Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Does size really matter?

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default Does size really matter? - 05-16-2008, 01:33 PM

The answer to this question has evaded us many times,now let us put the records strait here at mashada. To you ladies, does the penis size of your partner matter? And to you guys have you ever been concerned with your size?

Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 05-17-2008, 08:51 AM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
The answer to this question has evaded us many times,now let us put the records strait here at mashada. To you ladies, does the penis size of your partner matter? And to you guys have you ever been concerned with your size?
It is not the length of the stick - but the magic in it.
Watu wengine wana kalamu refu lakini hawajui kuandika

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.

Default 05-17-2008, 09:12 AM

if yu are so concerned about the size...lol tumia penis pump.

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-17-2008, 09:19 AM

Wewe ni mtu kasorobo ama kasoro robo!!

Default 05-17-2008, 09:41 AM

Does size really matter?

YES

kutangulia sio kufika...

Default 05-17-2008, 10:22 AM

After seeing this picture...i think it does

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

Default 05-17-2008, 01:01 PM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
After seeing this picture...i think it does

After seeing this picture, i think size doesn't matter.

Default 05-17-2008, 01:06 PM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
Wewe ni mtu kasorobo ama kasoro robo!!

Moja kamili!! bila kasoro robo, man opiche.

Samoran is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Skype™ to Samoran
Default 05-18-2008, 04:03 AM

Aisee..... that's the real question there. According to some research done in the West, it really doesn,t matter, what matters is the way you play the game. If ur2 big it will be very uncomfortable for the lady, if 2small, u definitely will not satisfy the lady. Being medium sized, skill is required to 2 pleasure the lady 2 the max......

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-18-2008, 07:06 AM

OHH Not This Sheit Again.
This topic has been appearing once a month since mashada started.

Just go to mashada archives and you will get you answer there.