Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cut or uncut?

(#301 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 08:56 AM

U the 1 with the worst self esteem issues up in here, always wantin to be on top. Guess what, I will take it to 300, watch u leave feeling like u got an upper hand... lakini ukweli umeambiwa. Tuendelee.
Thank you dotNet! I know when it comes to penis hygiene you fail terribly, but you never disappoint on a Mashada marathon. One more reply and we hit 300..

Who will cut the ribbon? (careful not to trip and fall on your foreskin)

(#302 (permalink))
KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Default 06-27-2008, 08:58 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
I won't leave until I make sure your foreskin is in tatters, then we can continue from there another day... 3 more replies and we will reach our target.
Whose target? your target is to suck 1000 Finnish foreskins before the end of the year.
knowing your reputation, i think it's achievable

(#303 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 08:58 AM

Wait don't reply yet! let me check how many replies we have left. I have a feeling Mr Propaganda will be cutting the ribbon (very fitting as he has the longest foreskin)

(#304 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 09:00 AM

Thank you dotNet! I know when it comes to penis hygiene you fail terribly, but you never disappoint on a Mashada marathon. One more reply and we hit 300..

Who will cut the ribbon? (careful not to trip and fall on your foreskin)
Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... 300, 400 here we come. U are soo into foreskins I can tell. U wanna drag hygiene tena into this? U came in with cum and white skins.. give us more big mama!!

(#305 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 09:00 AM

and don'tforget to use some makeup, though i doubt any makeup will survive your scaly skin and sewage breath

(#306 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 09:01 AM

Damn it... I hit 300 ...

Propaganda it's been good doing marathons with you. See you around and remember to scrub under your foreskin, isianze kunuka kama mtaro.

(#307 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 09:01 AM

Wait don't reply yet! let me check how many replies we have left. I have a feeling Mr Propaganda will be cutting the ribbon (very fitting as he has the longest foreskin)
any luck yet in finding any toothpaste that doesnt melt the moment you open your mouth?

(#308 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 09:02 AM

Damn it... I hit 300 ...

Propaganda it's been good doing marathons with you. See you around and remember to scrub under your foreskin, isianze kunuka kama mtaro.
how about that mutilated pu.ssy of yours that smells like a mourtary.

seems like some Finnish guy facked you and died while in the act due to your toxic breath. i thought dragons were extinct.

Last edited by KILL PROPAGANDA : 06-27-2008 at 09:06 AM.
(#309 (permalink))
Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 06-27-2008, 09:23 AM

Shouldn't you be refering that question to guys who got cut later in life? Swali tu.
To answer you:
I did it like 7yrs ago and to tell you the truth, I think I threw the best part away. The linga has lost a significant amount of sexual sensitivity.

Tena...Women tend to fake orgasm when the man is circumcised. Sijui ni kwa nini.

Studies have also shown that women were more likely to have an orgasm (and less likely to experience vaginal discomfort) with an uncircumcised partner.

The study concluded that the uncircumcised penis glides within its sheath of moveable skin with minimal friction and 'cause of this, uncut men use shorter thrusts than cut partners, who drive more deeply to launch an orgasm.

The shorter thrusts of uncircumcised men, according to 71 percent of the respondents, allowed more contact with the mons pubis and clitoris, creating more orgasms for the women.

Shida tuu ni ati...I can't shonelea the cut piece back.
I hope that was clear.

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.
(#310 (permalink))

Default 06-27-2008, 09:25 AM

I guess the old hag freaked out of this debate just when it was getting hot.

Dotnet, well in brother.

I gotta leave the office now and can't waste my weekend interacting with idiots, See you all on Monday, and don't anybody dare post anything unpalateable here.