Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Who should undress who and how

Default 06-19-2008, 04:58 PM

wait.what are they supposed to be wearing?this will be a new one.
wewe uko nyuma, am a man and i know these things....mbona haujui...??

i aint telling, you go find out

Default 06-19-2008, 05:01 PM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
wewe uko nyuma, am a man and i know these things....mbona haujui...??

i aint telling, you go find out
Ok m kenya.wacha wakenya walio Kenya wakiamka watakuja kuniambia.

Default 06-19-2008, 05:07 PM

Originally Posted by Swahilijoe View Post

who cares who undresses who...sex is just overrated.
Thank you....thank you!! at least someone here sees it for what it really is. Sex, especially premarital, is just bullsh!t.

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
you are 27 years and still fear sex.....tsk tsk! no wonder some women get booted.. arrrgh....
Lol, 27?!! Oh dear, I want to age slowly and gracefully so don't hurry me up.

Swahilijoe is on a distinguished road

Default Ester - 06-19-2008, 05:17 PM

Its overrated and thats why young men and women have nothing better to discuss . Gone are the days when people would discuss ideas.

YB* is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 12:15 AM

both should undress each other,but chicks should teach jamaas how to unclasp(sp) the bras.
Unclasping the bra is a one-hand-one-minute at most affair, while the other hand is yellowpaging somewhere else, najaribu ku-imagine a woman letting a guy unclasp her and ritght there it becomes a minor project, if the guys an engineer he will forget what he was doing in the first place and will be trying to improve the clasp - 'hebu tjaribu tene, funga tena tuone'

@swahilijoe - in as much as sex is over rated - it actually is when its pointless like the mashadites do it, but we must understand that there are intricacies that are included in the dating and relationship scenarios that are important and that people are interested in knowing, some even have a fear. Where else apart from a place like mashada do you ask things you probably cant even ask your fellow buds.

If we know, we share, if we are not interested others maybe, so we let it be

Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

Default 06-20-2008, 01:02 AM

wait.what are they supposed to be wearing?this will be a new one.
Kwanza I met one who had this bra yenye iko na kitu round uanturn hivi then it pops out.. I fiddled with that thing for sijui how long.. ana smile tu.

Then kuna mamaz who have on tight pants.. to hype the as* image.. yaani you can't slide anything hapo kando.. uki try kujifix hapo kando unakwama mikono.

The worst ni time umepata mrembo off guard.. u find her in those granny pants.. abongu!! Wololooo!!!

kenyangal83 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-20-2008, 01:16 AM

mmh..lets see. I don't know who undresses who, but depending on the mood, the clothes come out completely after the sex
Other times you just shtuka ala, I'm not dressed...lol

Default 06-20-2008, 02:30 AM

@jasakwa does it matter who does what? I thought spontaneity(sp) was the key
sdolphin thanks for seeking my opinion.Preacher might not agree with me but I think it also depends on the attires we are wearing,if the woman is dressed in scantily then the woman needs to undress the man but if the woman is dressed heavily then the man needs to do the undressing for her and vice versa.

Default 06-20-2008, 03:59 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
sdolphin thanks for seeking my opinion.Preacher might not agree with me but I think it also depends on the attires we are wearing,if the woman is dressed in scantily then the woman needs to undress the man but if the woman is dressed heavily then the man needs to do the undressing for her and vice versa.
Clear case of why people fail exams...not reading what is right infront of you in black and white. I actually meant to address fiery preacher, but thanks for not embarrassing me...oops i actually did that myself.

jabati is on a distinguished road

Default dressing after - 06-20-2008, 04:09 AM

does anyone know of a man who returns/valishas back the chicki a suruali??? after the game.