Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Sprinkler

Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 05-18-2008, 10:55 PM

LMAO, reminds me of American Pie ....is it 6??? The guy gets showered like he just fell into a swimming pool.Then he is so proud of it he doesnt wipe it off he goes back to the party dripping wet to show off to his boys!! Sick but funny. Poster why dont you try that? be proud you are the one who made her cum like that! Store it in a basin then maybe after you are done you can fill the bath tab and bath in it. Add some bath gel and make bubbles...LOL then soak in it.
LMAO Frag I think sometimes you lose it.
@Meadows and creeks, it seems the best option is to use polythene bags like the ones placed on the bed of small babies that wet their beds. I imagine it is like sharing with a bed wetter.

mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default Ha ha Squirting is real fun. - 05-19-2008, 04:32 AM

I have seen it on movies and on the net but i have never come across one who does that but i hope to get one soon maybe on mashada.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-20-2008, 09:13 AM

I have two things to say.
If it doesnt come out gushing and if she isnt twitching you know you are dealing with Urine.

Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 05-21-2008, 03:56 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
I have two things to say.
If it doesnt come out gushing and if she isnt twitching you know you are dealing with Urine.
So blue movies use camera tricks? Or to gush like that you have to be an expert? Please inform us my lady.

Default 05-21-2008, 06:09 AM

Originally Posted by Tee-I View Post
So blue movies use camera tricks? Or to gush like that you have to be an expert? Please inform us my lady.
yeah u cant squirt that much. kwani wats squirty made of? si ni mkojo tu? Na nyinyi wote mnalamba squirts si ni mafala tu? na si mtajiju tu?.....hahahaha anyway u need to shagg p.ussy mpaka ikae kama mapua ya bulldog man. shagg it

Mume ni Madeni
(#46 (permalink))
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-21-2008, 07:56 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
yeah u cant squirt that much. kwani wats squirty made of? si ni mkojo tu? Na nyinyi wote mnalamba squirts si ni mafala tu? na si mtajiju tu?.....
No offense but you are the one always posting things like this up and you dont know this? Shocker!!

Squirting is when fluid leaves a woman during an Orgasm also known as the female ejaculation.
The source of the fluid is not really known though some glands on the side of the vagina wall is thought to be the source. It does have some traces of urine but has been tested and its more of an alkaline/bases, that means it has a pH of above the 7. Urine is more of an acid under the pH7 but it is known to go as high as pH 8.(Go see a doctor if its any higher. . and get your kidneys checked.)

Not everyone can do it though.

But when you watch those "films", you will see that most of these ladies fidgit around and play down there when they are supposedly squirting.
Which makes me believe that they urinate in some of those "films" if the chick would just keep her hands out of the way you would see wether she is urinating or not.

(#47 (permalink))
THE PUNDIT is on a distinguished road

Default uko sawa - 05-21-2008, 08:28 AM

Originally Posted by Meadows and Creeks View Post
Last weekend i shagged a girl who on coming really sort of pisses like alot.Splashes on my stomach a lot of fluid.She was pretty and decent but man,at night we hadto change matress sides then at some point we slept on the floor after morning glory,Damn twas good but the work of cleaning?
Alot of chics dont do this,do they?

you should not worry.It's sawa. different gals cum in different ways....i guess that one comes ejaculates too much but it's okay.just keep lots of clean towels nearby so that u can wipe well.

It's not me...............It's my alter ego!!
(#48 (permalink))

Default 05-21-2008, 09:18 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
No offense but you are the one always posting things like this up and you dont know this? Shocker!!

Squirting is when fluid leaves a woman during an Orgasm also known as the female ejaculation.
The source of the fluid is not really known though some glands on the side of the vagina wall is thought to be the source. It does have some traces of urine but has been tested and its more of an alkaline/bases, that means it has a pH of above the 7. Urine is more of an acid under the pH7 but it is known to go as high as pH 8.(Go see a doctor if its any higher. . and get your kidneys checked.)

Not everyone can do it though.

But when you watch those "films", you will see that most of these ladies fidgit around and play down there when they are supposedly squirting.
Which makes me believe that they urinate in some of those "films" if the chick would just keep her hands out of the way you would see wether she is urinating or not.
I knew u wud counteract and thats why i just pulled a show. thanx for the info anyway. I know that very fed does that.

Mume ni Madeni
(#49 (permalink))
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 05-22-2008, 07:06 AM

Originally Posted by Mr Happy View Post
Wako wapi hawa madada kama huyo.Nataka mmoja for experience.Nionje nisikie iko vipi.
Hapo vipi?
Hapo sawa.

hmmmmm?!?!?!I also know your other handle

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin
(#50 (permalink))
Meadows and Creeks is on a distinguished road

Default Tonight - 05-22-2008, 01:28 PM

My girl is coming back tonight from Nakuru and Kesho will tell how it went down tonight.She has been away for 4days.I can only imagine the amount of water she has accumulated