06-27-2008, 02:51 AM
Originally Posted by jimme
Such 'tom boys' usually have a receding bust and dont seem to care much for men (just an observation).
i am a tom boy .... 
the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

06-27-2008, 02:53 AM
Unhygienic men, Men who cant dress well, Men who think women are lower, Me who eat and drink like pigs, food isnt running away you know, Men who come across as desperate ...
the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...
Last edited by rake81 : 06-27-2008 at 02:56 AM.

06-27-2008, 03:28 AM
Originally Posted by rake81
i am a tom boy .... 
Actually rake (and this is not some cheap line) Tom boys do it for me - they really make good buddies and they are usually very hot. But the operative word is 'tom boy' not a boy wannabe.
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

06-27-2008, 03:31 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
Actually rake (and this is not some cheap line) Tom boys do it for me - they really make good buddies and they are usually very hot. But the operative word is 'tom boy' not a boy wannabe.
They nag less, are spontaneous and sio time wasters!!
No 3hrs infront of the mirror trying to look like someone she ain't. U go out with sucha gurl.. best believe you gonna have a great time. They are real.. no wannabe traits in them and they don't give an F what the others think.
Nilisema and someone told me to date a man so nikauma njaro. 

06-28-2008, 09:26 AM
1. a woman who constantly naggs
2. a woman who is outsmarted by her friends and is a follower
3. a woman who stinks in every sense of the word!
4.a woman with no self respect
5. a woman who has been around the block
6.Copy Cat

06-28-2008, 09:48 AM
Ladies what turns you off in man? guys who ask dumb qns know it alls & perfectionists 

06-28-2008, 10:33 AM
guys who think that they are all that, they wanna protect me, i mean that is all just dandy and peachy, but they dont give you credit coz you are a woman ati you cant look after yourself, damn them.
PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF

06-28-2008, 10:45 AM
Unhygienic men, Men who cant dress well, Men who think women are lower, Me who eat and drink like pigs, food isnt running away you know, Men who come across as desperate ...
mmmmh oooooh ooops i know what you did when you were away. 
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

06-28-2008, 06:14 PM
i am a tom boy .... 
Good for you.
You go boy!

06-30-2008, 07:37 AM
Originally Posted by sinband
This one time, it was an accident. me and ma hot babe, we met online, it was our 1st date. she was hoooot! it felt like high sch. 'nyways, me and her are in this fancy restaurat where i took her. ordered drinks and then our delicious dinner infront of us soon. im enjoying the meal, the talk, the look of this hot hot chick and ofcourse, guys, im undressing her all over. kwa mind namtoa ngotha, namcheki halafu namvalisha, na n'namcheki tena. i'll hit this man, i say to myself for a killion time. halafu i dunno what happened in btn thinking and fantasizing, i think satan happened. mimi mwenzio nikashift kwa kiti, and this thang happened. mshuto ikatokaaa tena nyembambaaa, refu pia sana kama kutoka hapa to somewhere. i tried to stop it lakini wapi, it kept coming! babe looks at me like wtf. it was like she'd been hit by a medeorite[sp], and me, u don't wanna know msee. it felt like a matchette slash me in half, only i didn't see blood. lazima kulikuwa na internal bleeding juu nilihisi pain sana. nobody laughed coz it was not funny. by instinct i looked around hoping the decibles did not resonate to our unsuspecting neighbours. my gosh, the chick and the jamaa on the next table were giggling, looking at us, and giggling some more. then the guy had the nerve to wave at me! i prayed for the floor to swallow me. kale kajasho kabaridi ka forehead tayari kalikuwa kashaform. now i knew everything had gone south right then. my babe excused herself to ladies and the moment she disappeared, i took off. i never communicated with her again, neither did she. i know i gave her something to talk about for ages. the worst date of my life that was. whyyyy devil whyyyyyy? i hate u!!!!!
perverts will always b ,just that. serves you right..
Back to the topic,
men who pretend to know it all ...
male chauvinists
Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua 
Last edited by Jay-R : 07-01-2008 at 06:15 AM.