07-12-2008, 05:07 PM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
Karl max, mimi niko na wewe to death.Hawa madame wanacheza na psycholgy ya maboys but they gotta b informed that wale maboyz wako states watastand up to this task and call it what it is,sisi hatuwezi wekwa box ovyo ovyo. lts a fraud when you are a mkebe and you still claim to be a virgo.Mimi ni mapipa na mimi huambia kila mtu hivo,l got nothing to be afraid of, as a matter of fact,sibebani ni hiyo upuzi ya self esteem na cv.

07-12-2008, 05:17 PM
[quote=OOWITI;672841]
I dont have to be a teacher to be a role model.So long as am a man I have the responsibility to protect women.I could be a village chief,a lawyer, a politician, a pastor,a doctor, a father ,uncle, brother ,husband.If you are a man do just that.If you are not a man then first figure out who you are before putting that energy to attack me.Thanks to all those women that have benefited from this thread and known real men are not violent.thanks to all men that are role models coz they are the real men .[/QUOT
Infinitepyro,wachana na huyu dame.Unajua madame wengine wanapost ka maboy ndio sisi maboyz wengine tufeel ni kama kuna division amongst us.Story ni,hawa madame hawajui sisi huwa hatubebani na msee mwingine yeyote,we are nt lookin for support,we go at it alone.U know madame waujifanya aggressive makamasi but they cant put up with it.Thats why they have to support each other coz they cry easily,thus to have shoulders to cry on.Sisi ni ma soldiers,we dont give a crap and we dont care either, so stop posting as a guy Oowti,you have female written all over you.N by the way,u and your compatriots should work on stopping this fraud immediately,mikebe.

07-12-2008, 05:24 PM
Originally Posted by okiedokes
@ Stunner...you will just kick her behind huh? Well, God help you if you are in an industrialised nation e.g north america. If she calls 911 on you, and is crying hysterically, you have no chance mate. You will have no proof that she hit you 1st unless you have witnesses.
You will be locked up and the minimum sentence is 6 months as far as I know. Any sentences 6 months or more lead to deportation after sentence is served in some countries.
I know a kenyan guy who works with the corrections dept. and he found a few kenyan guys in jail, serving sentences for domestic violence. The guys had the same ideology like you do now. Don't ever hit a woman, b/c if you are charged, even if you are later found not guilty, the record remains in police database.
Whenever you fill out forms for visas, there is that dreadful question, "have u ever been charged with a crime?". Now you have to say "yes" and provide details and imagine, who will want to admit a tyrant who may hit their female citizens? You can choose to lie on the form, but in this modern age where countries share info., you will be working on borrowed time.
If you say you walk away then do just that. Walk away, and report her for assault instead. Or are you scared your mates will call you a wussy b/c you didn't fight back?
Sasa wewe nini unajaribu kutustua na jela.Mimi niko stato nanitakuvunja niende jela hiyo 6 months.Madame waukuja states wandhani wako above the law.Jaribu unislap ama fanya u until u forget ur mom beatch.
Murder and pregnant women -
07-12-2008, 08:04 PM
I dont have to be a woman to know that murder is the leading cause of death for pregnant womanPolice and lawyers know this too well and statistics are there to prove it..And who are the murderers??? Men of course and the Fathers of the baby.Be a responsible man and Father and take responsibility to care and protect the mother and the baby. These murderers come from all walks of life.The world has become so unsafe because men have failed to do their part.Men should learn from women how to resolve conflict in a non violent way!!
What tha... -
07-12-2008, 08:22 PM
Originally Posted by karl marx
about a week ago, i got this gal who looked innocent and 19-ish. As we vibed she told me that 'i have never slept with a man nor 'sijawahi ingia nyumba ya mwanamume(verbatim), so you can imagine how delighted i was at getting another virgin. After 2 hours of pleading, she finally came over to my place and ...a.ggrhhhh.....when i shoved in my d-ick, i was met with a man hole bigger than indian ocean  . By then, i was too worked up, too horny to protest but after two rounds, i confronted her and she told me she was not only 23, but also pregnan-3 months- and married  .
Not suprising , her hubby called at around mdinight but out of sadism, i worked on her until morning and then i humiliated her for cheating.....several heavy slaps and i denied her a chance to take bath in my crib . i was terribly annoyed. In fact, she met her hubby with a swollen face.
Question is : why cant women admit if they are married or not?
if you are not a virgin, why cant you say it beforehand instead of giving one big expectations only to disappoint
i am even worried if the gal was sick but i warned her to go to vct with her husband- who is a bank clerk- for medical check up and for the sake of the baby.
Women: stop this fraud . stop it
Dude U R wasted p**k A** 
What tha... -
07-12-2008, 08:27 PM
Originally Posted by karl marx
about a week ago, i got this gal who looked innocent and 19-ish. As we vibed she told me that 'i have never slept with a man nor 'sijawahi ingia nyumba ya mwanamume(verbatim), so you can imagine how delighted i was at getting another virgin. After 2 hours of pleading, she finally came over to my place and ...a.ggrhhhh.....when i shoved in my d-ick, i was met with a man hole bigger than indian ocean  . By then, i was too worked up, too horny to protest but after two rounds, i confronted her and she told me she was not only 23, but also pregnan-3 months- and married  .
Not suprising , her hubby called at around mdinight but out of sadism, i worked on her until morning and then i humiliated her for cheating.....several heavy slaps and i denied her a chance to take bath in my crib . i was terribly annoyed. In fact, she met her hubby with a swollen face.
Question is : why cant women admit if they are married or not?
if you are not a virgin, why cant you say it beforehand instead of giving one big expectations only to disappoint
i am even worried if the gal was sick but i warned her to go to vct with her husband- who is a bank clerk- for medical check up and for the sake of the baby.
Women: stop this fraud . stop it
Hey yo! how'd yo act if it wr ua rela in that situation P*nk A**:
Last edited by Rudeboi : 07-12-2008 at 08:34 PM.
"Outside of medical complications ............ -
07-12-2008, 08:44 PM
homicide is the leading cause of death among pregnant women"! "police records show that homicidal violence cuts across all races and classes.there is no profile of what these men look like ,many are educated upstanding citizens" see article below. "killings span racial and ethnic groups and are more frequent than people know.people have this misconception that pregnancy is a safe haven." police say murder of pregnant women not uncommon - most popular news story - knsd | san diego

07-13-2008, 05:30 PM
^^^ Dude thank u 4 tellin us about sh*t we already knew of, it was interestin readin the story again but now let me tell u a story of a an Elderly white man (if am correct from the US) who was arrested last week for raping two little girls who werent even 13 yrs of age.
Secondly, now that u have shared this grippin story.....SO? Do I care what some sex hungry fool has done? He probably had a similar upbringin to urz so wot ur postin is probably a premonition of yourself in the near future.
Thirdly, since u care so much about rape what about the whoopin 96% of upper & middle class male children raped by their mboches in Kenya? Think about that before defendin women, most of whom if you didnt know fantasize about being raped and others go out there and place themselves in precarious positions just to be raped.
Open yo eyes, care about u only, cz no one else does or ever will.
All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. ~George Orwell~
domestic violence -
10-25-2008, 10:05 PM