05-15-2008, 09:45 AM
Originally Posted by t.D.A.
To put another spin on the situation. I would advise you and your ka-bibi to not to do it until the two of you have completely exhausted every single way you two can have a healthy sex life together without the use of props, toys or other people.
When you introduce another human being into your life, you are introducing another world, with it's own rules, problems, hang ups or lack there of.
That, and you know how attached women get to whoever they have sex with..........
Ka-bibi and I enjoy a very... very healthy sex life and we cannot ati completely exhaust all fantasies. We are doing this to commemorate together a year in which....Lets say…... has been fraught by majaribu ya kila aina!!!
The gal will be in town for less than 24hrs (she lives across the boarders)...and we've set ourselves some ground rules.
The facts that we shall be "locking limbs" with a third party, we shall have to handle the emotional part prudently and that will be an acid test to our resolve to stick to each other.
If this will cause us to split afterwards (OMiGAWD!!!)...then at least, we'll take something to the memory bank...and ours will be an ageless memento!!!
Ahsante kwa mawaidha ya busara.
Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others. 

05-15-2008, 10:14 AM
Genuwine...
you do your thang....
thing is the energy needed to contain fantansiez sometimes finds expression in very funny channels. You find people doing very crazy stuff....
So please please.,....wacha waoga wakae kando.
I am sure you are disciplined enuff, the only thing as has been asked is what the second lady will be doing as you are banging the other lady, thats where the homework is, the gals need to learn what to be doing.
As i once saw in an advert.
Jump now, think later...whenever you need blindfolded confidence.

05-15-2008, 11:47 AM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
Genuwine,
A threesome is very exciting but be warned it can ruin relationships. Don’t be fooled, there is nothing like “one off”. Unless the three of you are extremely disciplined.
@ Genuine, you can have the threesome but not with your wife to be. And if you do, make sure she never finds out. Have an exit plan to keep the 2 girls away from you and yours and finally, don’t get used to it, be disciplined.
FYI whether she is a lawyer or not, she is still a woman with normal 'woman feelings'... the whole package.Her profession will not exempt her from that nor make her any more emotionally stronger than other women.All the best. 
Frag,
We are just introducing something we’ve never done before. In the process, we have asked ourselves …..”What’s the worst thing that can happen”……there will be a split.
I’ve been in a bad break-up before and what I can say is that a break-up of a relationship is the nearest thing to bereavement BUT that is not our intention here. We just want to get over this feeling and move on.
But if push comes to shove (God forbid) we are ready to live with the consequence. BTW….if this ordeal stands this test of time….(in kedo 6 months) is there any reason why I should not engage my GF?
Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others. 

05-15-2008, 11:54 AM
Originally Posted by Genuwine
Frag,
We are just introducing something we’ve never done before. In the process, we have asked ourselves …..”What’s the worst thing that can happen”……
....you going straight to hell. This is a vice and God is watching. what you need to do is ask yourself, WWJD?
i rest my case.

05-15-2008, 01:08 PM
Just do it.Kama NIKE.Dont think about what might happen in the future.Na ikisema anataka ndume kama wewe next time for another 3-some,chapa yeye kofi ya stima.3-some ni ndume moja na wasichana wawili.
Na huyu karumaindo anasema nini na hiyo jina yake ni ya nyumba ya mapoko.anatakikana awakilishe hilo jina lake.

05-15-2008, 02:11 PM
Originally Posted by karumaindo99
....you going straight to hell. This is a vice and God is watching. what you need to do is ask yourself, WWJD?
i rest my case.
haaaiyaaa... we had to have one fanatic!!!!!!!!!
i don't elewa this straight guy fanatsy thing,,, neither do i elewa chillez who say ati ohhhh..... i want to have a lesbian experience..but my jamaa has to watch ...or is gonna join us!! shetani nyekundu!! it then isn't a "lesbian" experience but porn or heteroflexia...........
ginuwine................ sexuality is fluid,,, wacha kuhaha... go with the flow

05-15-2008, 03:20 PM
You were kicked from the garden of eden and you were split into two so that you can keep looking for your other half which is the oposite sex thus the urge to indulge in crazy sex. God made u to enjoy sex with one person and personally would you like your kids to grow up like u? Ask yourself and be frank if for example you had 6 kids all indulging in 3 somes everyday? disgusting. All this I can just tell you is as a result of one thing. MEDIA INFLUENCE. Work of the devil. I wish I could do it too but my conscience tells me its just wrong. If commonsense prevailed you would just realize that its wrong. Even ding'oing'o and chicken don't do that.
every matatu has a silver chuma

05-16-2008, 02:17 AM
Originally Posted by Genuwine
Frag,
We are just introducing something we’ve never done before. In the process, we have asked ourselves …..”What’s the worst thing that can happen”……there will be a split.
I’ve been in a bad break-up before and what I can say is that a break-up of a relationship is the nearest thing to bereavement BUT that is not our intention here. We just want to get over this feeling and move on.
But if push comes to shove (God forbid) we are ready to live with the consequence. BTW….if this ordeal stands this test of time….(in kedo 6 months) is there any reason why I should not engage my GF?
Originally Posted by ar_turr;
@ Frag, you seem mature yet a lady with vituko......mara si rasa-experience,
3some....wat else?
pls do tell......
Ar_turr and Genuwine,
LOL ofcourse am mature. You know, there is a time for everything under the sun. I have had me share of ‘vitukos’. What’s important is to be responsible for your actions and their consequences. Know yourself well enough to make good choices as pertains to what you can do and what you cant do judging from the consequences and how well you think you can handle them.
Things are not always black and white my dears. What looks very appealing may not necessarily be what’s good for you(eg a 3some) in the long run and the straight and narrow path that most of us try to stray from every now and then(coz its boring) will save you a lot of heart ache(and drama in your life) in the long run.
But I ask myself, what’s life without afew aches and pain here and there? Not much fun. So yeah I do ****, and take the consequences ‘like a man’. One needs to be responsible for their actions because everything that happens to you doesn’t just happen. You bring it upon yourself.(eg arranging and actually engaging in a 3some with your 1st lady).
When its all said and done, I handle even the vitukos with all the maturity I can summon. So Genuwine if having it with your girl is what you really want, do it. And I can see you are emotionally prepared for what might happen. That’s good. Go ahead daddy, give it your best. 
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

05-16-2008, 05:56 AM
Manze ave been down this road before with a chick that I thought was a keeper. It was probably the most memorable relationship of my life but it did not end well. The sex could never march up to that experience, the Chick we had the threesome with ended up having the sweetest ***** I had had to that point and my chick started demanding threesomes with guyz and even foursomes with other couples.
Being the African I am, I just couldn't watch some other dude get some action with my Chick as I watched.
Like I said Best sex ever!!!!!!! but the break almost does not make it worth it.
But who am I to say your Lawyer will make such crazy demands on you. Go ahead and do them both.

05-16-2008, 08:58 AM
No one can actually decide what goes on in your relationship, but for you.
I wouldn't advise it and here are my reasons:
1. you are in a committed relationship, and sharing such intimacy with a stranger isn't right.
2. it can lead to other problems e.g one person may end up enjoying it a bit too much.
3. jealousy can occur especially if your partner feels you had a better time with the stranger.
4. infidelity can result from it.
5. what happens when one party decides at some point not to continue?
6. once you engage in such, nothing makes your relationship with your woman any more special than casual encounters.
7. while she is pregnant what are the rules if she wants to continue the encounters? Are you ok with a stranger being intimate with your woman in that condition?
8. what happens when the fantasies grow to include bringing in another man, gang banging, etc?
9. when you eventually have kids how do you go about it?
9. if you choose to still bring strangers into your home, what about your kids' safety? Some could be predators, looking to harm your kids.
9. in this age of technology and snooping around by paparazzi, what happens when you decide to run for public office and it threatens to ruin your career?
and the list goes on....think about it!!
Last edited by okiedokes : 05-16-2008 at 09:10 AM.