06-25-2008, 09:12 AM
If your BF is gay, that should tell you aomething about your taste in men. or rather, the quality of the men you hang out with, consequently this should tell you something about yourself.
Birds of a feather.....

06-25-2008, 09:25 AM
At least they didn't get married...
I'm with the chillez when they say that they'd rather be cheated on with a jamaa than a chick.......... if my g/f was to cheat on me and did it with another girl i'd be so so hurt.....if it was a man........ that'd be an ego blow but it wouldn't hurt as much........
my 2cents

06-25-2008, 09:59 AM
Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA
If your BF is gay, that should tell you aomething about your taste in men. or rather, the quality of the men you hang out with, consequently this should tell you something about yourself.
Birds of a feather.....
 ahaha.....bla bla bla bla, NONSENSE 

06-25-2008, 10:08 AM
Originally Posted by barb
same thing k.s, walk out, first of all being gay is not the main issue, the real issue is that he lied to her, the gay thingy, well you cant help who you are, lying on the other hand is not excusable.
she was even more hurt bcoz he lied
Originally Posted by Mishky
Believe me that today esp in the USA many couples are that way. Dont be surprised KS to learn that ua boy is someones "gal".....hahahaha. Abomination It always lipuka at some point if u are in the US just tuliz as u watch the space. It happens Like issues of ua man waking up in the night to go in the washroom to wank then come back to bed to catch up with some sleep while u starved hapo for a whole week he is just telling u ati he works late so amechoka. Thats America in itself sweety.
true...hapa amerika kuna infidelity mingi which freaks me out
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
lol... cudnt have said it better. i agree she shud ask 4 a threesome.... i mean, 2 guyz and 1 chick
and yes, id rather my dude cheats wit another dude. in this case, he'd be the loser.... than having him cheat with another mama... now thats just hurtful!
i mean.... WTF, cheating on me with another jamaa... enyewe thats jst.... i dunno.... stupid?
OMG! if i catch my guy cheatin on me with a dude, lord have mercy.... 

06-25-2008, 10:17 AM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
hahahaha lol...... "a ti Mzee wangu anaumwa nyuma yaani anachora saba"....
Mume ni Madeni

06-25-2008, 10:25 AM
ofcourse ud fck someone over. lakini sasa relatively, isnt it more hurtful for him to cheat with another gurl as compared to cheating with another mano????

06-25-2008, 10:32 AM
No need to lynch me, girl. just sharing my opinion on the matter at hand.

06-25-2008, 10:33 AM
Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri
ofcourse ud fck someone over. lakini sasa relatively, isnt it more hurtful for him to cheat with another gurl as compared to cheating with another mano????
actually it would hurt both ways and even more shocking with a guy 

06-26-2008, 07:05 AM
...your boyfriend jackin off to gay porn?? do not worry, help is on the way.....
Pegging- Pegging is when a woman uses a strap-on dildo to penetrate her partner anally, usually a man. While this practice is not commonly mentioned due to the various taboos many cultures have against receptive male anal sex, and statistics are hard to come by, many people believe it is the most common use of strap-ons, and often manufacturers use images of a woman with a strapon and a male on the advertising or packaging for strap-on dildos and harnesses.
* Pegging can be done for a variety of reasons, but probably the most common is that it allows a heterosexual male to receive anal pleasure. Pegging is typically reported as extremely pleasurable for both partners, and many men have an anal orgasm from it. Many people, such as Dan Savage, believe all men should try pegging at least once, as it may introduce them to a new enjoyable sexual activity.
* When pegging, even more than for other forms of anal sex, proper selection and quantity of lube is extremely important. Many dildos do not "hold" lube as well as a penis would, and a thicker or better adhering lube will likely perform much better.

A woman pegging a man doggy-style with a 4-strap harness and dildo, using the corner of the bed to adjust to the height most comfortable for penetration
wikipedia

06-26-2008, 07:21 AM
@ karumaindo99... weh! sijui nisema?! implements zingine nimeskia na kuona leo for the 1st time!