Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Who should undress who and how

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-20-2008, 09:50 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
yaani women still wear bras?
Unless you facking my grandma, the only person i know who doesn't wear a bra.

Default 06-20-2008, 09:52 AM

hahahahah OMG do kamisisi aka petticoat still exist? dang

Default 06-20-2008, 09:54 AM

@ Poster, the only undressing i do, is his belt. My boy has this thing of undressing mi using his facking toes.

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 09:58 AM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Unless you facking my grandma, the only person i know who doesn't wear a bra.
Hii ni kali sana woiiiii

Default 06-20-2008, 10:12 AM

hahahahah OMG do kamisisi aka petticoat still exist? dang
Ever seen it hangin just below a mamaz skirt? Tena ya pink ama a screeming green. Notorious with Kisii chix

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 10:13 AM

Ever seen it hangin just below a mamaz skirt? Tena ya pink ama a screeming green. Notorious with Kisii chix
Sky blue....

toobig is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 11:11 AM

Originally Posted by fiery_preacher View Post
Kwani what is the protocol of undressing prior to sexual intercourse?I know kila mtu aka na design yake but there should be a more appealing way of doing it.

Some say its more romantic when a man undresses the woman,others think they should both undress eachother half way alau wavuane the rest.

when get married i will work on this sensitive issue.

Despite all;, Dog Style position is the best...(((full thrusting)).....

Default 06-20-2008, 11:16 AM

Originally Posted by toobig View Post
Despite all;, Dog Style position is the best...(((full thrusting)).....
Hahahahaha ..... now, where did the full thrusting come from????????

lightangel

Default jaykam's granny - 06-20-2008, 10:33 PM

whats ur granny's no. Coz I fak mature women .............with granny pants

GAYSON
toobig is on a distinguished road

Default 06-21-2008, 11:37 AM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Hahahahaha ..... now, where did the full thrusting come from????????
I like when ma thick dik is fully inside and the woman screams like shes goin to die in the next minute......

whether wet or dry