Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Who should undress who and how

fiery_preacher is on a distinguished road

Default Who should undress who and how - 06-19-2008, 10:22 AM

Kwani what is the protocol of undressing prior to sexual intercourse?I know kila mtu aka na design yake but there should be a more appealing way of doing it.

Some say its more romantic when a man undresses the woman,others think they should both undress eachother half way alau wavuane the rest.

when get married i will work on this sensitive issue.

"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"

Last edited by fiery_preacher : 06-19-2008 at 10:25 AM.

Default 06-19-2008, 10:37 AM

Uwiii

I tell you mashada has become like a soft porn site.

fiery_preacher don't mind me, endelea...

Default 06-19-2008, 10:43 AM

@jasakwa does it matter who does what? I thought spontaneity(sp) was the key

Default 06-19-2008, 10:50 AM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Uwiii

Hahaha... in a few minutes there will be a stampede of mashadites trying to out do each other on who can describe how to undress in the most sexy way.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-19-2008, 04:19 PM

Personally i prefer to undress myself but i undress him hehe.
I like to tease alot so i take it off sometimes and then put it back on and hes like wtf= hahha love that.
Anyways this reminds me of one occasion where it just all went wrong. I had super skinny jeans on, which i forced on only God knows how they got on and this nice tshirt wrap around thing with a belt.
Anyways i remember him trying to remove the tshirt and failed so he decided to get the jeans off and failed aswell haha, so i was like fine ill do it. . . to cut a long story short, i got out of the jeans like 15 mins later and the belt on my shirt just refused to chuck and we ended up doing nothing.
So next time u expect to sleep with someone wear comfy clothes haha It was a good lesson, had to get those jeans back on again which was another story. . .

Swahilijoe is on a distinguished road

Default ???? - 06-19-2008, 05:09 PM

I have to check my operations manual but i don't think sex is covered in my protocols....> who cares who undresses who...sex is just overrated.

Default 06-19-2008, 05:20 PM

both should undress each other,but chicks should teach jamaas how to unclasp(sp) the bras.

Default 06-19-2008, 05:49 PM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Uwiii

fiery_preacher don't mind me, endelea...
you are 27 years and still fear sex.....tsk tsk! no wonder some women get booted.. arrrgh....

a simple innocent question about undressing and a grown ass gal is shietin in her pants...

Waman...how will you ever face your man?

Default 06-19-2008, 05:51 PM

both should undress each other,but chicks should teach jamaas how to unclasp(sp) the bras.
yaani women still wear bras?

Default 06-19-2008, 05:53 PM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
yaani women still wear bras?
wait.what are they supposed to be wearing?this will be a new one.