Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cut or uncut?

(#121 (permalink))

Default 06-24-2008, 01:32 AM

Now that you mention it........
Is that you dotNet?
No it aint me... I don't do multiple handles... when I got somethin to say... I say it. Didier ako na hangover!

(#122 (permalink))

Default 06-24-2008, 01:37 AM

I don't think so. I think its because he doesn't like drama thats why it comes across as kissing arse.
Thanks for clearing that out for the brotha

I could try and explain this phenomena, but i'm sure thunderstorms will come raining down on me so i'll leave it as it is.
I bet we all know what you mean by that.

(#123 (permalink))
rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default circumcision debate - 06-24-2008, 01:43 AM

I am expressing my feelings about foreskin laden penises. Yeyote anayekerwa na aendelee kukerwa.

Yet you are not admiting whether you possess a cut puss or not?

That disgusting piece of skin is of no use to men.

If it is of no use why then are kids born with it or just because you guyz brutally mutilate your clits so you expect everyone one to do so?

It is merely disgusting and dirty.

As long as their ladies have no complain they have no reason to submit to your bickerings,they teach their children about personal hygiene.Does mutillation of clit makes the puss clean and appealing?

If the uncircumcised men are not embarrassed by it, how come only one has come out and admitted it. And how come he (Fry) felt the need to escort the admission with TMI??? Hapa kuna kitu. Ni vile tu hamtaki kusema.And thats a fact.

everyone has a right to his/her opinion,as there are kiuks who don't cut by choice.The whole cut issue is through coercion and that makes it more of a cult that a personal choice thing.

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.
(#124 (permalink))

Default 06-24-2008, 01:44 AM

hehehehehe i dont know why that statment sounded soooooooooooo wrong, lol
So someone else noticed.

(#125 (permalink))

Default 06-24-2008, 02:22 AM

Can we just answer the guy? He asked about sensations women feel? Now how the thing hangs.. where do you see the hangin nyama by the way? I ain't got one and I don't rem going to the river?

The issue ni utamu... sio mambo na self esteem ama nini so watu wa relax. We all know brothaz from the lake shag more mamaz from the hills than the actual hill men do.. WTF?? So hapo sasa namean? This thread belongs to the politics section from the rants y'all causing juu ya tribes.

If a man is gonna be insecure just coz he got foreskin huyo anahitaji maombi. That said and done.. let's give the guys his answerr, homos can reply too coz they take deek. So wenye hawajaonja wa relax

(#126 (permalink))

Default Its normal for a man foreskin to be surgically removed...but FGM like just done to Fr - 06-24-2008, 02:29 AM

Frag the reason why u are disabled is because u dont have ua clitori.s with u. Unfortunately or fortunately..( Pun intended) was eaten by waruinge or this other bastard in jail anaitwa nani?.....mmmmmhhh watever. So pole. we dont have anyway surgically to restore back the Clit.oris. Na ukitombwa na Onyango wat were u thinking darling? Just asking.....Fury can go on. hahahaha its nice being on mashada haki..Lol..!

Mume ni Madeni
(#127 (permalink))
fry is on a distinguished road

Default 06-24-2008, 02:45 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
Frag the reason why u are disabled is because u dont have ua clitori.s with u. Unfortunately or fortunately..( Pun intended) was eaten by waruinge or this other bastard in jail anaitwa nani?.....mmmmmhhh watever. So pole. we dont have anyway surgically to restore back the Clit.oris. Na ukitombwa na Onyango wat were u thinking darling? Just asking.....Fury can go on. hahahaha its nice being on mashada haki..Lol..!
Wssup Mishky! Just occured to me that chics honestly can't tell the difference btwn di.ck with 4skin and without. Even more hilarious they attack the mythologies they picked up in high school toilets.

@Frag, O brave crusader against 4skin, queen of nonentities and irrelevances...are you still waiting for anyone to take you seriously? Don't hold your breath...no hold it, it's quieter that way.

@ poster...sorry for derailing your thread but it's painfully obvious that the difference is yet to be discovered....at least not from the experience of those I've been with.

shag or be shagged
(#128 (permalink))
bible_reader is on a distinguished road

Default cease fire - 06-24-2008, 04:06 AM

Mishky and Fraglante kindly cease fire.

fry,stunner,sanaa wacheni kuongeza fire sticks.

mpendadoggy return your thread to its track.

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"
(#129 (permalink))

Default 06-24-2008, 06:08 AM

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post
Mishky and Fraglante kindly cease fire.

fry,stunner,sanaa wacheni kuongeza fire sticks.

mpendadoggy return your thread to its track.
Hakuna cha Ceasefire bible_reader..! These IDP's must know their place in the societies. Circumcision is a surgical process and not a ritual operation as its clear to Frag and her Gestapo..!? In the luhya communities back in the days they used to take jamaas mtoni but in my days i never saw anybody pelekwa huko. These lesothians think ati circumcision is brand notification ya kikuyus?! Whereas u take it sooooooooooooooooo seriously elsewhere its just a SIMPLE SURGICAL PROCESS. I repeat.
So dont think that if ua clit was cut when u were facing mount kenya ati pia sisi we will go face mt. Elgon....HAPANA. We will just take our MALE children to BUSIA, BUNGOMA & KAKAMEGA DISTRICT HOSPITAL nad in 5 minutes the process is finished.

NB
MALE CHILDREN.
Na neno litaendelea.......( I mean fury)....hahahahaha

Mume ni Madeni
(#130 (permalink))

Default 06-24-2008, 06:12 AM

And the word lesotho crops up. Now all we need is akina Dr. Rage to make this thread complete. Straight outta the politiks section.