Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > For CaroleCarole

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default For CaroleCarole - 05-03-2008, 06:41 AM

All Women's Talk

Hehehe, try it out i shud say.

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-03-2008, 06:56 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
All Women's Talk

Over my dead body! Ashindwe!! Tena ikae. Mathangulaa!

Default 05-03-2008, 07:13 AM

Thats why when a dude goes anal.. ameenda kabisa. Ain't no turning back. Its like mtu anaealize alikuaga anapewa raw deal kwa pleasure

Good info for those who didn't know

Default 05-03-2008, 10:51 AM

All Women's Talk

Hata sina words,Now i believe you!
Thanks..wacha i will be unleashing this one soon..

N i thought i knew everything about it all..
Now that makes me want to stay in mashada more!!!

Default 05-03-2008, 11:53 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
ahahahhehehahaha..lol

Default 05-03-2008, 02:47 PM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
opiche..i thought it would appeal to yu!the coming part especially!!

Default 05-04-2008, 08:56 AM

Hehe boys stop freaking out jeez.
When it happens u will like it. . .
Feel like how we do when u pressure us into anal shyyt?
Tables are turning now

kiptur is on a distinguished road

Default 05-04-2008, 10:53 AM

that is putting your guy on a road towards gay-ship.i really doubt the sincerity of the author of the article.

Default 05-04-2008, 10:57 AM

Originally Posted by kiptur View Post
that is putting your guy on a road towards gay-ship.i really doubt the sincerity of the author of the article.
Nothing wrong going queer for a few minutes now is there.
Promise we wont telll.. . . . . shhh top secrets

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-04-2008, 11:54 PM

All Women's Talk

I lik the come here gesture lol..... I'll hav to go tell it out!!!