06-24-2008, 12:36 AM
Originally Posted by mo-uk
Women, pay attention and take notes...
any girl who talks of feminism
any girl who laughs loud in public
any girl who uses excess perfume (allergic to it)
Fake hair and bleaching cream
Humongous hip bones
underarms( plz shave and use deodorant)
If you come to my house and we have a meal (or drinks) together, Please dont wait for me to clean up ati coz youre a 'guest'. Get your ass! up and take the plates to the kitchen at least. You dont have to wash them but at least do something, clean up after yourself. I provided the food damn it!
As a weird twist of fate, its not a turn off for a man to do that in a woman's house as it is for the woman to do that in the man's house.
--Women who know sports like the back of their hands, ati if the packers got sijui which QB who got traded to San Diego for $300M a year and ati 2 years ago he was a first pick in sijui what draft. Please stick to cutex, lipstick & pomade, its more feminine thus more attractive.
Such 'tom boys' usually have a receding bust and dont seem to care much for men (just an observation).

06-24-2008, 01:25 AM
Originally Posted by jimme
Women who know sports like the back of their hands, ati if the packers got sijui which QB who got traded to San Diego for $300M a year and ati 2 years ago he was a first pick in sijui what draft. Please stick to cutex, lipstick & pomade, its more feminine thus more attractive.
I kinda like such women... no gossip. They never even hang around other gurls as much. Company yake ni ya ma boys, sasa hao ndo madem wa maana. Mambo na vibeti saa yote na lip gloss hataki.. ako tu ma unfinished na sahara. 

06-24-2008, 06:24 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
I kinda like such women... no gossip. They never even hang around other gurls as much. Company yake ni ya ma boys, sasa hao ndo madem wa maana. Mambo na vibeti saa yote na lip gloss hataki.. ako tu ma unfinished na sahara. 
You have so many gay tendancies, when will you come out of the closet? If you like a woman who is like a man why not save your self the trouble and date a man instead.

06-25-2008, 12:09 AM
- grown men who still sag their jeans
- men with no sense of style
- men who talk while chewing. one of my cameroonian classmates does that all the time. funny, it's during meal times that he talks the most
- men who think women are an inferior species
- men who talk of nothing but sports
- men who don't listen
- men who don't know when to shut their trap
- men who lack ambition
- men whose idea of the ultimate weekend is clubbing at the local kenyan joint from friday to sunday
- men who drink too much
- boring men
- men with no sense of humor
- men who can't express themselves coherently on paper. your emails and text messages have to be legible yawa!
- men who skimp on showers. don't think you can cuddle up to me smelling like you spent your entire day at the local mjengo.
- bad breathe. brush your teeth for goodness sake!
to be continued...
shy guys -
06-26-2008, 05:48 AM
how can a shy guy make a move to a lady and carry on a conversation without boring a babe or making an ass of himself? help. thats where i fall.

06-26-2008, 06:29 AM
Originally Posted by wanjik
- men who talk of nothing but sports
This seems to be the trick when turning unwanted attentions especially from those european young ladies who are on sabbaticals or clinicals here in EA, All of them between 20 and 23, na ni wengi tu sana.
It seems most of them are on a ******** mission as an extra curricular activity, no peace at the pub. Too much yap?? - turn and ask her, whether turkey is playing tonite. they excuse themselves pronto, personally i wont schedule myself around anything on TV, lakini ikinipata nimekaa with kindred company, sawa.
For me: A lady with make up, just turns me off, completely. Most a woman should have on her is lip balm!!! Nothing like a natural confident of her looks woman (then again she might be broke  )
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

06-26-2008, 06:35 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
For me: A lady with make up, just turns me off, completely. Most a woman should have on her is lip balm!!! Nothing like a natural confident of her looks woman (then again she might be broke  )
*Sanaa prunes herself from YB*'s list of possibilities*
Me & my M.A.C makeup are very close friends.  If I have no make up, then my L'oreal Lip gloss will do. Lip balm niliwachia my grandma and she swears its only useful while she is having a Tusker, the rest of the time a Lip gloss will do for her.
Last edited by Sanaa- : 06-26-2008 at 06:40 AM.

06-26-2008, 06:49 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
*Sanaa prunes herself from YB*'s list of possibilities*
Me & my M.A.C makeup are very close friends.  If I have no make up, then my L'oreal Lip gloss will do. Lip balm niliwachia my grandma and she swears its only useful while she is having a Tusker, the rest of the time a Lip gloss will do for her.
Ha Ha Sanaa - You should know better than to expect a jamaa like me properly know the difference between lip gloss and lip balm, but yeah, meant that lip thingy that can make a womans lips look succulent.
Otherwise the comment on make up stands. Taking into account that most if not all women went mpaka high school bile make up, where does this or is it when does the make up dependency tokea?? seriously ladies
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

06-26-2008, 07:34 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
Long nails.
A man with talons for nails makes my blood freeze. It's so irritating to the eye. Eeeeeuuuuuwwwww!
Originally Posted by Ayania
anyhow, for me, it is a man who does not hold up his intergrity. A man who does not keep his promsies and one who does not respect himself and what he stands for.
I once had an indecisive prick for a boyfie ... to this day, he's still as indecisive as ever. Doesn't really know what he wants in life or out of life.
Originally Posted by YB*
YB* sio kukosa pesa. Don't blame us if we're proud to show our faces in public as opposed to ladies who keep hiding their identities under tonnes and megatonnes of make-up. I'm proud to be me.
Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

06-27-2008, 02:31 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
Ha Ha Sanaa - You should know better than to expect a jamaa like me properly know the difference between lip gloss and lip balm, but yeah, meant that lip thingy that can make a womans lips look succulent.
Otherwise the comment on make up stands. Taking into account that most if not all women went mpaka high school bile make up, where does this or is it when does the make up dependency tokea?? seriously ladies
Lol... ungesema ka Vaseline  Well there is a difference between being dependent on make up and using make up as just an accessory.