Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cut or uncut?

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 06-22-2008, 09:43 AM

No one seems to be answering the question. Sex experimenters, where are you?

I am not a complete idiot...some parts are missing. Anonymous.
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 06-22-2008, 12:20 PM

Never encountered uncut but I thank God everyday for that. I work in an environment where I see di.c.k all the time.Those suckers when men get sick become like some baloon filled with water or soup, contrary to the cut dudes. They are plain gross.The thought of an uncut d.kk.. makes me gag. I get nauseous sooooooooo bad.arrrggghhhhh!

Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-22-2008, 02:12 PM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
Never encountered uncut but I thank God everyday for that. I work in an environment where I see di.c.k all the time.Those suckers when men get sick become like some baloon filled with water or soup, contrary to the cut dudes. They are plain gross.The thought of an uncut d.kk.. makes me gag. I get nauseous sooooooooo bad.arrrggghhhhh!
Pole sana.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-22-2008, 02:15 PM

There is no difference. . . well i didnt notice any. . its just easier to slide the condom on. Not that its alot of work pulling the foreskin back but hwatever theres no difference.

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-22-2008, 02:20 PM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
damn, did you have to be so graphical, oh my damn, eeewww.

Default 06-23-2008, 02:06 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
There is no difference. . . well i didnt notice any. . its just easier to slide the condom on. Not that its alot of work pulling the foreskin back but hwatever theres no difference.
I bet if it wasn’t for the condom you would have felt the dangling foreskin. It would have felt like a polythene bag was tied to it. I bet blowing on an uncircumcised **** would feel like blowing a balloon.

I don’t even think they need condoms, they should just tie a knot at the tip.
I can imagine the disgusting piece of skin hanging like a withering, rotting decomposing… thing!

I bet even those who are carrying that thing around with them are embarrassed about it. They cannot stand up and own up to it. I dare them to.

Yes am hating! How can someone tell me that I need to be “informed”???? Pure idiocracy!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

Default 06-23-2008, 02:21 AM

I bet if it wasn’t for the condom you would have felt the dangling foreskin. It would have felt like a polythene bag was tied to it. I bet blowing on an uncircumcised **** would feel like blowing a balloon.

I don’t even think they need condoms, they should just tie a knot at the tip.
I can imagine the disgusting piece of skin hanging like a withering, rotting decomposing… thing!

I bet even those who are carrying that thing around with them are embarrassed about it. They cannot stand up and own up to it. I dare them to.

Yes am hating! How can someone tell me that I need to be “informed”???? Pure idiocracy!
hahahahaha kamtu kameiva...Lol..! ati how can someone tell me i need to be informed....@ Frag. Dont be so emotional and u dont even own a dic.k unless u telling me u hamphrodito ama TS. Being informed si matusi. U cant know kila kitu hata kama sijui uko wapi huko..( wereva u are anyway)....wat am saying is that u not better than the european women who does not have a problem with the posters Di.ck in its state.
Go use all the FILTHY WORDS U CAN on the poor brothers but the bottom line is that u still lack information on this issues mummy. Come out of the tribal cacoons darling. It will help you.
Luhya's we used to say ati our women cant marry our Luo brothers but now they do. Its beyond a dic.k if u know wat i mean. So after u've sucked a circumcised dic.k wat next? Does it make u a better woman?....hahahaha wee umechizi.

Mume ni Madeni

Default 06-23-2008, 03:12 AM

Lets ask this way:
Which brothaz get down better? We all got our stats right huh? Have you guys ever heard of naturally cut ones?

I think this whole cut storo was formed by the brothaz from the hill to counter on their lakeside homeboyz who were takin their flock away. Funny thing is that by makin it a taboo.. it gets more interesting for the mamies.. they wanna experience. Thats just wat I think.. might be wrong.

Fraggy did u just use the word nigger? Woi... nani nachokosa atoti?

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 06-23-2008, 03:15 AM

There are things that are naturally hated thanks to where we come from. Don't I just hate women whose hips are not curved? I used to call them cylinders.

But leaving above community (cultural) based hatred/rationale requires someone who has views above idiocy.

Anyway, could someone with long skin give sex hints? I hear they enjoy sex more than the skinless?

I am not a complete idiot...some parts are missing. Anonymous.
Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-23-2008, 03:17 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
hahahahaha kamtu kameiva...Lol..! ati how can someone tell me i need to be informed....@ Frag. Dont be so emotional and u dont even own a dic.k unless u telling me u hamphrodito ama TS. Being informed si matusi. U cant know kila kitu hata kama sijui uko wapi huko..( wereva u are anyway)....wat am saying is that u not better than the european women who does not have a problem with the posters Di.ck in its state.
Go use all the FILTHY WORDS U CAN on the poor brothers but the bottom line is that u still lack information on this issues mummy. Come out of the tribal cacoons darling. It will help you.
Luhya's we used to say ati our women cant marry our Luo brothers but now they do. Its beyond a dic.k if u know wat i mean. So after u've sucked a circumcised dic.k wat next? Does it make u a better woman?....hahahaha wee umechizi.
Man or woman, why are you so emotional and defensive? If you are "long sleeved", that's your choice. If you are a woman with a "long sleeved" partner, that again is your choice. No one is forcing you or your partner to go have it cut. Go ahead and continue carrying around your foreskin with you without shame if you think it should continue sticking out where it is. On the other hand, please respect the views of those who think that the mere thought, let alone the sight of a foreskin is disgusting to them. Your persistent ranting and confrontation with Fraglante or anyone else about this issue makes you sound like you feel guilty that you are the not proud owner of one.