Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Resurrecting the Champ!

poko-hunter

Default Resurrecting the Champ! - 04-30-2008, 10:20 AM

Baba Kanush is back!!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
kybs is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to kybs
Default 04-30-2008, 11:34 AM

welcome back mzee.......alwayz your fan!!

hirmly07 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-30-2008, 01:41 PM

Welcome back poko..where have u been bro?We missed you

Default 04-30-2008, 01:48 PM

Baba kanush indeed. Welcome back.

Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default 04-30-2008, 02:34 PM

Sema msee, Mapush hapa

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE

Default 04-30-2008, 05:11 PM

see you are back to your regular thread

poko-hunter

Default Brought out of retirement! - 04-30-2008, 06:24 PM

P.H and baba kanush had vowed never to return to mashada after an influx of childish new members who had no respect for the old dawgs like myself.

BUT, after logging on mashada 2 days ago, i found that i had a few messages from my fans asking me to come back for they miss the insane world of PH and Baba kanush.

I'm still questioning whether or not i should share with all of you my adventures in the City of Brotherly Love (Philly) and all my conquests.

On that note, i shall end with my famous line...To be continued.

P.S: for all those who think i have multiple handles, i ask you to read in between the lines and recognize my unique style of prose. fungueni macho badala ya kufikiria kama mna chupa kwa rasa! peace out!

poko-hunter

Default 04-30-2008, 06:42 PM

Originally Posted by Titty Boy View Post
Sema msee, Mapush hapa
mbona the change of handles? kwani umewekwa wanted tena?

Default yay - 05-01-2008, 08:13 AM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
P.H and baba kanush had vowed never to return to mashada after an influx of childish new members who had no respect for the old dawgs like myself.

BUT, after logging on mashada 2 days ago, i found that i had a few messages from my fans asking me to come back for they miss the insane world of PH and Baba kanush.

I'm still questioning whether or not i should share with all of you my adventures in the City of Brotherly Love (Philly) and all my conquests.

On that note, i shall end with my famous line...To be continued.

P.S: for all those who think i have multiple handles, i ask you to read in between the lines and recognize my unique style of prose. fungueni macho badala ya kufikiria kama mna chupa kwa rasa! peace out!

hehe..welcome back i personally missed you vinoma....