because he has found the one.... Infact i supported him when doing this...
This was like his last sin ..then he gets serious with wifey

Now ..Ex had herpes...
Alex has herpes.... he confided in me that the wife(2b) has started showing signs..

They are to visit a doctor as is required by the Church on Thursday next week..

What the Fnck does he do..?

The two are perfect for each other..
He is my boy for life ..lakini sijui what he can do between now and Thursday to help the Situation..
I was with him when he decided to do the Last sin..i never advised him against it...

This two will break up unless..a miracle happens...

Did i mention that this two are perfect!

Somebody advise..?

ujinga tupu...i just wonder why ppl don't use condoms with strangers

i hope the girl finds out & gives him the boot

Default 06-26-2008, 09:41 AM

You can still contract herpes even if you've used a condom.

Default 06-26-2008, 09:43 AM

You can still contract herpes even if you've used a condom.

ohhh yea is it thru body fluids like saliva & sweat ama?