Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cut or uncut?

sinband is on a distinguished road

Default 06-23-2008, 04:46 AM

I have never come across an uncut man. And if I did I would run for the hills.Too gross.

I take it you ask because you have some insecurity of sorts?Just go have it cut,its not like its a vital organ or something
try to lick the uncut then drop a thread for us frag.

Default 06-23-2008, 04:48 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
If u aint cut and thats ua big worry and u wanna go cut it its okay for the health reasons. But dont be pushed by some bitc.h u met yesterday ati u think the feeling of cut to uncut in a pucci is teriffic..! hakuna kitu kama hiyo. Me i was born and found cut and I think my mum did that for health and societal reasons.
But now u got the choice daddy. wen u are a baby u got no choice. However for all the time av been in the UK, this discussions of cut and uncut on british women is non-sense. they consider that AMERICAN crap. Infact wengine says ati an uncut dic.k is teriffic in its work down south..hahahaha

But remember dont go cut it under presha ya malaya fulani hapo. The next thing she will tell u is go pierce the head of ua dic.k and put a ring on it for her pleasure. DO NO SUCH THING my broda.
are u really cut, broda?

Default 06-23-2008, 04:49 AM

You sound very bitter. Why is it that you refer to the woman with such derogatory terms? Because she makes such a suggestion automatically makes her a "malaya"?????

FYI a man will not bow to such pressure if he himself is secure in his....foreskin.(Or what ever)
that was my line. well put though.

Default 06-23-2008, 04:51 AM

hahahahaha pole dada. u need to be informed on this. u sound bitter to the contrary.
Anyway pole for the B.I.A.T.C.H term. was only putting sense in my boy. I use to reason like u but its like 10+ years ago. Used to think that being uncut is an OMEN. I used to look at my luo classmates and wonder kwani where were they born. But now I know and I respect everyone's choice.
And am no gonna do it to my infant kids ati coz of tradition bull crap. Hell no. I will wacha them grow up and decide if they wanna have it done.
I rest my case.
are u gonna consider it as a health issue?

Default 06-23-2008, 04:54 AM

Originally Posted by sinband View Post
are u really cut, broda?
People should refrain from such imaginations. Opinions expressed herein should meet objectivity standards.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool

Default 06-23-2008, 04:54 AM

its painful if uncut. i remember hiyo kitu inajikunja kama polo neck tu and u cant really reach the honey. kukatwa ni njia moja ya kulamba asali yote.

Anyway from what i understand an uncut man enjoys it more cos the skin is still very sensitive, but if you suffer from premature ejaculation one of the options available is to get circumcised as this desensitises it.

Default 06-23-2008, 04:55 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
There is no difference. . . well i didnt notice any. . its just easier to slide the condom on. Not that its alot of work pulling the foreskin back but hwatever theres no difference.
nat nat nat u r so experienced.

Default 06-23-2008, 05:02 AM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
@dotNet, just come clean and confess what no one else has: "wazee, I say, mimi ni "long sleeved", nobody can "tunya" me my foreskin and I'm proud of it.". You will have said the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. It will also set you free. Ama niaje?
my gosh, i knew we have them

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-23-2008, 05:02 AM

that you are the not proud owner of one......another baby is just woken up. who has asked u of anything on this issue. are u the one taking stats on this. and how do u come in here? Watch ua english diction before u spill ua ignorance here. and am here to stay. U defending pple u will neva even meet in life. pengine its even Martha karua u are defending hapo. hahahaha mashada gots lots of nuguz so toa ufala hapa and go take a back seat. Aint scared by thugs.
I think you got me wrong. Check out my reply to dotNet.

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-23-2008, 05:06 AM

my gosh, i knew we have them
No need of "beating around the bush". I wonder why people waste so much time debating on the issue. That kind of confession would put the matter to rest. Sidio?