Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Kwani Jana nilifanyaje??? Tru Story!!

"X" is on a distinguished road

Default 05-22-2008, 06:23 AM

So when is the next episode of this Poko saga?

Insanity is NOT running into a wall over and over again, it is expecting a different result every time you do so.

Default 05-22-2008, 06:40 AM

Ever watched a Nigerian movie where you watch as a car leaves the police station and every turn it takes till it fikaz the joint? As in kila kitu? Yes.. they want to build on suspense. I think we can sumamrize what happened here in a few words. Am trying to understand why we have to go thru TBC all the time.. after like 40lines!!

There is a limit to suspense and how one creates it.. too much of waitin and minds start drifting to threads in the Soccer category!!

Poko u write kama smitta... we were at black diamond with this guy called joe who happens to be dating caro, joe is not your typical... his pal sam came in and ...... yawa!!! U know.. we move from the item on the table to JOE!!

Ma 2000 cents!

poko-hunter

Default 05-22-2008, 09:50 PM

Originally Posted by charuakl View Post
we bana you are actually putting our lives in standstill we just need to no how the story ends so please get on with it. thanks
u said u wanna know how the story ends???

...like this...THE END! Kumbaff!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
poko-hunter

Default 05-22-2008, 09:52 PM

Originally Posted by "X" View Post
So when is the next episode of this Poko saga?
be patient my child....

poko-hunter

Default Just a reminder!!! - 05-22-2008, 09:54 PM

Oh...Baba Kanush a.k.a Kanush is my penis!!!!

itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 05-23-2008, 12:21 AM

daddy unachelewa sana. lete dose ingine.

"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"
poko-hunter

Default Uthiru or burst a nutt!! - 05-26-2008, 01:42 AM

kama kawaida...some words of wisdom...alcohol ends up being an addiction only if u let it...otherwise, it should be classified as a past-time activity

...so we left Westi and were cruising on Waiyaki Way in Wachiraz Toyota G-Touring...

"Waruta ku mwiritu uyu?" asked Wachira
"O hau kiravu!" i answered.
"Na ni gathaka! Hau ni nda kuhee gitiyo"
"Thengiyo mani!"

Translation..
"where did u get her from?"asked wachira
"From the club!" I answered
"Shez hot! Enough respect"
"Thanks man!"

...Wachira is the kind of chap who would make sure you got to your house safely. He's the kind of taximan who would make sure that u got into your compound/house safely n thats what he did that night. for kshs.1200 he drove to the dangerous town of Uthiru and pointed the headlights of his G-touring towards my fathers red gate so that i could see the keyhole to the small side gate...i love wachira to death man!

kufungua hiyo side gate...mbwa 3...bushman, DMX and hyena are their names. they are all mutts..mixtures of all kinds of dog breeds..DMX is 75% Labrador, bushman 50% German shepherd and hyena's breed is UNKNOWN...

surprisingly the dogs didnt even bark at Rhonda..maybe its coz i held her in my arms as tight as i could all the way to my cave aka keja aka kichinjio...the dogs understood that she was mine....my prize.

"karagacha," i opened the door!
"Raaaaaaaaaahhhh! Raaaahhhh!" shati yangu ikararuliwa na Rhonda.
"Ka! Ka!" kitanda ikawika...as soon as we fell on it.
"Pa!" i smacked her ass.
"Aaaah!" she protested.
"Wapi condom?" asked Baba Kanush (my penis)

NEXT...sweaty drunk sex...

shulamyte

Default 05-28-2008, 03:17 AM

keep em coming poko
respect uthiru gicagi massive na dumbo pia!

isthatapinkgorilla is on a distinguished road

Default 05-28-2008, 02:06 PM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
kama kawaida...some words of wisdom...alcohol ends up being an addiction only if u let it...otherwise, it should be classified as a past-time activity

very true. just thinking, imagine investing that money, time, Rhonda etc, only for u guys to return to keja and u chew a blackout. as in "forget" to screw.

afwiti is on a distinguished road

Default 05-31-2008, 05:14 AM

manze poko this suspense is too much.tumalizie story.

you can't touch me cos i already touched myself.