Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Mamanzi wana ndevu

kgb is on a distinguished road

Default Mamanzi wana ndevu - 05-14-2008, 10:33 AM

Kuna siku nime tulia pub (tanager) tao na nilikuwa nime washa kiasi, then comes this lovely brown chic tukawa tuna bonga na tuna washa one thing lead to another before i knew it we were kwangu kwa keja, but surprise was in the morning kuamuka nacheki manzi ana ndevu .......

nashukuruu tuu
Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-14-2008, 10:55 AM

Originally Posted by kgb View Post
Kuna siku nime tulia pub (tanager) tao na nilikuwa nime washa kiasi, then comes this lovely brown chic tukawa tuna bonga na tuna washa one thing lead to another before i knew it we were kwangu kwa keja, but surprise was in the morning kuamuka nacheki manzi ana ndevu .......

There is a Russian chic I train with in the gym , she shaves a good portion of facial hair too .

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified

Default 05-14-2008, 11:11 AM

Its caused by a hormonal imbalance

1 tequila, 2 tequila, 3 tequila, floor.
some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle.
Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-14-2008, 11:21 AM

Its caused by a hormonal imbalance
The Podrushka's hormonal imbalance is attributed to use of anabolic steroids .

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 01:52 PM

Originally Posted by kgb View Post
Lol are you sure it was not a trans gender??? You know technology is a mutha nowadays........ just kiddin' lol aaaaaaaaa

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.

Default 05-14-2008, 02:05 PM

Originally Posted by Nxele View Post
The Podrushka's hormonal imbalance is attributed to use of anabolic steroids .

Self inflicted eh?

1 tequila, 2 tequila, 3 tequila, floor.
some people drink at the fountain of knowledge, others gurgle.
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-14-2008, 03:51 PM

I think am one of those with facial hair, coz when i go for waxing, they wax my upper lip..... wtf

Default 05-14-2008, 03:56 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
I think am one of those with facial hair, coz when i go for waxing, they wax my upper lip..... wtf

hehe...if not every chics most have facial hair on the upper lips but its just minimal and in most cases its never visible, you'll only see it if you pay close attention

kutangulia sio kufika...

Default 05-14-2008, 04:57 PM

these kind of chics find it hard to conceive.they have low oestrogen levels,n at tymes are attracted to girls.sijui kwa nini lakini.

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.

Default 05-14-2008, 05:57 PM

these kind of chics find it hard to conceive.they have low oestrogen levels,n at tymes are attracted to girls.sijui kwa nini lakini.

mayb they got male hormones too

kutangulia sio kufika...