05-09-2008, 05:32 PM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
Caro, is there a karma in Kenya? assuming thats where you are. No this Karma is in Dallas

05-10-2008, 12:43 AM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
so whats your point? whose real and whose not? 
kenyansenorita mi point is the girl who takes chances and aproaches a guy is real...if want something go for it!!! otherwise utangoja
Approach! -
05-10-2008, 01:37 AM
men, what would you think of a girl if she approached you at a party, club or bar and told how much she's feeling you and sh!t???
ladies, would you approach a man and tell them you like them? those who wouldn't, why won't you??
Definately Approach,there has to be obvious Chem for a girl to get to a man,but coz its a free world fungua roho yako ongea its better to approach and get turned down than to live with that tired line of "What If"ama????
Ps:Sinyorita keep em rolling good food for thot! 

05-10-2008, 03:15 AM
This is 21st century kenya; if a chic (stranger) walks up to me in a pub...I'd get all suspicious and wonder why she's so nice! How many guys have ended up drugged then robbed? No thanks. I'm a Bring Your Own Chic guy. No takeaways.

05-10-2008, 07:46 AM
Believe you me ..........stranger...........never met before, aniambie whatever, there's absolutely nowhere we are going!!hata awe miss world.
kama tumejuana for a time hapo sawa but total stranger.hana bahati!! 
It's not me...............It's my alter ego!!

05-10-2008, 07:53 AM
...after sleeping fo-fo bila plan...am careful next 

05-10-2008, 07:53 AM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
far from it, my chic is a black african queen, thats the only race I date, african and I dont make apologies.
Kardashian has an african ass, and thats why all the love
ok, i got it....hehe 
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-10-2008, 07:55 AM
Originally Posted by Mudesh
kenyansenorita mi point is the girl who takes chances and aproaches a guy is real...if want something go for it!!! otherwise utangoja
i personally think approaching a guy is degrading myself, i can never do that 
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-10-2008, 08:00 AM
Originally Posted by Damiana
hehe..i think its better you live with the tired lines of "what if" rather than liviing with regrets and embarassment, after being turned down by a guy...after all if a girl is secure about herself, i dont see why she should approch a jamaa coz she knows shes fine & the guys will probably be on her neck whenever shes out...thats just my humble opinion
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-10-2008, 08:03 AM
Originally Posted by THE PUNDIT
Believe you me ..........stranger...........never met before, aniambie whatever, there's absolutely nowhere we are going!!hata awe miss world.
kama tumejuana for a time hapo sawa but total stranger.hana bahati!! 
lmao...you never know, maybe total stranger your turning down might be the one god sent to be your wife... 
kutangulia sio kufika...