Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > How many ladies have been with Jungus and why?

Default 05-14-2008, 07:57 AM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
I repeat, all the above are personal opinions gathered from the many steretypes as I grew up and it is my belief that none of them carries any worth that is worthy of consideration.
Your instincts, Chotadipo, are quite right.

Is Love Colorblind?

A number of old threads (provided as a public service by this patriotic e-citizen): -

Click

Sociology of Inter-racial romance.

Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? (This one is funny)

Interracial relationship with a chuti/indian guy

Interracial survey

Interracial 'dates' and attitudes.-long ass post.

It seems an age-old interesting topic.

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!

Last edited by Type R : 05-14-2008 at 08:00 AM.
benzina is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 11:21 AM

Originally Posted by ikea View Post
I have dated a white dude b4 but it was just out of curiosity being in a new country and exploring options.
Would not do it again not that the experience was bad but I love men my own race coz we got plenty in common and nothing beats the big ol deek.The belief that white boys treat women better is non sense.
My man is a black as I am and treats me with respect and everything I ever want in a man I found in him.

PRECISELY!!!.

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 06:09 PM

Originally Posted by t.D.A. View Post
How many ladies on this forum have dated and/or slept with jungus? Why did you do it?

Btw, what is with white men and asian women? I still can't say I fully understand why they love each other so much?
Am not a racist nor have i had any problems with white man, but never will i date a white man. Never

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon
t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 06:16 PM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Your instincts, Chotadipo, are quite right.

Is Love Colorblind?

A number of old threads (provided as a public service by this patriotic e-citizen): -

Click

Sociology of Inter-racial romance.

Interracial Dating Interracial Marriage Right or Wrong? (This one is funny)

Interracial relationship with a chuti/indian guy

Interracial survey

Interracial 'dates' and attitudes.-long ass post.

It seems an age-old interesting topic.
Thanks for that listing Type-R

Default 05-15-2008, 10:11 AM

A man tries his hand at answering a question for women!!!

Answers

1. You're in a foreign country and all you see is white, so heck, you're gonna date white!

2. You actually really - I mean really - did fall in love with a whitey.

3. It was so convenient -- you're in the same profession, doing the same thing, probably even colleagues at work, so this was a natural conclusion...

{All the good ones are gone ...... now....}

4. Whiteys seem to have more interesting weekends, unlike bros who can spend $$$/= on the N'West/Choices/Primera Liga circuit, whitey goes camping in North Rift.

5. You'll be the envy of other gals who also wish for a white guy, and nothing beats woman-vs-woman social Olympics!!!!

6. ...[Stay posted]

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!
Mr Happy is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 12:31 PM

Sasa Nat89 where did you get all that experience you are talking about and yet you are just 19 years.Ama wewe ni kama hawa watoto wakenya who have sex by the time they reach age 15.

Lakini lazima hawa madada zetu wadinywe na wazungu kama vile pia sisi tunapenda kudinya wazungu.Lakini jambo la kukasirisha ni kwamba hawa madada hupatia wazungu hizo sehemu nyeti upesi sana kuliko vile wao hutupatia.They cant play hard to get kwa mzungu.