06-26-2008, 09:21 PM
Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell
I have a friend .. deeply in Love with this another friend of mine..
They are getting married on August the 23rd ..
I have known them for so long... they are just perfect for each other...
Now the guy ..lets call him Alex.. has never cheated* on her..He never has and i know this for a fact because i am his best friend..
Well before he proposed .. he decided to do one stupid thing..he decided to sleep with his ex for the last time and tell the Ex that mambo will be different because he has found the one.... Infact i supported him when doing this...
This was like his last sin ..then he gets serious with wifey
Now ..Ex had herpes...
Alex has herpes.... he confided in me that the wife(2b) has started showing signs..
They are to visit a doctor as is required by the Church on Thursday next week..
What the Fnck does he do..?
The two are perfect for each other..
He is my boy for life ..lakini sijui what he can do between now and Thursday to help the Situation..
I was with him when he decided to do the Last sin..i never advised him against it...
This two will break up unless..a miracle happens...
Did i mention that this two are perfect!
Somebody advise..?
meeen, this is messed up. "lakini sijui what he can do btn now and thursday." boy, u kidding? its for life. reality check, herpes has no cure. lemmie say that i won't sympathise with u guys. last sin? are u jocking or u r just stupid? why the hell didn't ur so called boy for life use a freaking glove? see now what he did. the supposed to be wifey is an innocent bystander who got hit by a freaking train even though she was a mile away from the tracks. u need moses, joseph, john, mary, and all the saints rolled into one. then u need Jesus real bad. u concerned about hiding this from the innocent fiance? still shows ur selfishness is way from waning. u should be more concerned about her than ur boy. and the fact that u encouraged the act makes u look even worse than ur friend. what do u want from here? sympathy? u r in the wrong place. i promise u the only thing u will get from here is condemnation. shindwe pepo mbaya!!! 

06-26-2008, 09:33 PM
Originally Posted by Poster boy From Hell
Dont brand the Guy as a cheat...Am sure when all of you make that decision you will want to "catch up " with a former..an X for the last time...
I need a solution to this...Alex may loose his life love over somethin that was casual and no ill was intended...
poster boy, i really see that u think this is a joke, or maybe it is, but if it's not, the concern is not about losing love life, its about losing life, period. like Rake81 said, u guys should be concerned about aids and worse. i don't have anymore words to say. Jeezuz!
Jeez -
06-27-2008, 02:58 AM
I'ts very sad that ur supporting what ur friend and making it to be a joke, well its not funny anymore he is in a fix now go on and advice him how to get out of it, since it was apparently cool for u to recommend he sleep with his ex...ah jeez
I love life.....u should too!!

06-27-2008, 07:32 AM
This jamaa just needs to act cool. Mwambie achill. dont flinch and blame it on the girl. kwani atadoo.
In other words, dont speak untill she finds you out, give her the bull **** about how your life with her was too perfect for you to mess it up over such a thing. but dont speak till she gets you and if she does, blame her ka wazimu

06-27-2008, 07:34 AM
Flexx... mmmmmh..... ok...
Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted!  life is just another sexually transmitted Disease

06-27-2008, 08:01 AM
@ flexx.. blame who? tha herpes gurl, ama the jamaa's fiance?

06-27-2008, 11:25 AM
the jamaas fiance. Kwani. Mimi siwezi admit guilt before nipatwe red.

06-27-2008, 12:14 PM
Originally Posted by flexxxx
the jamaas fiance. Kwani. Mimi siwezi admit guilt before nipatwe red.
See? Very Pathetic indeed! One thing that is ure to come out someday is the truth. Mind you, the fiancee(if she has never cheated and was tested before she began the relationship) will know straight up that he is lying. Also, the guy had it first, so may be she had seen the bumps on him first, and she now has something similar. May God really bless all you dogs out there.

06-28-2008, 05:27 AM
dude. girls never belive the truth. they belive what they want to belive. Kama anakupenda, whatever you tell her, she will buy it. Trust me. Player rule numero uno

06-28-2008, 09:25 AM
Originally Posted by flexxxx
dude. girls never belive the truth. they belive what they want to belive. Kama anakupenda, whatever you tell her, she will buy it. Trust me. Player rule numero uno
 if a girl doesn't trust you she will never believe in you whether love exists or not