Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > kukatiana, kuhanyana, ku***

THE PUNDIT is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 08:56 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
lmao...you never know, maybe total stranger your turning down might be the one god sent to be your wife...
well too bad.am too much of a conservative for that.if she really thinks she's into me a gal should start by getting to know me,tujuane kidigo kidogo then baada ya hapo we take it to the next level.......it's like me seeing a gal then i'm like i want to take you to bed........

It's not me...............It's my alter ego!!

Default 05-10-2008, 09:30 AM

Caro, is there a karma in Kenya? assuming thats where you are. No this Karma is in Dallas
nope there is no karma in kenya.the karma is in the story of that osoro man in that post.
forgive my ignorance.sijui hata state yoyote US.but the story is in the thread i quoted.the story is here actually.nimeipata.
KSTP.com - POLICE: Man kidnapped woman from Mpls. nightclub, raped her

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.

Last edited by carolecarole : 05-10-2008 at 09:34 AM.
Native Son. is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 07:41 PM

i personally think approaching a guy is degrading myself, i can never do that
Well said!!

There is value in scarcity. The women who 'kaa wanaume bumper' by not maintaining 70 metres on the highway so to speak are an irritant.

It says a lot about them. Personally, I wouldn't even look at them twice and I don't!

You are my type of gal.

That said, we do have actors who will pretend to be coy and all that but they are actually predators in women's bodies.

Default 05-12-2008, 01:48 AM

Originally Posted by Mudesh View Post
If a girl comes to me and tells me how she feeling...hahaha dats a lucky night! I mean when u tryna holla at some nasty nyakos errday they still be actin like they kojoa pure spring water or some sode! **** dat!!!!

So I think that kinda girl is reall.

my sentiments exactly. Hata hao wanaweza toa story, sio lazima ati iwe ni jamaa anatoa story

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.

Default 05-12-2008, 03:25 AM

No wonder women will continue being referred to as the weaker sex. When it comes to approaching a man , you find the same women who are claiming its ”desparate” to approach a man are the same women who will technically put more effort into ”bagging a man” than those who prefer the direct ”walk up to the man approach” . Seriously, whats the difference between a ”coy woman” who who sees a man a man she likes but since she can’t approach him directly she decides to (read below) and a more direct female?

An old fashioned lady (or conservative lady) will ..

”bat her eye lids profusely to the point of where her eyelashes violently tangle and her mascarra turns muddy”

”walk past the man 101 times until she is sure he has noticed and retained her image in his head”

” sit across him at the pub and extend and twist her neck until she gets a muscle pull kwa shingo, just so she can catch direct eye contact with the man in question”

”pout their lips suggestively for an hour until their lips start to crack and the lipstick starts to peel off”

”wiggle their hips and keep repositioning herself in a bid to look sexy and alluring untill she gets friction burns between her thighs”

(Only for him to walk away in the arm of another gay man)

All of that just not seem desparate , because you are waiting to be approached. Seriously, how do you even know that man you are aiming for is even available, or single, he might even be gay. You can save your self the trouble by approaching him. The question should be how and when to approach a man not if ladies should approach a man at all.

Default 05-12-2008, 03:31 AM

As an engineer , I like to take the shortest route possible if and when necessary using as few resources as possible. I don’t always approach men and sometimes when I go to the club , I can leave without paying any man any attention, however there are ocassions when I spot a man who takes my fancy, in that case, I will approach him with a very casual line, ask him if he is enjoying the night , or start a conversation by suggesting that the club should improve on their lighting.. or if he looks bored just lightly tease him by saying something like ” you know , a tinge of cayenne pepper in that drink will definitely wake you up” (of course he must look like a savy man who knows his drink for that line to work) those ”lines don’t necessarily have to work magic, they are just conversation starters.

The thing is, I’m not a promiscuous person, but I am very forward, and I love the feeling and mystery of meeting a nice jamaa in the club and then leaving without exchanging numbers or any obligation after having a blast. I remember two months ago, I met this jamaa in a club by a four star hotel and I spoke to him first ( I was buying some ciggys for a friend because there were no people on that counter) and I told him, I can bet my drink that he is new in town, and he was quite amused and asked me how did I know, was it something I did, I told him well, unless old beer is something you enjoy, no one ever buys beer from this particular counter. He even went on to tell me that he had accidentally gone to the ladies (instead of the gents). After a brief hearty laugh I was about to join my friends when he asked me ” so does that mean the next drink is on me? And I replied ”if you promise not to buy it from the old beer counter” we went on and had a great time.

You can imagine my pleasant surprise when I came to the same club some weeks later and found the same gentleman in the same spot. After paying for my coat, I approached him, stood behind him and asked him ”what are the odds, can I safely assume you have not left this seat since we met?” He laughed and explained that he was in town for business again, and thought he’d reduce the odds of meeting me if he sat in the same spot. I had an even better time than I did the first time we met, and we still never exchanged numbers or any contact. Its such a rush and a thrill to have fun without having to audit or over analyse everything.

Ladies relax on the rules of who should approach whom. It does not undermine your principles if you approach a guy first, it does not mean you want to drag him by his díck to the nearest dark corner and fúck the living daylights out of him, it simply means you are not part of the furniture in the club and you don’t stick to conventional stereotypes. Its how you approach him that matters.

You have to excuse me, I don't have much experience with black/African men. Wazungus won't crucify your personality if you approach them first. Its all about the culture and society you live in or how easily you adapt. I was very shocked when I first moved here, because I realised women here are very aggressive in going for things, professionally or socially women here are very forward, which is expected of them in this society. If you are like a panya , quietly nibbling your way around, you will be trampled on and forgotten about.

Damiana is on a distinguished road

Default Stalkers!!! - 05-13-2008, 04:03 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
No wonder women will continue being referred to as the weaker sex. When it comes to approaching a man , you find the same women who are claiming its ”desparate” to approach a man are the same women who will technically put more effort into ”bagging a man” than those who prefer the direct ”walk up to the man approach” . Seriously, whats the difference between a ”coy woman” who who sees a man a man she likes but since she can’t approach him directly she decides to (read below) and a more direct female?

An old fashioned lady (or conservative lady) will ..

”bat her eye lids profusely to the point of where her eyelashes violently tangle and her mascarra turns muddy”

”walk past the man 101 times until she is sure he has noticed and retained her image in his head”

” sit across him at the pub and extend and twist her neck until she gets a muscle pull kwa shingo, just so she can catch direct eye contact with the man in question”

”pout their lips suggestively for an hour until their lips start to crack and the lipstick starts to peel off”

”wiggle their hips and keep repositioning herself in a bid to look sexy and alluring untill she gets friction burns between her thighs”

(Only for him to walk away in the arm of another gay man)
All of that just not seem desparate , because you are waiting to be approached. Seriously, how do you even know that man you are aiming for is even available, or single, he might even be gay. You can save your self the trouble by approaching him. The question should be how and when to approach a man not if ladies should approach a man at all.
And it is behaviour that Sanaa in her brilliance-Go Bless her soul- has quoted that leads to women being called Stalkers and getting slapped-literally with court orders to Keep the F***K away from the brother they sooo fancy!

Damiana is on a distinguished road

Default Point. - 05-13-2008, 04:26 AM

hehe..i think its better you live with the tired lines of "what if" rather than liviing with regrets and embarassment, after being turned down by a guy...after all if a girl is secure about herself, i dont see why she should approch a jamaa coz she knows shes fine & the guys will probably be on her neck whenever shes out...thats just my humble opinion
Hapo ndani kuna point and I respect that lakini there comes a time when there's THIS brother that WAH!yaani u just gotta say "hey wassup mimi nakufeel..."etc,then you move from there...( try it randomly u will be surprised at the responds u get...) As for the mama who juas amejibeba all the more reason to approach the guy,the idea is its THAT guy sio kila mtu kwani ni mali ya UMA???Lol
After all even if umejibeba aje NOT and i repeat NOT every guy will feel you!

Ps:Just asking you want to tell me there hasn't been a brother who has made u wanna ask?? Hata kidogo???

3C's is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 05:28 AM

This thread has good advice for woment who dont mind taking the first step.

Personally I don't mind being approached. Sometimes it intrigues me (It has happened several times).

However, it's all about HOW you do it!!

Capitalise & Copulate, and never Capitulate

Default 05-13-2008, 05:23 PM

Originally Posted by Damiana View Post
Hapo ndani kuna point and I respect that lakini there comes a time when there's THIS brother that WAH!yaani u just gotta say "hey wassup mimi nakufeel..."etc,then you move from there...( try it randomly u will be surprised at the responds u get...) As for the mama who juas amejibeba all the more reason to approach the guy,the idea is its THAT guy sio kila mtu kwani ni mali ya UMA???Lol
After all even if umejibeba aje NOT and i repeat NOT every guy will feel you!

Ps:Just asking you want to tell me there hasn't been a brother who has made u wanna ask?? Hata kidogo???

lmao...we nimfunny sana...haki iv never approached a jamaa in my life, and i wouldnt do it, si ati sina gutts i find it odd, i grew up believing that the man is suppost to approach a women not the other way round. kwanza, the sawa guyz know they're all that so wanaringa more

kutangulia sio kufika...