Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Spoilers

Default 06-23-2008, 07:16 AM

maybe its the other way round.....
~pic number one....these guys look to be in a club....shieyt happens in there..

~pic number 2 and 4...who gets married in a nude beach and not expect to find ugly naked jungus??actually the coupled wedding are the spoilers.

~pic number 3.... the bastard was just high,huyo simtetei
2 cents zangu

Sugaspice

Default 06-23-2008, 07:28 AM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
Comment on photo number 4
Better yet lets caption it lol

"The brochure said the balls on the beach are free for all but I had no idea this is what they meant"

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.
Kukurukakakara is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-23-2008, 07:31 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
maybe its the other way round.....
~pic number one....these guys look to be in a club....shieyt happens in there..

~pic number 2 and 4...who gets married in a nude beach and not expect to find ugly naked jungus??actually the coupled wedding are the spoilers.

~pic number 3.... the bastard was just high,huyo simtetei
2 cents zangu
BTW, are there any nude beaches in Africa? As in something similar to what we see on those pics?

Default 06-23-2008, 11:57 AM

maybe the guy in figure 4 is prolly trying to achive even skin tan all over his body ama?

Default 06-23-2008, 12:03 PM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
maybe the guy in figure 4 is prolly trying to achive even skin tan all over his body ama?
You think so?

Default 06-24-2008, 08:34 AM

BTW, are there any nude beaches in Africa? As in something similar to what we see on those pics?
hapo sijui.....

Default 06-24-2008, 09:59 AM

You think so?
lol... y not? mayb he's a porn star and he's trying 2 get his tan on to look good infront of the camera. any1 else got a better xplaination??

Augustine

Default 06-27-2008, 08:34 PM

Those balls must hav been treated 4 sun-burns later.....

Default 06-28-2008, 12:17 AM

Originally Posted by Augustine View Post

Default 06-28-2008, 12:50 AM

Originally Posted by Augustine View Post
wacha sun-burn, will that UV exposure... he's gonna get balls cancer. ama his seed's will get genetic mutations *ok... jst thought about what i said and it sounds dumb *