Baby-mama drama -
04-25-2008, 07:28 PM
i met this african guy in some african bash in atl, we started talking and eventually exchanged numbers, story ikaishia hapo. one saturday evening, my phone rang and it was this jamaa calling, nikashika, then he asked me if i wanted to go out for a drink or two later on that day..since i was bila mipango i agreed, we met at around 10pm at this akajoint, tukaongea for a while then the jamaa asked me for a dance, tukaenda dance floor, so when we were dancing, this heavy set mama approached us...and was like, "i see your here having fun wasting money that you should be paying child support with, and its been 4months since you last paid." manzi akapiga chali kofi, chali akashika nare akamwai ngumi  . i didn't want anymore drama and walked away slowly. i never talked to the jamaa again and sweared from then on not to involve myself with baby dadies.
anyone out there been through the same experience??

04-26-2008, 12:45 AM
Hehehehe I like that part they exchanged fists. Moral of the story, as a woman, kick him hard in the groin first.
You're lucky, some women aim for the chic who is with the baby daddy. I know of someone who was in such a position, only the baby mama kept following her around , (with the baby ) she wanted to fight, hehe some women are crazy.

04-26-2008, 01:03 AM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
i met this african guy in some african bash in atl, we started talking and eventually exchanged numbers, story ikaishia hapo. one saturday evening, my phone rang and it was this jamaa calling, nikashika, then he asked me if i wanted to go out for a drink or two later on that day..since i was bila mipango i agreed, we met at around 10pm at this akajoint, tukaongea for a while then the jamaa asked me for a dance, tukaenda dance floor, so when we were dancing, this heavy set mama approached us...and was like, "i see your here having fun wasting money that you should be paying child support with, and its been 4months since you last paid." manzi akapiga chali kofi, chali akashika nare akamwai ngumi  . i didn't want anymore drama and walked away slowly. i never talked to the jamaa again and sweared from then on not to involve myself with baby dadies.
When I was dating one of my initial questions was "Do you have a baby mama???" I know its f*cked up but I gotta know. That drama bullsh*t hell no.
If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.

04-26-2008, 01:29 AM
Originally Posted by ikea
When I was dating one of my initial questions was "Do you have a baby mama???" I know its f*cked up but I gotta know. That drama bullsh*t hell no.
LOL! That's necessary..

04-26-2008, 05:44 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
Hehehehe I like that part they exchanged fists. Moral of the story, as a woman, kick him hard in the groin first.
You're lucky, some women aim for the chic who is with the baby daddy. I know of someone who was in such a position, only the baby mama kept following her around , (with the baby ) she wanted to fight, hehe some women are crazy.
..and thats why i didn't want to get involved in their drama, bcoz i knew if i did i woulda ended up with a stalker, the baby mama. I was in another similar situation and i involved myself, i had to file a restraining order against both the man and the crazy woman.

04-26-2008, 05:51 AM
Originally Posted by ikea
lol...nowadays when any guy approaches me, i ask if he has a kid(most guys normally don't lie about having kids), i don't just shoot the question about the baby mama straight away coz he might sense somthin and lie

04-26-2008, 07:55 AM
lol...nowadays when any guy approaches me, i ask if he has a kid(most guys normally don't lie about having kids), i don't just shoot the question about the baby mama straight away coz he might sense somthin and lie
sasa wewe ndio umejua....being too str8 up is the 1st step to the jamaa lieing...
ukaniuliza str8 up na sija kuta vitu hupati real answer
Kuhanya 101! -
04-26-2008, 09:37 AM
Any wise guy worth his salt must never tell the truth until you open your legs and let him him.I mean a real guy will tell you what you wanna hear and not what you should hear on the first three months of the relationship.
Hey -
04-26-2008, 10:13 AM
lol...nowadays when any guy approaches me, i ask if he has a kid(most guys normally don't lie [YOUTUBE]about having [/YOUTUBE]kids), i don't just shoot the question about the baby mama straight away coz he might sense somthin and lie
How did that work with the 'married guy in your shower'?
 There can be miracles when you believe 

04-26-2008, 11:01 AM
Originally Posted by moveon
How did that work with the 'married guy in your shower'?
10-nil. hooohaaah!