05-09-2008, 02:23 PM
Originally Posted by Nxele
It's more of a cultural issue .
There are certain cultures where women are not expected to express their sexuality in certain ways towards a man whatsoever how they feel towards him .
Competition and adaptation erodes above culture slowly but very surely . These days it's standard for a girl to walk to a man and as I say , say my lines to me . Tell a man what she feels , what she'd like to do to the man or what she'd like to be done to her by the man . Only thing I just bow my head shut my eyes kidogo and say a quick prayer , open my eyes and tell her I hope she means what she says and she says what she means.
I have come to realize that the 'meek and quiet' girls are the real rabid ones , once the door is closed and light in the room is controlled . For they are more of doers than sayers . So girls spit it out and let us know what u feel .
lmao...thats funny
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-09-2008, 02:23 PM
i love gutsy women in the club, its such a turn on. I have been made moves on by chics in the bar or clubs and its such an ego booster.

05-09-2008, 02:27 PM
Originally Posted by THE PUNDIT
It depends. if its a stranger,i'll say a flattered,thanks and kwaheri. If its a gal I know and like, i'd give her a chance...........if i'm unattached 
 unaongea tu im sure if a very sawa chic came to you telling you how much shes feeling you, you'll skip a beat na ushindwe hata na la kusema...haha 
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-09-2008, 02:29 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
i love gutsy women in the club, its such a turn on. I have been made moves on by chics in the bar or clubs and its such an ego booster.
..and from the above statement, i can conclude that you don't approach ladies they approach you...hehe
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-09-2008, 02:48 PM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
men, what would you think of a girl if she approached you at a party, club or bar and told how much she's feeling you and sh!t???
ladies, would you approach a man and tell them you like them? those who wouldn't, why won't you??
Some women are very forward. This happens more often than one would think, especially if a dude is good looking or outstanding somehow. Half the job is done, it's a welcome blessing... 

05-09-2008, 02:56 PM
men, what would you think of a girl if she approached you at a party, club or bar and told how much she's feeling you and sh!t???
ladies, would you approach a man and tell them you like them? those who wouldn't, why won't you??
i can definitely approach a good looking guy at the club, party or bar as long as he's alone ama na rende ya machali, we are in the 21st century, if you see something you like go for it

05-09-2008, 03:32 PM
..and from the above statement, i can conclude that you don't approach ladies they approach you...hehe
I have a chic, rather engaged, so I cant approach, but I dont mind being approached.
I once was at this club called Karma here in dallas having a drink with some buddies. Then the bartender asked me what am drinking. I already had a full drink. but he explained this chic across the room had bought me a drink, I accepted it, and when I looked at her to thank her, she just smiled, and winked and went back talking to her buddies.
I did not talk to her that night, but the tension created was just too hot, and may i say my ego was off the roof. lol 

05-09-2008, 04:11 PM
I have a chic, rather engaged, so I cant approach, but I dont mind being approached.
I once was at this club called Karma here in dallas having a drink with some buddies. Then the bartender asked me what am drinking. I already had a full drink. but he explained this chic across the room had bought me a drink, I accepted it, and when I looked at her to thank her, she just smiled, and winked and went back talking to her buddies.
I did not talk to her that night, but the tension created was just too hot, and may i say my ego was off the roof. lol 
the same karma here or a different one?
may be yu know the guy then!!!
Some more drama with a kenyan involved
kaa mbali na mimi usiniambukize ujinga..ahsante sana.. 

05-09-2008, 05:10 PM
i bet your engaged to a white girl...your post on male version says it all... 
kutangulia sio kufika... 

05-09-2008, 05:31 PM
i bet your engaged to a white girl...your post on male version says it all... 
far from it, my chic is a black african queen, thats the only race I date, african and I dont make apologies.
Kardashian has an african ass, and thats why all the love