Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cut or uncut?

mpendadoggy is on a distinguished road

Default cut or uncut? - 06-22-2008, 07:24 AM

tell me ladies is there a difference in sensation while having sex with a cicurmcised man or uncircumcised one?does it feel different when he is inside you?

Default 06-22-2008, 07:32 AM

Shouldn't you be refering that question to guys who got cut later in life? Swali tu.

Default 06-22-2008, 08:02 AM

I have never come across an uncut man. And if I did I would run for the hills.Too gross.

I take it you ask because you have some insecurity of sorts?Just go have it cut,its not like its a vital organ or something

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 06-22-2008, 08:13 AM

Is there a syndrome going around with all these sex crazed kids rampaging through this website?

Default 06-22-2008, 08:28 AM

Originally Posted by mo-uk View Post
Is there a syndrome going around with all these sex crazed kids rampaging through this website?
Its a phase. They will get over it eventually and others will replace them.At any one given time there will always be some sex craze so lets help them where we can.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

Default Oga my Broda Dont worry now...ah..ah..! abeg - 06-22-2008, 08:36 AM

If u aint cut and thats ua big worry and u wanna go cut it its okay for the health reasons. But dont be pushed by some bitc.h u met yesterday ati u think the feeling of cut to uncut in a pucci is teriffic..! hakuna kitu kama hiyo. Me i was born and found cut and I think my mum did that for health and societal reasons.
But now u got the choice daddy. wen u are a baby u got no choice. However for all the time av been in the UK, this discussions of cut and uncut on british women is non-sense. they consider that AMERICAN crap. Infact wengine says ati an uncut dic.k is teriffic in its work down south..hahahaha

But remember dont go cut it under presha ya malaya fulani hapo. The next thing she will tell u is go pierce the head of ua dic.k and put a ring on it for her pleasure. DO NO SUCH THING my broda.

Mume ni Madeni

Last edited by Mishky : 06-22-2008 at 08:39 AM.

Default 06-22-2008, 08:42 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
If u aint cut and thats ua big worry and u wanna go cut it its okay for the health reasons. But dont be pushed by some bitc.h u met yesterday ati u

But remember dont go cut it under presha ya malaya fulani hapo.
You sound very bitter. Why is it that you refer to the woman with such derogatory terms? Because she makes such a suggestion automatically makes her a "malaya"?????

FYI a man will not bow to such pressure if he himself is secure in his....foreskin.(Or what ever)

Default 06-22-2008, 08:50 AM

You sound very bitter. Why is it that you refer to the woman with such derogatory terms? Because she makes such a suggestion automatically makes her a "malaya"?????

FYI a man will not bow to such pressure if he himself is secure in his....foreskin.(Or what ever)
hahahahaha pole dada. u need to be informed on this. u sound bitter to the contrary.
Anyway pole for the B.I.A.T.C.H term. was only putting sense in my boy. I use to reason like u but its like 10+ years ago. Used to think that being uncut is an OMEN. I used to look at my luo classmates and wonder kwani where were they born. But now I know and I respect everyone's choice.
And am no gonna do it to my infant kids ati coz of tradition bull crap. Hell no. I will wacha them grow up and decide if they wanna have it done.
I rest my case.

Mume ni Madeni
african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 06-22-2008, 09:06 AM

Originally Posted by mpendadoggy View Post
tell me ladies is there a difference in sensation while having sex with a cicurmcised man or uncircumcised one?does it feel different when he is inside you?
Goooooooosh

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES

Default 06-22-2008, 09:43 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
hahahahaha pole dada. u need to be informed on this. u sound bitter to the contrary.
Anyway pole for the B.I.A.T.C.H term. was only putting sense in my boy. I use to reason like u but its like 10+ years ago. Used to think that being uncut is an OMEN. I used to look at my luo classmates and wonder kwani where were they born. But now I know and I respect everyone's choice.
And am no gonna do it to my infant kids ati coz of tradition bull crap. Hell no. I will wacha them grow up and decide if they wanna have it done.
I rest my case.
You say you used to reason like me? So you know where am coming from. Is there a possibility that one day you will encounter an uncut man? Unless you are gay You haven’t the slightest idea what my reasoning is. Until the day you turn gay, steer clear off my “”mentality””.

In the mean time, lets not argue about who sounds bitter and who doesn’t. There are better things to argue about. Not foreskin. Its just a disgusting piece of dirty skin dangling off some d.ick. You can let your sons keep them for all I care.

One more thing, I don’t thinks its an OMEN as you put it. Neither would I beg/pressure a man to get rid of it. I would simply disappear from the scene. A nigger with a mentality like yours is not worth any effort on my part. You can even go to the hospitals, pick up the cut pieces and shonelea them back onto yourself. It makes no difference to me. I respect uncircumcised Luos and niggers of kind and I will for as long as am not interested in what you carry in your briefs/boxer short. (I take it you don’t mind being called a nigger? Am just trying to "put some sense in you")

Thank God I have never encountered an uncut nigger for I would surely throw up and that is not going to change even 10 years to come. Am not sorry about it either.

I rest my case too!