Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Most embarrassing;Kunyamba During Sex!!

Nxele is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-08-2008, 10:25 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
What is your most embarrassing moment that you ever had in bed while you have love? I basically hate women who fart during sex, i wonder if they feel sorry or something, coz they always behave like nothing ever happened at all.
@Opiche

When the chica allegedly nyambad was there any unplesant odour reminding you of diffusion ?

Reason being sometimes when u lay pipe PROPER on a chic , u jua when u laying pipe on her like u've just received an order of tour of duty and might never see her again huh ? The pu.na.ni does really 'nyamba' , to keep a balance between the air being pushed inside and the inside manenos .

Nxele Ncquobile Nqakule
2B or not 2B

Until at that point when the lions will have someone to chronicle their tales , the hunter will always be glorified
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-08-2008, 10:28 AM

Originally Posted by Nxele View Post
@Opiche

When the chica allegedly nyambad was there any unplesant odour reminding you of diffusion ?

Reason being sometimes when u lay pipe PROPER on a chic , u jua when u laying pipe on her like u've just received an order of tour of duty and might never see her again huh ? The pu.na.ni does really 'nyamba' , to keep a balance between the air being pushed inside and the inside manenos .

Very good point, i wanted to mention that myself though i thought i would have been derailing this whole thread!!

Default 05-08-2008, 02:38 PM

Originally Posted by Nxele View Post
@Opiche

Nxele why even bother to explain. lol this dudes i think have only had sex once, lol

ati nyamba, why do you think fwaking a chic is called nyambishaing a chic in sheng? exactly what Nxele explained up there

When that happens that just means you are really laying it down

Default 05-08-2008, 03:37 PM

Nxele why even bother to explain. lol this dudes i think have only had sex once, lol
hence the loss of virginity!

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"
Papa_Shirandula is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 04:43 AM

You guys must understand. kuna style zingine jo! lazima dame ashute kidogo but in such cases the mshuto has no odour. If you can't elewa then don't sugua that thing vilivyo.

Searching for the sign and the sign is us. Searching for the truth all you find is us

Default 05-09-2008, 06:07 AM

Turn off mbaya. A woman unleashing such manenos intentionally is very ungirly. Kwanza kuna those pros who unleash kali and proceed to paparusha and cover ur head with the sheets.

Kuna mama moja once vile I was about to start unleashed the poisonous type. LOL I wasnt sure whether to climb down and let the smell pass but I was too hungry so I proceeded anyway. I think she was too tense n scared. Never saw again tho.

Bla bla yada yada

Default 05-09-2008, 06:38 AM

This mostly happens kwanza ka unampa missionary moja ya maana then u turn her doggy!! KITU!! And it has nuthn to do with size ya punyeko! Ile ngori ni ka unampa ulimi poa... then katoe ile... twiiii... damn. Si hapo ni war!!

Its jst as nxele said... lazima hiyo vacuum iwe filled maze. So next tyme it doesn't happen.. weka enzoy kwa soda baridi na urudi kwa kazi

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??

Default 05-09-2008, 06:53 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
Aaaaaaaaaaarghhhhhh! i have never understood why people fart in public and expect others to "understand"...... Aaaargh! its so so so so so disgusting. Why dont people shyet on the streets and expect people to understand?? i mean, i would throw her out of the room like a pair of dirty socks.. Honestly. I cannot stand the aroma of the room that i have soo painstakingly taken (as a man mind you), sijui to weka pomengranates, rose flowers, some nice smelling marashiz on the sheets... then she spoils all that by nyambaring?????????!!!!!!!..... thats it..it ends there. Kwani her rectum doesnt have muscules(sp) to contract???? arrgh i even feel bad typing about this.

ati sasa unasema haujawai nyamba kwa room yako??? hata ukilala usingizi wa pono????? lol

Trybless is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 09:39 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
hata ukilala usingizi wa pono????? lol

am curious, what does that mean?

am from a tribe called Kenya, uta do?

Default 05-09-2008, 10:28 AM

Originally Posted by Trybless View Post

am curious, what does that mean?
lol... it was this random expression we used 2 use in elementary school meaning exremely deep sleep (i think )