Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Sprinkler

Meadows and Creeks is on a distinguished road

Default Sprinkler - 05-15-2008, 08:08 AM

Last weekend i shagged a girl who on coming really sort of pisses like alot.Splashes on my stomach a lot of fluid.She was pretty and decent but man,at night we hadto change matress sides then at some point we slept on the floor after morning glory,Damn twas good but the work of cleaning?
Alot of chics dont do this,do they?

Default 05-15-2008, 09:18 AM

eBU explain slowly your sentence....its not ati umenyimwa space...

Last weekend i shagged a girl who on coming really sort of pisses like alot
I first thought you meant she pisses, as in annoys you, then i thought no you mean urinating.

Ok its not a good thing when the first responder cant rely decipher what you are saying, your message gets spoilt.

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :

Default 05-15-2008, 09:26 AM

I think the word is squirting(sp)
Its normal, so i hear.

Lakini why do people get new handles when they want to post some things?

1 tequila, 2 tequila, 3 tequila, floor.
some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle.
Shadette is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 09:32 AM

To clear things up, the poster is talking abt her woman who gushes or squirts commonly known as the female ejaculation.
i always keep fresh towels by my bedside (hint hint)

ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 11:36 AM

Originally Posted by Shadette View Post
To clear things up, the poster is talking abt her woman who gushes or squirts commonly known as the female ejaculation.
i always keep fresh towels by my bedside (hint hint)
Just keep extra towels by the bedside like Shadette suggests.
And NO not all women gush like that.

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.
Mr Happy is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 11:52 AM

Wako wapi hawa madada kama huyo.Nataka mmoja for experience.Nionje nisikie iko vipi.
Hapo vipi?
Hapo sawa.

Default 05-15-2008, 12:00 PM

Originally Posted by Mr Happy View Post
Wako wapi hawa madada kama huyo.Nataka mmoja for experience.Nionje nisikie iko vipi.
Hapo vipi?
Hapo sawa.
lol, I think I know your 'other' handle.

Default 05-15-2008, 12:13 PM

Hapo vipi?
Hapo sawa.
That sounds very familiar. Wacha nitajunguza. Very curious indeed.

1 tequila, 2 tequila, 3 tequila, floor.
some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle.
juicevibe is on a distinguished road

Default munyarwada - 05-15-2008, 12:22 PM

Hapo vipi?
Hapo sawa.
Try Rwadese, those women can flood i understand they are tought the art early in life, if a woman does not mwaga at least half a litre she is not getting married..........true story! .
.....you gon need a boat!

''am not afraid to die am afraid to live until death''

Default 05-15-2008, 12:28 PM

That sounds very familiar. Wacha nitajunguza. Very curious indeed.
Hehe, I see you also noticed??