06-27-2008, 09:26 AM
Genuwine ur the first person to directly answer the dude who asked the qstn that led to 300+ replies. Hats off!!
Did you say fake orgasm? Here comes another thread. Wapi mzungu?

06-27-2008, 09:32 AM
Originally Posted by Genuwine
To answer you:
I did it like 7yrs ago and to tell you the truth, I think I threw the best part away. The linga has lost a significant amount of sexual sensitivity.
Tena...Women tend to fake orgasm when the man is circumcised. Sijui ni kwa nini.
Studies have also shown that women were more likely to have an orgasm (and less likely to experience vaginal discomfort) with an uncircumcised partner.
The study concluded that the uncircumcised penis glides within its sheath of moveable skin with minimal friction and 'cause of this, uncut men use shorter thrusts than cut partners, who drive more deeply to launch an orgasm.
The shorter thrusts of uncircumcised men, according to 71 percent of the respondents, allowed more contact with the mons pubis and clitoris, creating more orgasms for the women.
Shida tuu ni ati...I can't shonelea the cut piece back.
I hope that was clear.

06-27-2008, 09:43 AM
Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA
I gotta leave the office now and can't waste my weekend interacting with idiots, See you all on Monday, and don't anybody dare post anything unpalateable here.
Looooooooooooool whaaaat?  Dude, just be honest, you have no internet in your ka bedsitter .  Ati waste your weekend na mtu hana namna ya kuja mashada. I bet you will log on kwa cyber this weekend coz I said huna internet. Hahaha... mapeni yako mzee yataishia papa hapa. 

06-27-2008, 09:47 AM
To answer you:
I did it like 7yrs ago and to tell you the truth, I think I threw the best part away. The linga has lost a significant amount of sexual sensitivity.
Tena...Women tend to fake orgasm when the man is circumcised. Sijui ni kwa nini.
Studies have also shown that women were more likely to have an orgasm (and less likely to experience vaginal discomfort) with an uncircumcised partner.
The study concluded that the uncircumcised penis glides within its sheath of moveable skin with minimal friction and 'cause of this, uncut men use shorter thrusts than cut partners, who drive more deeply to launch an orgasm.
The shorter thrusts of uncircumcised men, according to 71 percent of the respondents, allowed more contact with the mons pubis and clitoris, creating more orgasms for the women.
Shida tuu ni ati...I can't shonelea the cut piece back.
I hope that was clear.
I agree with all the above apart from the highlighted part. I think that's personal to every woman. Sometimes an orgasm happens and sometimes it doesn't. We're wired differently from men so an orgasm isn't always guaranteed

06-27-2008, 09:50 AM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
I agree with all the above apart from the highlighted part. I think that's personal to every woman. Sometimes an orgasm happens and sometimes it doesn't. We're wired differently from men so an orgasm isn't always guaranteed
Mmm... now we are getting somewhere, so in actual fact, uncut is sweeter and more effective? Is that what y'all sayin? 

06-27-2008, 09:54 AM
To answer you:
Tena... Women tend to fake orgasm when the man is circumcised. Sijui ni kwa nini.
......so for the last 7yrs uve never given a woman an orgasm.....very sad 

06-27-2008, 09:56 AM
Originally Posted by karumaindo99
......so for the last 7yrs uve never given a woman an orgasm.....very sad 
Do men give orgasms ama they help women achieve orgasms? Am a lil confused 

06-27-2008, 09:57 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Do men give orgasms ama they help women achieve orgasms? Am a lil confused 
...i noticed...
i highly suggest u go see ur G.P immediately...
Last edited by karumaindo99 : 06-27-2008 at 10:04 AM.

06-27-2008, 09:59 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Mmm... now we are getting somewhere, so in actual fact, uncut is sweeter and more effective? Is that what y'all sayin? 
Not from personal experience.

06-27-2008, 10:03 AM
Originally Posted by karumaindo99
...i noticed... 
Good... so we on the same page
Originally Posted by sdolphin
Not from personal experience.