Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Most embarrassing;Kunyamba During Sex!!

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default Most embarrassing;Kunyamba During Sex!! - 05-07-2008, 05:57 AM

What is your most embarrassing moment that you ever had in bed while you have love? I basically hate women who fart during sex, i wonder if they feel sorry or something, coz they always behave like nothing ever happened at all.

Default 05-07-2008, 02:34 PM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
What is your most embarrassing moment that you ever had in bed while you have love? I basically hate women who fart during sex, i wonder if they feel sorry or something, coz they always behave like nothing ever happened at all.
aiii..so yu expect them to stop n say.."haki pole nimenyamba"..yu asking for too much now surely..
n u?if yu accidentally fart kwa offe,do yu say yu are sorry?i.e. if yu ever do??

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.
Mildred Chenane is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 03:25 PM

sorry will not change anythin Daddy.... so wah do u need tha sorry?
tha gal is jus respondin to some bio proceses!!!!!!!!!!

bot funny anywyc!

Default 05-07-2008, 05:30 PM

What is your most embarrassing moment that you ever had in bed while you have love?
did you have it with fries on the side and a soda? wacha ushamba.

p/s: congrats on loosing your virginity, hope it helps you find your brain and evade your current state or unworthiness esp. each time you sit behind your comp and post on mashada.com

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"
Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default rerererere - 05-07-2008, 06:15 PM

did you have it with fries on the side and a soda? wacha ushamba.
LMAO

shut down

I love big FIRM, PERKY breasts
Odinga, Obama,Oliech!
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 07:23 PM

If that ever happens to me...aii would you really expect a "sorry"...come on I will be busy hiding behind your chest hoping the smell wouldn't come up!!!

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

Default 05-08-2008, 02:47 AM

Aaaaaaaaaaarghhhhhh! i have never understood why people fart in public and expect others to "understand"...... Aaaargh! its so so so so so disgusting. Why dont people shyet on the streets and expect people to understand?? i mean, i would throw her out of the room like a pair of dirty socks.. Honestly. I cannot stand the aroma of the room that i have soo painstakingly taken (as a man mind you), sijui to weka pomengranates, rose flowers, some nice smelling marashiz on the sheets... then she spoils all that by nyambaring?????????!!!!!!!..... thats it..it ends there. Kwani her rectum doesnt have muscules(sp) to contract???? arrgh i even feel bad typing about this.

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :
Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 05-08-2008, 03:26 AM

What is your most embarrassing moment that you ever had in bed while you have love?
The gal hd spent the whole evening getting me excited...repeatedly! She finally said she wanted to spend the night.

I got into bed "ndethe" and very ready, but she left her thong on and said she was too tired to finish tonight - we would do it in the morning.

Akaweka her head on my chest and her leg over mine and went to sleep. But I was so excited (and frustrated), I must have lied there kedo 2hrs not being able to sleep.

It took me so long to fall asleep that I woke up too late the next morning so there wasn't any time to do anything then either.

And that was one of her more cooperative nights!

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-08-2008, 03:40 AM

@ m kenya

It is disgusting i agree, let me give you an example though as to why it isnt her fault.

Ever done sit ups? Ofcourse, now say you need to go to the toilet but you decide let me finish first, that pressure of you coming up forces the fart.
You cant say its never happened to you, basically any movement you do that builds pressure.
Now its basically the saem thing with sex it isnt our fault if it happens, theres alot of pressure plus those vigorous movements do not help.

Never experienced it luckily but i know others who have and it is pretty embarrassing, especially when the guy is not understanding.

Default 05-08-2008, 04:00 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
@ m kenya

It is disgusting i agree, let me give you an example though as to why it isnt her fault.

Ever done sit ups? Ofcourse, now say you need to go to the toilet but you decide let me finish first, that pressure of you coming up forces the fart.
You cant say its never happened to you, basically any movement you do that builds pressure.
Now its basically the saem thing with sex it isnt our fault if it happens, theres alot of pressure plus those vigorous movements do not help.

Never experienced it luckily but i know others who have and it is pretty embarrassing, especially when the guy is not understanding.
Nat89...

ai......despite your explanation, farting during sex is big NO..NO...for me

because everyone is in control of their rectum muscles.....we are always in situations in life in which we are forced, but God endowed our asses with muscles so that we can use them to hold in gas and faecal matter....

TILL THE APPROPRIATE TIME...and that is when one is in the loo..

To make it worse for the man, i need as much oxygen at this time coz i am the one doing the pumping, soo all oxygen is needed to burn energy for me to do thrust in and out real nice..

Then the chiq adds 300% of Carbon dioxide, mixed with methane, and sulphur, saa hiyo my system is begging for oxygen as we cruise to the land of insanity, i am banging,i need energy.. my cells are wide open.....every available morsel of air is being sucked in..

You get the picture...its just plain wrong...utterly wrong, unforgivable wrong, for a woman to fart during sex.

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :