Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Mamanzi wana ndevu

paukwa pakawa is on a distinguished road

Default Even Chest Hair - 05-15-2008, 09:35 AM

Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA View Post
You guys are exhibiting a lot of ignorance. There is nothing weird about women having facial hair. It's just a genetic thing. kinda like how some women are light-skinned and others dark.

in Eastern DRC and Congo-Brazzavile a noticeable percentage of women have facial hair. and it is nothing strange. it shocked me the first time I was there but gradually I found it normal.

stop judging y'all and accept other people the way they are.
I agree with you KILL PROPAGANDA, it is something to do with genetics and this is wildy since in west africa in general.

For example in Ghana, it is not a surprise to see a woman with not only facial hair but chest hair. This is seen in 8 out of 10 chics and women.

It is normal here but at first i thought otherwise until i got used to it.

karumaindo99 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 10:58 AM

once had a chic, mamboz were going well till i kissed her upper lip and oohh my........the furry sensation was just a turn off. but me being polite, i just continued. guess i was horny as hell too.

lesbiana is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 01:15 PM

they have low oestrogen levels,n at tymes are attracted to girls.sijui kwa nini lakini.

i just checked babe,,,,,,,,, sina ndevu ,, neither do any of my friends... and we are attracted to girls.............

i have this friend though,, straight........ ana ndevu on her lower chin....u don't have to squint to see them......... she's never been attracted to girls...........

my point............ wacha kufyetua point yenye huko sure about

Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 05-16-2008, 09:51 AM

Originally Posted by paukwa pakawa View Post
I agree with you KILL PROPAGANDA, it is something to do with genetics and this is wildy since in west africa in general.

For example in Ghana, it is not a surprise to see a woman with not only facial hair but chest hair. This is seen in 8 out of 10 chics and women.

Some French women have hairy mustaches and beards...and that is just how they are...not to mention arm pits...

All females go through a change in life when their hormones go wild again... and seeing that this change makes it virtually impossible to have babies.....
the hormones also make a lot of hair grow every where.
plus other changes too.

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.
kgb is on a distinguished road

Default 05-17-2008, 12:39 AM

Originally Posted by kgb View Post
Kuna siku nime tulia pub (tanager) tao na nilikuwa nime washa kiasi, then comes this lovely brown chic tukawa tuna bonga na tuna washa one thing lead to another before i knew it we were kwangu kwa keja, but surprise was in the morning kuamuka nacheki manzi ana ndevu .......
I really need to help this chic, coz apart from the beards she's really supuu. anyone with remedies

nashukuruu tuu

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 05-17-2008, 02:00 AM

Originally Posted by kgb View Post
I really need to help this chic, coz apart from the beards she's really supuu. anyone with remedies
Bic!

....drop and give me fifty !!

Default 05-17-2008, 06:51 PM

Originally Posted by paukwa pakawa View Post

walalala....... kwani how many women's chests do you guys have access to? ati 8 out of 10 women.

lmao need to slow down, pp.

Last edited by al-zalzalah : 05-17-2008 at 07:36 PM.

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 05-18-2008, 01:28 AM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
walalala....... kwani how many women's chests do you guys have access to? ati 8 out of 10 women.

lmao need to slow down, pp.
hey al-....
think of an indian's hair....now put a chiqs face on it....

....drop and give me fifty !!

Last edited by ar_turr : 05-18-2008 at 01:31 AM.

Default 05-18-2008, 01:41 AM

these kind of chics find it hard to conceive.they have low oestrogen levels,n at tymes are attracted to girls.sijui kwa nini lakini.
ah carolecarole umetoa wapi hiyo mami??! ama guess work ndio kibao.

Mume ni Madeni

Last edited by Mishky : 05-18-2008 at 01:49 AM.

Default 05-18-2008, 08:27 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
ah carolecarole umetoa wapi hiyo mami??! ama guess work ndio kibao.
NILISKIA HIVYO.SI KUSOMA MAHALI.

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.