06-23-2008, 03:21 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Lets ask this way:
Which brothaz get down better?  We all got our stats right huh? Have you guys ever heard of naturally cut ones?
I think this whole cut storo was formed by the brothaz from the hill to counter on their lakeside homeboyz who were takin their flock away. Funny thing is that by makin it a taboo.. it gets more interesting for the mamies.. they wanna experience. Thats just wat I think.. might be wrong.
Fraggy did u just use the word nigger? Woi... nani nachokosa atoti?
In colle, most Kiuk chikas used to sleep with Luo dudes. Some said that after tasting the Luo, they wouldn't settle for anything less.
I am not a complete idiot...some parts are missing. Anonymous.

06-23-2008, 03:28 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
In colle, most Kiuk chikas used to sleep with Luo dudes. Some said that after tasting the Luo, they wouldn't settle for anything less.
Make that NEVER!!

06-23-2008, 03:30 AM
Was that during the 19th or 20th century? Is it the same even today? 
cut -
06-23-2008, 03:35 AM
kuna wanaume who dont like, take a bath for a ages!!!!
think its hygienic and i recommend most men to do it. n by the way most (if not all) chicks prefer "cut" ****s. 

06-23-2008, 03:36 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Make that NEVER!!
@dotNet, just come clean and confess what no one else has: "wazee, I say, mimi ni "long sleeved", nobody can "tunya" me my foreskin and I'm proud of it.". You will have said the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. It will also set you free. Ama niaje? 

06-23-2008, 03:40 AM

06-23-2008, 03:41 AM
hiyo ni juu ya size na tena the way they flirt with the chicks. most Luo's are cut nowadays. I think the pleasure lies with the man/ not woman.
bt i dont think ther's any gal who wud want to give a un-cut thing a bj. sijui kwa nini...
Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

06-23-2008, 03:42 AM
Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara
Man or woman, why are you so emotional and defensive? If you are "long sleeved", that's your choice. If you are a woman with a "long sleeved" partner, that again is your choice. No one is forcing you or your partner to go have it cut. Go ahead and continue carrying around your foreskin with you without shame if you think it should continue sticking out where it is. On the other hand, please respect the views of those who think that the mere thought, let alone the sight of a foreskin is disgusting to them. Your persistent ranting and confrontation with Fraglante or anyone else about this issue makes you sound like you feel guilty that you are the not proud owner of one.
that you are the not proud owner of one......another baby is just woken up. who has asked u of anything on this issue. are u the one taking stats on this. and how do u come in here? Watch ua english diction before u spill ua ignorance here. and am here to stay. U defending pple u will neva even meet in life. pengine its even Martha karua u are defending hapo. hahahaha mashada gots lots of nuguz so toa ufala hapa and go take a back seat. Aint scared by thugs.
Mume ni Madeni
Last edited by Mishky : 06-23-2008 at 03:45 AM.

06-23-2008, 03:44 AM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
Shouldn't you be refering that question to guys who got cut later in life? Swali tu.
its painful if uncut. i remember hiyo kitu inajikunja kama polo neck tu and u cant really reach the honey. kukatwa ni njia moja ya kulamba asali yote.

06-23-2008, 03:45 AM
Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara
Was that during the 19th or 20th century? Is it the same even today? 
Visit an ethnically balanced college. Anytime dude!
I am not a complete idiot...some parts are missing. Anonymous.