06-22-2008, 09:34 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
I once went on a "cheap date" with a Kenyan man (whom I demoted to the status of friend with no possibility of any romantic episode). After ordering , he gobbled down his food like a pig that just escaped from a sausage factory, then casually started sipping on my drink in loud slurps, then to add insult to injury, he started picking on my food with his bare hands. I was speechless, and it takes alot to leave me speechless. Never in all my life have I ever encountered such crass behaviour on a date( which I might add was the last date).
ewww...thats sooooooooooooo mannerless wtf...haki i would have told him off right there n then and walked out on him....lol its funny tho... ahahheheheh 

06-22-2008, 09:37 AM
Originally Posted by mo-uk
Just curious 
Bad- breath !!!
And whats makes it worse is that they want to kiss you...eeeeewwwww
THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES 

06-23-2008, 01:02 AM
Originally Posted by nat89
- Unhygienic men
- Men who cant hold themselves up
- Men who cant dress well
- Men who think women are lower
- Me who eat and drink like pigs, food isnt running away you know.
damn! u hit my nerve real hard it pains literally. i'll change.

06-23-2008, 01:04 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
Just the idea that he is a MAN.
Grip, get a grip of urself. lol

06-23-2008, 01:43 AM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
lol...once i find out his breathe stinks spending the night is out & thats even the last date with him
ohhh i forgot sthng, another turn off is guys who don't know how to treat ladies right e.g. when going somewhere they go in ahead of you and let the door bang you...urghhh kenyan men some of you need to start acting like gentlemen stop the arrogance  hapa si africa 
This one time, it was an accident. me and ma hot babe, we met online, it was our 1st date. she was hoooot! it felt like high sch. 'nyways, me and her are in this fancy restaurat where i took her. ordered drinks and then our delicious dinner infront of us soon. im enjoying the meal, the talk, the look of this hot hot chick and ofcourse, guys, im undressing her all over. kwa mind namtoa ngotha, namcheki halafu namvalisha, na n'namcheki tena. i'll hit this man, i say to myself for a killion time. halafu i dunno what happened in btn thinking and fantasizing, i think satan happened. mimi mwenzio nikashift kwa kiti, and this thang happened. mshuto ikatokaaa tena nyembambaaa, refu pia sana kama kutoka hapa to somewhere. i tried to stop it lakini wapi, it kept coming! babe looks at me like wtf. it was like she'd been hit by a medeorite[sp], and me, u don't wanna know msee. it felt like a matchette slash me in half, only i didn't see blood. lazima kulikuwa na internal bleeding juu nilihisi pain sana. nobody laughed coz it was not funny. by instinct i looked around hoping the decibles did not resonate to our unsuspecting neighbours. my gosh, the chick and the jamaa on the next table were giggling, looking at us, and giggling some more. then the guy had the nerve to wave at me! i prayed for the floor to swallow me. kale kajasho kabaridi ka forehead tayari kalikuwa kashaform. now i knew everything had gone south right then. my babe excused herself to ladies and the moment she disappeared, i took off. i never communicated with her again, neither did she. i know i gave her something to talk about for ages. the worst date of my life that was. whyyyy devil whyyyyyy? i hate u!!!!!

06-23-2008, 01:45 AM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
lol...once i find out his breathe stinks spending the night is out & thats even the last date with him
ohhh i forgot sthng, another turn off is guys who don't know how to treat ladies right e.g. when going somewhere they go in ahead of you and let the door bang you...urghhh kenyan men some of you need to start acting like gentlemen stop the arrogance  hapa si africa 
This one time, it was an accident. me and ma hot babe, we met online, it was our 1st date. she was hoooot! it felt like high sch. 'nyways, me and her are in this fancy restaurat where i took her. ordered drinks and then our delicious dinner infront of us soon. im enjoying the meal, the talk, the look of this hot hot chick and ofcourse, guys, im undressing her all over. kwa mind namtoa ngotha, namcheki halafu namvalisha, na n'namcheki tena. i'll hit this man, i say to myself for a killion time. halafu i dunno what happened in btn thinking and fantasizing, i think satan happened. mimi mwenzio nikashift kwa kiti, and this thang happened. mshuto ikatokaaa tena nyembambaaa, refu pia sana kama kutoka hapa to somewhere. i tried to stop it lakini wapi, it kept coming! babe looks at me like wtf. it was like she'd been hit by a medeorite[sp], and me, u don't wanna know msee. it felt like a matchette slash me in half, only i didn't see blood. lazima kulikuwa na internal bleeding juu nilihisi pain sana. nobody laughed coz it was not funny. by instinct i looked around hoping the decibles did not resonate to our unsuspecting neighbours. my gosh, the chick and the jamaa on the next table were giggling, looking at us, and giggling some more. then the guy had the nerve to wave at me! i prayed for the floor to swallow me. kale kajasho kabaridi ka forehead tayari kalikuwa kashaform. now i knew everything had gone south right then. my babe excused herself to ladies and the moment she disappeared, i took off. i never communicated with her again, neither did she. i know i gave her something to talk about for ages. the worst date of my life that was. whyyyy devil whyyyyyy? i hate u!!!!!

06-23-2008, 01:53 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
I once went on a "cheap date" with a Kenyan man (whom I demoted to the status of friend with no possibility of any romantic episode). After ordering , he gobbled down his food like a pig that just escaped from a sausage factory, then casually started sipping on my drink in loud slurps, then to add insult to injury, he started picking on my food with his bare hands. I was speechless, and it takes alot to leave me speechless. Never in all my life have I ever encountered such crude behaviour on a date( which I might add was the last date with that pig incarnate).
maybe it was a gimmick. he wanted u to hate him. did u think about that? the man suceeded.
men what turns you off in a lady. -
06-23-2008, 02:16 AM
The ladies have said it all.and again nawatolea kofia.I think we men should let them also know what turns sisi off in them.Dont you think so Mr.Kukurukakara.All men say AMEN!!!

06-23-2008, 02:19 AM
... ever notice how mamaz in mashada always seem to attact pigs .. I thought one could tell a pig by its looks or on first impression .. but even after knowing so .. one still goes ahead to date or go out for dinner with them ..
anyway desperate times do call for equally desperate measures .. I just hope it doesnt include spending the night in the sty .. yuck !

06-23-2008, 02:31 AM
Originally Posted by jmburus
... ever notice how mamaz in mashada always seem to attact pigs .. I thought one could tell a pig by its looks or on first impression .. but even after knowing so .. one still goes ahead to date or go out for dinner with them ..
Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmm!!!