How long should sex take -
04-30-2008, 12:49 PM
Does it mean that when you have sex for more than an hour is when it becomes sweet?
Normally what is the average time for sex? and good sex not office quickies....
"None of us is as smart as all of us"

04-30-2008, 04:07 PM
I think quality is more important than quantity. So even a quickie can be hot, hot, hot.
I'd rather have once a month for 10mins of the best than everyday for however long and its just crap.

04-30-2008, 04:41 PM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
I think quality is more important than quantity. So even a quickie can be hot, hot, hot.
I'd rather have once a month for 10mins of the best than everyday for however long and its just crap.
once a month? let me guess your age. 22?

04-30-2008, 05:55 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
once a month? let me guess your age. 22?
Wouldn't you like to know!
Oh and by the way, read the whole sentence. Actually i take that back, dont. I guess only another female would understand what i'm saying.

04-30-2008, 06:40 PM
if you are a jamaa, kama una shida ya early ejaculation, kunywa shot 3 za tequila b4 mdinyo.
that help you last approx 45min. But dont get too drunk or else uta-blackout kaa fala juu ya kipusa.
nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

04-30-2008, 07:40 PM
Originally Posted by paukwa pakawa
Does it mean that when you have sex for more than an hour is when it becomes sweet?
Have you ever stayed so long to experience that sweetness ???????
Reaearch shows that a large majority of men use pills to stay hard,oh and do not forget the alcohol.
THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES 
oh my! -
04-30-2008, 10:20 PM
I was really eager to hear your opinion!
Originally Posted by african hotty
Have you ever stayed so long to experience that sweetness ???????
Reaearch shows that a large majority of men use pills to stay hard,oh and do not forget the alcohol.
 There can be miracles when you believe 
Chinessse tea -
04-30-2008, 10:47 PM
Originally Posted by paukwa pakawa
If you drink Chinese tea, the one with Ginseng roots, u'll f.u.ck for 3 hours straight. Erection will take another 4+ hours to go down
If you just "dive in" without any sexual enhancers, 20 minutes ita kutosha. 
Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE 

05-01-2008, 07:29 AM
sex should last long enough to satisfy both partners, and also as sdolphin says quality is more important than quantity, is true, some jamaaz can keep going lakini the mama is not feeling anything...labda that kidude is too thin or short..lol ama he's just not doing it right, whereas you can have it with a jamaa with skills and a nice thick huge c.o.c.k for even 10/15mins and enjoy it kabisa

05-01-2008, 07:32 AM
Each round should be for around half an hour with breaks and power naps.(Also half an hour) Go on until you cant anymore.
I wouldnt mind sex after every two days, or everyday  Hmm.
Ps. Do something freaky during the breaks to keep the mood going.