Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Akinyi Bleached!!

KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2008, 08:42 AM

Give that girl two years and you'll soon observe her skin falling apart. You don't bleach yourself like that and expect to survive the consequennces. That bleaching herself thing could be part of the reason the Nigerian man got lost interest in her. he like her when she was nice and brown, not some pale thing.

Default 06-24-2008, 08:50 AM

Some of the characters we elect to parliament!

Am surprised folks are focused on the girl's skin. How about this former ASSISTANT MINISTER? What a sorry sight.

Default 06-24-2008, 09:08 AM

Am surprised folks are focused on the girl's skin. How about this former ASSISTANT MINISTER? What a sorry sight.
That guy's car was flagged down wakapata mapanga na everything.. even befoer watu wauane. Umeskia akiulizwa? Kenya yetu. Lakini si hiyo hummer ni swafi... huyo dem am sure anatoka Gem ama Nyakach. Hao hucheki nao.

sucker

Default 06-24-2008, 10:06 AM

That guy's car was flagged down wakapata mapanga na everything.. even befoer watu wauane. Umeskia akiulizwa? Kenya yetu. Lakini si hiyo hummer ni swafi... huyo dem am sure anatoka Gem ama Nyakach. Hao hucheki nao.

Atotti is from kendubay....
ogopa team

Don't let anyone try to put you down.
sucker

Default 06-24-2008, 10:13 AM

[quote=Sugaspice;683433]hehehehe wacha nyiluo wa bleach "bolingo" came to kenya taught us how to put our ample behinds to good use on the dance floor and now not only are we good at dancing like them but we also look like them and are perfecting their swindling skills...

Well, kuna ile kubleach kiasi lakini hiyo yake its like ya falaa mangaa

she has overdone it waaayyy too much and its damn looking baaad!

she sounds literate, kwani hajui kuna skin cancer and all the skin diseases that comes with using such chemicals?

on the other hand, kila nyani na starehe zake !

sucker

Default 06-24-2008, 10:15 AM

Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA View Post
Give that girl two years and you'll soon observe her skin falling apart. You don't bleach yourself like that and expect to survive the consequennces. That bleaching herself thing could be part of the reason the Nigerian man got lost interest in her. he like her when she was nice and brown, not some pale thing.

She is the one dumping the guy sadly !!

Default 06-24-2008, 10:46 AM

Originally Posted by sucker View Post
Atotti is from kendubay....
ogopa team
Huko ni nyakach... madem wa madawa. Hao usicheze nao.. they can make a brotha go bonkers.. na ni wafwiiiiiiittt!!

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 06-24-2008, 02:02 PM

That guy commentating......the way he talks is so irritating......every last word in a sentence has to be drraaaaaged.

The cameraman focusing on her knuckles as a closing shot.......hahahahaha madharau kabisa, kabisa.

If that woman keeps bleaching her skin, very soon she'll be transparent. Actually that would be fun to see especially when she's lying. You would think she would atleast have prepared her speech to as to sound convincing. Even a 2yr old can do better.
yeah.
lakini it's also sad. specially when u consider where she'll be 20 years from today, mamercury poisoning and whatnot.

maybe people are not too surprised. he seems to fit the mold of the typical kenyan politician. anyway, to quote jc, the whole story is fishy. i wonder what the actual truth is.

Do not let kindness and truth leave you; Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart.

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 06-24-2008 at 03:39 PM.
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2008, 05:00 PM

Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA View Post

Just let the Nigerian lose focus I am ready to take over. As for Wanjala, I think she is using him to gain something.

Akinyi, don't worry Mummy I like it bleached and smooth, I know you'll will find a way to bleach the knuckles too

flexxxx

Default 06-25-2008, 03:45 AM

hihiihhi. Hillarious man