Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Ladies. . . ?

Default 05-12-2008, 06:09 PM

Originally Posted by ChichigyalPHD View Post
EI SANAA...Have you ever eaten Boiled ****?

Anyway how old where you girls? This story left me crackin!!! Two men inviting you to a private party should start off alarm bells in your head!!!
The only party happening will be in their pants!

Not really, I imagined boiled díck tastes like that. The same way you can say something smells like a cockroach even though you have never really experienced the smell.

ChichigyalPHD is on a distinguished road

Default 05-12-2008, 06:23 PM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
Not really, I imagined boiled díck tastes like that. The same way you can say something smells like a cockroach even though you have never really experienced the smell.

lol okay...I suppose under those circumstances your imagination can run wild!

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 05-12-2008, 06:51 PM

Originally Posted by ChichigyalPHD View Post
I am not even joking it happens. Recently(2004) i watched a documentary on Channel 4 (UK)...and a Zambian man was confessing that since he had contracted AIDS from someone who probably knew they had it...he was going to spread it too...and if a woman doesnt want to have sex without a condom, he would prick it or tear it somehow...
Under those circumstances it makes sense. Like those people who used to put needles in phone booths and under cinema seats to spread AIDS. I see your point now. There were actually two African men who decided to do the same thing here in Australia.
Last time I checked in our State only 50 people out of 3 million have HIV, but the two who were caught spreading it all over town were sub-saharan Africans....2 2 sad.

hirmly07 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-12-2008, 07:33 PM

[quote=Sanaa-;662775] Incase of a matatu hijacking, I am confident that I would be able to discretely slip a condom on my fellow abiria in case the hijackers demanded that we have sex with each other.

heheheeee..watoto wa mungu wapendane...

sexygirliegurl

Default 05-12-2008, 08:14 PM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
I do not understand why some of you can't carry condoms on you?
I hate buying stuff for myself and yet dont even get to use them!!

How many of you actually carry them in those bags of yours?
And if you dont carry, why not?

i have condoms in my purse 24/7, i don't take chances there too many diseases out here

To anyone out there who doesn't use protection BE CAREFUL!

nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 02:52 AM

I thought i would be the only one who says they dont beba condoms in their purses. kumbe we many! Thats not to say i have unprotected sex, but i dont decide out of the blue that i'm gon get laid.
However, the stuff i've read on this thread makes me think twice!

DONE THERE, BINNED THAT!
SAME OL' SAME OL'

Default 05-13-2008, 03:03 AM

Ati pins in cinema seats? And how will that spread AIDs? The most that will happen is that you will get pricked and feel pain.

Anyway, I don’t carry condoms. I have never carried condoms. Why? It has never occurred to me. Its just that I know when am going to have sex. It just doesn’t happen that am walking along the streets then I see a man and BAM! I have this uncontrollable urge to grab him and shag him and so I better be ready anytime lol. No thanks

Plus if am going to sleep with someone its premeditated. And he better have the condoms that’s his work. If he doesn’t have then its his loss. And if it’s a matter of being spontaneous then we better be spontaneous all the way. If he is going to stop in the middle of it all to go buy condoms he best forget it. That has already killed the spontaneity and am not in the mood any more.

If it’s a matter of being cautious just incase I get kidnapped or carjacked or something like that lets just say I don’t anticipate that. Ikihappen ni bahati mbaya I will just go to hosi after that and they can clean me or do to me what ever it is they do to rape victims.God forbid!!

What am saying is that if I have to have sex, he better also want to have sex. And if he wants to have sex then he better be prepared. If he is not then he doesn’t want me as bad as I want him hence its not worth it all. Or if he wants me as much as I want him yet he still doesn’t have condoms then he is stupid and is not worth it. His loss once again. I simply refuse to walk around carrying condoms in my purse.

Oh and just a-by-the-way, if he has ‘bad’ condoms he proly isn’t getting any from me ever again.

Default 05-13-2008, 08:33 AM

Ati pins in cinema seats? And how will that spread AIDs? The most that will happen is that you will get pricked and feel pain.
Didn't you ever hear the stories of people who used to put needles with HIV infected blood in cinema seats and phone booths? Whether or not it was urban myth, I don't know, but I have heard the story quite a few times.

Default 05-13-2008, 12:29 PM

Originally Posted by t.D.A. View Post
Didn't you ever hear the stories of people who used to put needles with HIV infected blood in cinema seats and phone booths? Whether or not it was urban myth, I don't know, but I have heard the story quite a few times.
I heard these storos.Am not a chem/bio type guy but i dont think the HIV virus can just survive ovyo in the environment like that. Dont viruses have 'optimal' temps for their survival and replication. And i doubt its room temp.I dont know.

And esp in these ATL theaters maze they temp in there is always like 30F. I know am not the only one who freezes half to death when I have one of those unfortunate and oh so very BORING "si unipeleke movies" dates

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Default 05-13-2008, 02:15 PM

I heard these storos.Am not a chem/bio type guy but i dont think the HIV virus can just survive ovyo in the environment like that. Dont viruses have 'optimal' temps for their survival and replication. And i doubt its room temp.I dont know.

And esp in these ATL theaters maze they temp in there is always like 30F. I know am not the only one who freezes half to death when I have one of those unfortunate and oh so very BORING "si unipeleke movies" dates
You know one of the worst things about African storytelling is it's so much BS mixed in with truth that I'd be inclined to believe you. Bottom line: I have no clue whether or not the stories were true.