Kwani Jana nilifanyaje??? Tru Story!! -
05-09-2008, 10:51 PM
Alright..i'm drunk as captain Jack Sparrow or that jamaa from the Tin Tin Comics...the captain who wikaz 'Blistering Burnicles'...so lemme tell you a small story...Yes! i'm back *****es!
Basically this is how it all started...
It was last December when i was in Nairobi. I woke up in my cubicle a.k.a the S.Q (Servants quarter). Kawaida ya mambo ni kuwa kijana Mkikuyu akifikisha miaka 14, jamaa hujengewa keja. Luckily, keja yangu bado iko Uthiru, 8 years after I qualified to have one. Its still standing tall...courtesy of Simba Mabati!
So naamka. Papo hapo i'm brought to reality by my protesting head...nilikuwa nimekunywa kama fala the previous night. To add to my aching head, i was naked in my bed...a single. Besides me, a naked female. Let me add that her breasts were tempting even as my head felt like Al Queda had detonated a suicide bomb in my Medula.
...I bet right about now you are asking how I got myself in such a situation?
well, that is what i was asking myself. How? when? who is she? did my folks see me jump the fence with her? or did i walk thro the main gate just like Moses and the Israelites walked thro the Mediterranean Sea bila shida?
...to be honest with you i was panicking like a *****! in such a situation i usually look for an alcoholic beverage and to my luck there was half a bottle of Viceroy on the floor. it was below my boxers, her bra and an open box of durex.
nilikuwa na hangover but what better way to put off a fire than with more fire?
......kama kawaida yangu...TO BE CONTINUED!
nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

05-10-2008, 08:51 PM
u got some mad skills bro can't wait to read this one, big up man. muoo faya

05-11-2008, 08:00 PM
poko we are waiting man...

05-12-2008, 01:08 AM
thast's it? endelea mzeiya. you already 'wetted' our appetite.
"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"
alaaa -
05-12-2008, 03:57 AM
kwani you guy you just dont leave nigas hanging likethatyou gosta finish up. ati kama kawaida yangu!!!!!
you live, you die. then you get JUDGED 
Tha Beginning of it all!!!!! -
05-12-2008, 08:29 PM
Ohh ****! I think I’m an alcoholic…anyway, haidhuru! Where was I?
Ohh… nilikuwa ndani ya keja na manzi plus chupa ya Viceroy kwenye mdomo yangu…ok!
Let me tell you something about PH. I’m an engineering student and I like to go about life by following formulas but at the moment the equation I had in hand did not add up! How? When? Really? And how come I don’t remember?
I took 3 gulps of the Viceroy…as I mentioned hapo juu…mimi ni Alcoholic…mungu nisaidie…
Then I called my good buddy Sammi who was the last friend I remember hanging out with the previous night. Mind you it was 2 o'clock in the afte!
“Ring!” “Ring! “ simu ikalia.
“Hallo!” Sammi answered.
“Weh, bro, kwani jana nilifanyaje?” I asked.
Sammi laughed as soon as I asked him the above.
“usicheke bro! this is serious.” I protested.
“kijana! Jana ulituonyesha picha.” He answered.
“What do you mean?” I asked…
What follows is the story according to Sammi….
The time was 9pm Saturday night. We were at that nyama choma joint in westi called Maxland. The one that’s opposite Safaricom house! The boyz and I had had a few rounds of kinywaji and a few shots of Viceroy. Out of good will, I happened to pay for the entire indulgence of meat and beer. Kshs. 2500 gone!
We then left the joint at around 11pm and headed to Black Diamond in Westi…guess who paid for the taxi? Yup! Mighty P.H!
In Black Diamond, I kinda got upset that they were charging me Ksh 120 for a shot of Viceroy so I left the club, boarded a taxi and headed to Nakumatt Ukay and got me a 750 ml of Viceroy (I’m guessing it was the one that was on my floor). Tena nikarudi kwa B.D and smuggled it thro the club…
Apparently P.H was the life of the party…kama kawaida….
Hapo ndani, I had managed to court a few women BUT a specific specimen at the bar had caught my eye and I had made it my business to at least get her phone number…
Lmao…you guessed it! T.B.C….To Be Continued…..

05-13-2008, 01:10 AM
Lmao…you guessed it! T.B.C….To Be Continued…..
what do you mean Lmao??siuendelee tu bila kicheko wala kikomo.
Wow! -
05-13-2008, 05:03 AM
You 're damned good playwright!
Si u write a play or book halafu tutanunua!
Originally Posted by poko-hunter
Alright..i'm drunk as captain Jack Sparrow or that jamaa from the Tin Tin Comics...the captain who wikaz 'Blistering Burnicles'...so lemme tell you a small story...Yes! i'm back *****es!
Basically this is how it all started...
It was last December when i was in Nairobi. I woke up in my cubicle a.k.a the S.Q (Servants quarter). Kawaida ya mambo ni kuwa kijana Mkikuyu akifikisha miaka 14, jamaa hujengewa keja. Luckily, keja yangu bado iko Uthiru, 8 years after I qualified to have one. Its still standing tall...courtesy of Simba Mabati!
So naamka. Papo hapo i'm brought to reality by my protesting head...nilikuwa nimekunywa kama fala the previous night. To add to my aching head, i was naked in my bed...a single. Besides me, a naked female. Let me add that her breasts were tempting even as my head felt like Al Queda had detonated a suicide bomb in my Medula.
...I bet right about now you are asking how I got myself in such a situation?
well, that is what i was asking myself. How? when? who is she? did my folks see me jump the fence with her? or did i walk thro the main gate just like Moses and the Israelites walked thro the Mediterranean Sea bila shida?
...to be honest with you i was panicking like a *****! in such a situation i usually look for an alcoholic beverage and to my luck there was half a bottle of Viceroy on the floor. it was below my boxers, her bra and an open box of durex.
nilikuwa na hangover but what better way to put off a fire than with more fire?
......kama kawaida yangu...TO BE CONTINUED!
 There can be miracles when you believe 
Approaching the specimen... -
05-14-2008, 01:03 AM
let me start todays installation of my story with a few words of wisdom...you'v met a mashada member...u just don't know it.
...so i was in Black Diamond with my 750ml of Viceroy in the back pocket of my jeans like a makanga. i was periodically sipping on it every 10min...as my uncle once said, "to avoid hangovers, stay drunk".
in my sight lay this specimen at the bar...according to Sammi, these were my exact actions...
when mighty P.H saw her, he generally forgot about every other female around him and could only see one female and one female alone. she was wearing a green tight spaghetti top and a black little skirt. her hair was as long as a Rapunzel's and her face as beautiful as Tyra and a body to match...
...as Sammi was telling me the above, my Medula happened to process the event being described and bits and pieces of what happened started flashing in my mind...it was something similar to what happened to Darian Lambert in Time Trax every time he remember his childhood.
at this point i can narrate to you what happened myself...
The crowd at B.D seemed to be like no other crowd i've seen...maybe it was because i was pumped up on adrenaline and anxiety coz i had just landed in the motherland 2 days prior.
I had danced with a few ladies at B.D and generally none matched my level of energy...call me hyperactive but i had to burn out the amount of Viceroy i was drinking someway or another or else i would end up with an I.V at Aga Khan Hospital.
...and there she was, standing at the bar all alone. I couldn't help but ask myself if i had just fallen in love with a perfect stranger that i hadn't even spoken to.
with the Viceroy working on overdrive in my system and no shame in my veins, i approached the long haired beauty!
"I hope you don't mind me being so close to you, but I'm short sighted and i had to make sure you were beautiful," i said!
....the beautiful lady just stood there analyzing me, wondering if i deserved a conversation or deserved to be ignored!
"So am i?" she asked.
"are you what?" i asked.
"I'm I beautiful?"
"I'll tell u if you tell me your name,"
"(Chuckling) i'm Rhonda."
"Hi Rhonda."
"So what's your name?"
"Poko Hunter...i'm glad i left my spectacles at home."
"really?"
"yup. I wouldn't have come here to verify your beauty."
....lmao...T.B.C (ni 2am..I have a final in 7 hrs...na sijasoma)

05-15-2008, 02:14 AM
lol! na kweli poko is back... good luck na finals and please remember to continue the storo...breath of fresh air hapa, I personally missed your storoz.