Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > who is ur best porn star

Omonge is on a distinguished road

Default who is ur best porn star - 05-16-2008, 11:45 PM

ginger lynn

Default 05-17-2008, 02:18 AM

Originally Posted by Omonge View Post
ginger lynn
A junior wankmaster in the house. Go get a life kijana. We dont discuss Upuzi hapa.

Mume ni Madeni
sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default 05-17-2008, 04:53 AM

me me me

life is an orange,enjoy it!

Default 05-17-2008, 05:48 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
A junior wankmaster in the house. Go get a life kijana. We dont discuss Upuzi hapa.
im double sure the junior wankmaster....lol will never come back to mashada again.

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

Default 05-17-2008, 05:51 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
im double sure the junior wankmaster....lol will never come back to mashada again.
@ a.k.a.....
haha...Zi u know they some guys who come and pose questions zingine hapo u wonders is he just watching his porn and needed to compare his notes ama niaje?

Mume ni Madeni

Default 05-17-2008, 05:59 AM

compare notes after watchin porn eeh it's best to compare the real notes with a gf etc etc lakini sio hapa.

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

Default 05-17-2008, 06:28 AM

i do not care to know their names.i only check out the action.

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.

Default 05-17-2008, 06:30 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
porn is just an upuzi that has never been discussed here.???i do not think soo Mishky..wacha kijana adiscuss.hata labda ni mzee wa miaka 40 plus!

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 05-17-2008, 07:32 AM

Originally Posted by Omonge View Post
ginger lynn
Jena Jameson she is a real fu*k

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-17-2008, 07:42 AM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
Jena Jameson she is a real fu*k
Surely , what do you want us to discuss here? Omonge and Deekamata, Si nyinyi mlisema mboo zeni hausimami? ala miujiza zimeamuka??

Anyway Big As.s Smile!!