Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Kwani Jana nilifanyaje??? Tru Story!!

poko-hunter

Default Kjq-575 - 06-15-2008, 02:04 AM

first of all...burudikeni..

second...i'm soo in love with BBW...Big Beautiful Women...i Just baduad a Jill Scott and i have never had such good k.u.m.a

third..let me introduce you to my father's 1978 Nissan Datsun similar to the one below...

wacha nienedelee hadithi...

it was around 7pm when i decided to take lovely Rhonda home.

I went into the main house and got the keys to my dad's 1978 Nissan Datsun, got out, went to the garage (ya mabati mind you) and took out my father's other love...KJQ-575!

i panguzad the dead leaves on the bonnet and windshield, checked the tires, checked if it had ngata/petrol/gas...tena nikaenda kuita my squeezy from my cave.

"Weh, Rhonda! gari iko tayari! Vaa suruali tuende!" I said.
"I'm already dressed! I just need a kiss from you." she answered.

I obeyed her command and gave her my trademark i-might-call-you kiss! the kind of kiss that flirts between affection and lust...you know what i'm talking about...

..nilifungua gate,nikaingia gari and wekad an old reggae mix tape...akina Shabba and Buju...KJQ haina CD player...we chomokad onto Gakobu Road and into Waiyaki Way...KJQ-575 was responding to every squeeze of the accelerator and every turn of the wooden steering wheel. we took the exit to Kangemi....teremkad that mlima, made a few turns and ended up to the porshe neighborhood that my Rhonda lived.

"Park like right here on your right!" said Rhonda.

Kumbe she didnt want me to park infront of her gate...i dont blame her though...maybe she was ashamed of my father's KJQ...or maybe she was protecting mighty PH from the wrath of her dad. Whatever the reason, i obeyed...

I stopped KJQ some few meters from her house. we exchanged saliva, international phone numbers, email addresses and facebook contacts...somehow i felt like my heart was melting towards this new broad! was she the new Njeri in my life (Njeri was this mama who had me sprung when i was in form 2. alikuwa anasema niruke nauliza 'how high?')

....i watched her walk towards her father's house and at the same time asking myself if i should just crumple the piece of paper with her email address and facebook contacts and toss it out the window...or should i refrain from my usual behavior and keep her contacts.
to my surprise, i folded that piece of paper and placed it in my wallet...right between my Wachovia Credit Card and my American Express card...

...To Be Continued.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 06-15-2008 at 01:15 PM.
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 06-15-2008, 07:33 AM

(Njeri was this mama who had me sprung when i was in form 2. alikuwa anasema niruke nauliza 'how high?')
LOL! Poko I pledged allegiance to your stories as soon as u started the famous "Poko Hunter Series"! I'm a faithful follower and every year this unique relationship is renewed.

Default 06-15-2008, 07:37 AM

lol@poko you should consider writing a book it might be a best seller...ahahahehe

Default 06-17-2008, 03:53 AM

na tuendelee...in your own time of course PH.

Over the years i've learnt never to harakisha PH. Just let him move at his own pace and you are assured of a good read.

poko-hunter

Default Kihitimisho! - 06-23-2008, 12:04 AM

Words of wisdom...sometimes when u feel like life in the US is a *****, it only takes a few encouraging words from your brother to keep you on the right track...love u bro...safe journey back to Nai.

wacha nimalize this hadithi...

Loresho is one hell of a porsche place. To think less than a mile away is the poor slum of Kangemi and Sodom...its tru that there are only 2 tribes in Kenya, the rich and the poor.

I sat there in KJQ gazing at nothing in particular. i was in deep thought. Thinking about my lack of empathy towards a beautiful gal who's only request was for me not to forget her...she was only asking for a phone call later on that night and to see me one last time before i headed back to the City Of Brotherly Love a.k.a Philadelphia. i was also thinking about my folks who were surely gonna give me a serious talk about being focused and the risks of random drunk sex in the 21st century.

"Fnck it!" I told myself.
"Mzee will only be mad at me for a few days. Besides, Christmas is 2 days away and the elections are on the 27th."

I released the clutch of KJQ while simultaneously pressing on the accelerator...3 seconds later i was in gear 2...9 seconds later i was in gear 3...i cranked up the volume on the cassette player...the song that was playing was "Me Julie" by Shaggy.

The song reminded me of my BBW back in Philly...for some reason, thinking about her plump breasts and round yellow arse had my adrenaline pumping.

I drove over the Kangemi fly over like a mad man...teremkad down to Waiyaki way and literally had the pedal of the accelerator attached to the floor of the car. I made sure i stayed on the right lane of Wiayaki way...u know that the left lane is uneven coz of the lorries...

nikapita co-operation...i took the 87 exit...took Gakobu road and alas, i was at home...

I parked KJQ back in the garage and headed to the main house ready for my date with destiny...mzee was really gonna tetesha me.

as i entered the living room, i sensed some tension in the atmosphere. KTN news at 9 had just started on the Teli and Raila was talking about how he would make "kodi ya nyumba" obsolete.

Mzee being a landlord, was clinching his fists cursing at the current P.M.

"Mere inu iguthukia vururi wothe," he yelled.
(Translation: This Jaluo will fnck up the entire country!)

From the look in his eyes i knew i was off the hook for Raila was the culprit of the day and not the mighty PH.

I grabbed myself a plate of dinner, waved my folks goodnight and headed to my cave.

I hurriedly consumed my plate of githeri and proceeded to text my Rhonda. "Hope you had a good time!" was all i cud come up with.

I waited for what seemed like a lifetime for the reply and then it finally came...
"PH, i cant stop thinking about you!"

I nervously paced around my cave thinking of a reply after which i gave up and retired on my 'makuti' couch. I simply could not take the emotional demand of the text message....i guess Rhonda would have to be just another gal in my sexual adventures.

Delete was the only sensible action my medula could process...delete her phone number, delete her texts, delete her from my brain...
little did i know that i had her email address edged between 2 credit cards in my wallet... ;-)

THE END

Last edited by poko-hunter : 06-23-2008 at 12:47 AM.
(#46 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default Me Julie - 06-23-2008, 12:13 AM

(#47 (permalink))

Default 06-23-2008, 01:58 AM

bowing down....can't w8 for the next story,by the way did you ever call her again?

(#48 (permalink))

Default 06-23-2008, 03:45 AM

PH, Have you used the e-mail address since?

(#49 (permalink))
FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 06-23-2008, 08:36 AM

Don't even think of using that email address.It was a one night stand.Let it stay like that.Btw Why would you even think about using it when you are in Phili.

Thread closed.

(#50 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default E-mail address... - 06-30-2008, 06:38 PM

i used that email address. the chick was not a bad mama...after chatting with her on yahoo, she accepted L.D.R dont work (LDR=long distance relationships).

i'm just being wise by not burning bridges that lead to splendid k.u.m.a