Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cut or uncut?

(#331 (permalink))
mpendadoggy is on a distinguished road

Default cut or uncut - 10-05-2008, 02:52 PM

what has this thread turned to?havent we deviated enough from the original topic?

(#332 (permalink))
!!!111 is on a distinguished road

Default 10-05-2008, 05:40 PM

Originally Posted by Genuwine View Post
To answer you:
I did it like 7yrs ago and to tell you the truth, I think I threw the best part away. The linga has lost a significant amount of sexual sensitivity.

Tena...Women tend to fake orgasm when the man is circumcised. Sijui ni kwa nini.

Studies have also shown that women were more likely to have an orgasm (and less likely to experience vaginal discomfort) with an uncircumcised partner.

The study concluded that the uncircumcised penis glides within its sheath of moveable skin with minimal friction and 'cause of this, uncut men use shorter thrusts than cut partners, who drive more deeply to launch an orgasm.

The shorter thrusts of uncircumcised men, according to 71 percent of the respondents, allowed more contact with the mons pubis and clitoris, creating more orgasms for the women.

Shida tuu ni ati...I can't shonelea the cut piece back.
I hope that was clear.
This is the best reply in this thread. Sweet and short to the point. None of this obsession that the Killpropagandist has with sanaa's sex life. There's something slightly disturbing about the statistics and numbers he's giving (crazed stalker?) and the graphic minagination about ling, drippy shar-pei-like finnish penises. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

(#333 (permalink))
Tonyment is on a distinguished road

Default Fraglante...!!! - 10-06-2008, 01:37 PM

Hehehe... am not going to diss you dont worry. Its nice to have a foreskin

But allow me to ask you this.Have you ever seen a chicken neck? Cooked? Better yet boiled?

You see how that skin loosens and hangs off the neck? LOL LMAO
What are the chances you see ****s and picture them cooked?
and I quote; LOL LMAO.
And the skin doesn't loosen and hang like that, unless YOUR own shafting tactics have a skin-loosening component and someone who rukarukad with you came off the worse for it.
again LOL LMAO.
Which I suspect would happen to any man unfortunate enough to seduce you, cut or uncut, WOI'GAI.
Hey now, Don't sarcast me.

(#334 (permalink))

Default 10-09-2008, 01:38 AM

It seems some nerves were touched by my chicken post.LOL It was expected anyway seeing that there are so many EXTRA NERVES all over the place.

To the parties concerned, a word of advice: Relax, keep your shirts on. No one was attacking your foreskins. I would suggest that next time, you neatly stuff your extra nerves securely in your boxers/briefs where they will not accidentally get touched.

Meanwhile, swiftly moving on. Ahem… as I was saying… chicken necks!
Ever noticed how well fed spring chicken fries itself in its own oil? Hmmm delicious after steaming. It only gets disgusting when one gets to the neck piece. Eeeeew, there is this layer of yellow, some times white lard that stubbornly clings under the now very precariously dangling loose neck skin. Even looking at it is a feat let alone touching. God forbid bringing it anywhere near the mouth. Gross!

That’s just the layer, it gets worse. There are others that are not even layered, the disgusting blubber of fat coagulates like piles of……under that very loose skin and…… excuse me while I go gag.

Am back and am good. Infact I think I will have an early brunch. I’m settling for chicken. Drum sticks will do. Adios!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
(#335 (permalink))
mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default 10-09-2008, 01:44 AM

Aaaa Flag utashindwa na mtu uwezane na kuku? Hii dunia ina maneno.

Mycalian alipofika SouthAfrica alikuwa na maisha bomba ya juu....
(#336 (permalink))

Default 10-09-2008, 02:28 AM

Originally Posted by mycalian View Post
Aaaa Flag utashindwa na mtu uwezane na kuku? Hii dunia ina maneno.
HEHEHEHE thats funny.