Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Akinyi Bleached!!

Omonge is on a distinguished road

Default Akinyi Bleached!! - 06-24-2008, 12:15 AM

She makes passaris look like Akon. Ohh. look @ the knuckles

!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default She's keeping Fair and Lovely in business - 06-24-2008, 12:18 AM

Singlehandedly!

Omonge is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2008, 12:29 AM

she is passaris but jeng. Ksh 500 milion business empire. she sure doing fine.

Default 06-24-2008, 12:42 AM

Originally Posted by Omonge View Post
She makes passaris look like Akon. Ohh. look @ the knuckles
Did you see the Humvee? Takes away the knuckles. And the guy who owns all dat.. dude looks young sana.. then Kajwang says he ain't doing biz in Kenya... mmm... something doesn't add up for me.

Default 06-24-2008, 04:14 AM

The whole story is fishy. Kwanza, u can't even buy land property in Kenya if u don't have a working permit or permanent residency. All the Nigerians, Ivorians and Ghanaians I jua in Kenya r either Kenyan citizens by naturalization, permanent residents and some r even married to Kenyans. They always talk about the dilemma they face when they r faced with the prospect of relinquishing their citizenship to become Kenyans. If Kenya had dual citizenship many of us wouldn't shy away from applying.

Anyway, back to that storo. It doesn't add up. Ati he was just helping her! Hiyo property ya KSH 500 million?

Default 06-24-2008, 05:04 AM

Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay View Post
Anyway, back to that storo. It doesn't add up. Ati he was just helping her! Hiyo property ya KSH 500 million?
Thats usaidizi... so hebu imagyn if he set out to hook her up proper!! Coming from someone who doesn't have a work permit... ni kubaya. Am guessing his cribs wasee wameishi ndani, kuchukua rent si pia inakuwa classified ka kazi? Unless the cribs are in the mamaz name. Huyu ni dem wa Nyakach live!!

sucker

Default 06-24-2008, 06:03 AM

Originally Posted by !!!111 View Post
Singlehandedly!
lol, nyiluo why dont we just keep it black and smooth....

Hizo knuckles.... aaiiii, aaaa

Don't let anyone try to put you down.

Default 06-24-2008, 06:13 AM

That guy commentating......the way he talks is so irritating......every last word in a sentence has to be drraaaaaged.

The cameraman focusing on her knuckles as a closing shot.......hahahahaha madharau kabisa, kabisa.

If that woman keeps bleaching her skin, very soon she'll be transparent. Actually that would be fun to see especially when she's lying. You would think she would atleast have prepared her speech to as to sound convincing. Even a 2yr old can do better.

Sugaspice

Default 06-24-2008, 06:39 AM

Originally Posted by sucker View Post
lol, nyiluo why dont we just keep it black and smooth....

Hizo knuckles.... aaiiii, aaaa
hehehehe wacha nyiluo wa bleach "bolingo" came to kenya taught us how to put our ample behinds to good use on the dance floor and now not only are we good at dancing like them but we also look like them and are perfecting their swindling skills...

Right after the press conference she takes off her wig and heads on to meet Wanjala who was waiting in a nearby restaurant lol that was funny..

Last edited by Sugaspice : 06-24-2008 at 06:43 AM.

Default 06-24-2008, 07:16 AM

That amount of money in four years??? I might not be very good in maths but thats an outragious amount to make in 5 years. Hech Kalonzo has been in the main port of gold and has only managed 50 million in 20 years.
There is a shady deal going on there and the govt knows it and is hiding it. As for the Nyako, kudos madam, ni kutafuta salary

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.