Three-some Thing! -
05-14-2008, 01:41 PM
My GF (a lawyer and she’s quite a catch!) and I are very close, can talk about anything and have a very... very healthy sex life. We both are str8 and indulge each other in fantasies and are both ready and willing to discuss new ideas. We are on the same page with one another.
To celebrate our first anniversary, we have decided to invite a 3rd party for a once off encounter. Yes!!!... We want to have a threesome. We’ve even scrutinized a list of potentials…and have zeroed in this former Catholic Uni, 24yrs gal from UG (you kno the stori abt UG gals when it comes to matters bedroom) to spice up a little.
I’ve never slept with more than one gal simultaneously (but I’ve slept with a woman who weighs like 2women). You understand why I’m looking forward to this encounter and we both want to get over this feeling and move on.
In preparation, we’ve re-done our medicals (mambo sure!), set the ground rules – what to do, what to touch, no emotional attachment to a third party and that it will be "only sex"…without strings. (yaani recreational sex)
I’m new to this idea and am seeking to hear from both men/female that have been in a threesome before and have some advise to offer.
For those no so lucky….damn!!!...msi konde!!!
I’ll be coming up with a story for you.
P.S. For my booster…….I is just taking the kawa cashewnuts na njugu karanga. I don’t intend to take the little blue pill. 
Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others. 

05-14-2008, 02:34 PM
Originally Posted by Genuwine
My GF (a lawyer and she’s quite a catch!) and I are very close, can talk about anything and have a very... very healthy sex life. We both are str8 and indulge each other in fantasies and are both ready and willing to discuss new ideas. We are on the same page with one another.
To celebrate our first anniversary, we have decided to invite a 3rd party for a once off encounter. Yes!!!... We want to have a threesome. We’ve even scrutinized a list of potentials…and have zeroed in this former Catholic Uni, 24yrs gal from UG (you kno the stori abt UG gals when it comes to matters bedroom) to spice up a little.
I’ve never slept with more than one gal simultaneously (but I’ve slept with a woman who weighs like 2women). You understand why I’m looking forward to this encounter and we both want to get over this feeling and move on.
In preparation, we’ve re-done our medicals (mambo sure!), set the ground rules – what to do, what to touch, no emotional attachment to a third party and that it will be "only sex"…without strings. (yaani recreational sex)
I’m new to this idea and am seeking to hear from both men/female that have been in a threesome before and have some advise to offer.
P.S. For my booster…….I is just taking the kawa cashewnuts na njugu karanga. I don’t intend to take the little blue pill. 
be warned 3sums are not for everyone, they may even destroy what you have, and just curious what did your chic being a lawyer have to do with threesomes, ama its the but do I say syndrome, lol
Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa : 05-14-2008 at 02:37 PM.
Dude -
05-14-2008, 02:40 PM
Hope this is just your girl and not a potential wife material because i can see you guys headed for a breakdown. Personally there is no way i would ever marry such a woman. be careful.
@Msema.
The GF being a lawyer is just a way to tell us that they have looked into all the legal aspects of the whole process  .

05-14-2008, 05:02 PM
yur gf is bisexual,n after the ordeal,she will get the other gal to lick her behind yur back! chunga sana!

05-14-2008, 05:19 PM
Where is your gf from? Am yet to meet a sexually liberated kenyan mama like this. Many freaks, but not in this level. You got a keeper.
OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

05-14-2008, 05:23 PM
There is nothing wrong with a threesome if you feel you both ready for it! It can be quite fun, but let it be just a one off! And dont do it with anyone you know... one off and goodbye is the way to do it!
me and my girl had a threesome with a friend...oh it became complicated because everytime she saw us, she expected us to have sex with her, when all we wanted was a one off..and if she didnt get it she would stomp off in a mood. had to sit her down and explain....
no make it a one off. its fun... trust and yu wont need the blue pill i skeem... afterall its every man's fantasy...just dont give the new girl more attention that your woman...

05-14-2008, 05:27 PM
My GF (a lawyer and she’s quite a catch!) and I are very close, can talk about anything and have a very... very healthy sex life. We both are str8 and indulge each other in fantasies ..........
We all have fantasies, but you know how conservative most of us Africans are. I remember no long ago BJ was untouchable. Today?.
I would say good luck, its good to experiment but it is also nice you have taken the necessary precautions. Last precaution, be ready to have a three-some once in a while in case your partner loves it.
A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude- it pounces
Taban Lo Liyong

05-14-2008, 06:06 PM
I suppose her being a lawyer will come in handy when things become complicated ama?

05-14-2008, 06:26 PM
To put another spin on the situation. I would advise you and your ka-bibi to not to do it until the two of you have completely exhausted every single way you two can have a healthy sex life together without the use of props, toys or other people.
When you introduce another human being into your life, you are introducing another world, with it's own rules, problems, hang ups or lack there of.
That, and you know how attached women get to whoever they have sex with..........

05-14-2008, 09:39 PM
Originally Posted by t.D.A.
To put another spin on the situation. I would advise you and your ka-bibi to not to do it until the two of you have completely exhausted every single way you two can have a healthy sex life together without the use of props, toys or other people.
When you introduce another human being into your life, you are introducing another world, with it's own rules, problems, hang ups or lack there of.
That, and you know how attached women get to whoever they have sex with..........
Good point!
I find it hard to imagine how people can be truly in love and desire to bring someone else into their r/ship. Poster, are you and your gf in love? Really? Coz when you're in love, sex is about bonding and connecting with the other person. Like tDA said, do not fall for the lie that there will be no attachment to the other woman. In fact if you do it often enough, I guarantee someone will regret big time why they indulged in such fantasies. Enjoy whatever you have with your woman: try as many styles and positions as you please. There are countless ways of having fun both in and out of the bedroom that will enrich your relationship; just the two of you.